QLASH Amateur Showdown Spring Season Tier S

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
QLASH Amateur Showdown
Spring Season Tier S
QLASH Amateur Showdown logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerQLASH
Piazza Esport
RulebookRulebook
FormatSingle Round Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Italy
Start Date2021-04-06
End Date2021-04-22
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

QLASH Amateur Showdown Spring Season Tier S Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Axolotllogo std.pngAxolotl Academy2 - 0100%2W
1NATlogo std.pngNAT2 - 0100%2W
1Outplayedlogo std.pngOutplayed Academy2 - 0100%2W
4QLASH Forgelogo std.pngQLASH Astros1 - 150%1L
5Logo std.pngBRIGATA SUPREMAZIA 20 - 10%1L
5Project11logo std.pngProject11 White0 - 10%1L
7QLASH Forgelogo std.pngQLASH Aretusa0 - 20%2L
7QLASH Forgelogo std.pngQLASH Joker0 - 20%2L

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 6 Apr - Fri 9 AprTue 6 Apr - Fri 9 AprWed 7 Apr - Sat 10 Apr2021,4,06,18,00 - 2021,4,09,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-06
Tue 2021-04-06
Wed 2021-04-07
2021,4,06,18,00
OP.AOutplayedlogo std.png10QLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAJ
2021,4,06,19,00
QASQLASH Forgelogo std.png10Project11logo std.pngP11.W
2021,4,06,20,00
NATNATlogo std.png10QLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAR
Thu 2021-04-08
Thu 2021-04-08
Fri 2021-04-09
2021,4,08,18,00
AXL.AAxolotllogo std.png10QLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAJ
2021,4,08,19,00
QARQLASH Forgelogo std.png01Outplayedlogo std.pngOP.A
2021,4,08,20,00
P11.WProject11logo std.pngLogo std.pngBRIG
Fri 2021-04-09
Fri 2021-04-09
Sat 2021-04-10
2021,4,09,19,00
AXL.AAxolotllogo std.png10Logo std.pngBRIG
2021,4,09,20,00
QASQLASH Forgelogo std.png01NATlogo std.pngNAT
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 13 Apr - Thu 15 AprTue 13 Apr - Thu 15 AprWed 14 Apr - Fri 16 Apr2021,4,13,18,00 - 2021,4,15,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-13
Tue 2021-04-13
Wed 2021-04-14
2021,4,13,18,00
AXL.AAxolotllogo std.pngProject11logo std.pngP11.W
2021,4,13,19,00
BRIGLogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAJ
2021,4,13,19,00
NATNATlogo std.pngOutplayedlogo std.pngOP.A
2021,4,13,20,00
QARQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAS
Wed 2021-04-14
Wed 2021-04-14
Thu 2021-04-15
2021,4,14,18,00
QARQLASH Forgelogo std.pngProject11logo std.pngP11.W
2021,4,14,19,00
AXL.AAxolotllogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAS
2021,4,14,19,00
NATNATlogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAJ
2021,4,14,20,00
OP.AOutplayedlogo std.pngLogo std.pngBRIG
Thu 2021-04-15
Thu 2021-04-15
Fri 2021-04-16
2021,4,15,18,00
BRIGLogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAS
2021,4,15,19,00
OP.AOutplayedlogo std.pngAxolotllogo std.pngAXL.A
2021,4,15,19,00
P11.WProject11logo std.pngNATlogo std.pngNAT
2021,4,15,20,00
QAJQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAR
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 20 Apr - Thu 22 AprTue 20 Apr - Thu 22 AprWed 21 Apr - Fri 23 Apr2021,4,20,18,00 - 2021,4,22,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-20
Tue 2021-04-20
Wed 2021-04-21
2021,4,20,18,00
QASQLASH Forgelogo std.pngOutplayedlogo std.pngOP.A
2021,4,20,19,00
BRIGLogo std.pngNATlogo std.pngNAT
2021,4,20,19,00
QAJQLASH Forgelogo std.pngProject11logo std.pngP11.W
2021,4,20,20,00
QARQLASH Forgelogo std.pngAxolotllogo std.pngAXL.A
Thu 2021-04-22
Thu 2021-04-22
Fri 2021-04-23
2021,4,22,20,00
QAJQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAS
2021,4,22,19,00
P11.WProject11logo std.pngOutplayedlogo std.pngOP.A
2021,4,22,19,00
BRIGLogo std.pngQLASH Forgelogo std.pngQAR
2021,4,22,20,00
NATNATlogo std.pngAxolotllogo std.pngAXL.A

Timeline[edit]

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]