Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Ultraliga 2nd Division Season 2 Playoffs
UL2020 logo big.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerPolsat
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Alior Bank
FormatBO5 Double Elimination
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Poland
Start Date2021-03-01
End Date2021-03-22
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png
Infobox Facebook Fanpagelogo std.png
Infobox Instagramlogo std.png
Infobox Twitterlogo std.png

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Top four teams from Season 2 participate
  • Double elimination
  • Matches are best of five

Prize Pool[]

PlaceChampionship PointsTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 150Dom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.pngDom Spokojnej Star.
PlacementIcon2.png 240Piratesportslogo std.pngpiratesports
PlacementIcon3.png 3257more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.pngPompa Team Acad.
415Nordis Teamlogo std.pngNordis Team

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Round 1
Piratesportslogo std.pngARR
1
7more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.png7PT.A
3
Dom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.pngDSS
3
Nordis Teamlogo std.pngNOR
1
Losers' Bracket
Nordis Teamlogo std.pngNOR
2
Piratesportslogo std.pngARR
3
Round 2
Dom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.pngDSS
3
7more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.png7PT.A
1
7more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.png7PT.A
1
Piratesportslogo std.pngARR
3
Finals
Dom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.pngDSS
3
Piratesportslogo std.pngARR
1

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Round 1
Mon 1 Mar - Mon 8 MarMon 1 Mar - Mon 8 MarTue 2 Mar - Tue 9 Mar2021,3,01,17,00 - 2021,3,08,17,00
    
Mon 2021-03-01
Mon 2021-03-01
Tue 2021-03-02
2021,3,01,17,00
ARRPiratesportslogo std.png137more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.png7PT.A
Fri 2021-03-05
Fri 2021-03-05
Sat 2021-03-06
2021,3,05,17,00
DSSDom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.png31Nordis Teamlogo std.pngNOR
Mon 2021-03-08
Mon 2021-03-08
Tue 2021-03-09
2021,3,08,17,00
NORNordis Teamlogo std.png23Piratesportslogo std.pngARR
[showhide]
Round 2
Mon 8 Mar - Mon 15 MarMon 8 Mar - Mon 15 MarTue 9 Mar - Tue 16 Mar2021,3,08,17,00 - 2021,3,15,17,00
    
Mon 2021-03-08
Mon 2021-03-08
Tue 2021-03-09
2021,3,08,17,00
DSSDom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.png317more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.png7PT.A
Mon 2021-03-15
Mon 2021-03-15
Tue 2021-03-16
2021,3,15,17,00
7PT.A7more7 Pompa Teamlogo std.png13Piratesportslogo std.pngARR
[showhide]
Finals
Mon 22 MarMon 22 MarTue 23 Mar2021,3,22,17,00 - 2021,3,22,17,00
    
Mon 2021-03-22
Mon 2021-03-22
Tue 2021-03-23
2021,3,22,17,00
DSSDom Spokojnej Starościlogo std.png31Piratesportslogo std.pngARR

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement