Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Prime League Pro Division 2021 Summer Relegations
Prime Leaguelogo square
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Dr. Oetker Pizza
DKB
BARMER
Tchibo
Telekom
R+V
duplo
Bitburger
ALDI Gaming
Deutscher Zoll
FormatDouble Elimination
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Germany
Start Date2021-11-04
End Date2021-11-12
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std

Overview[]

Format[]

  • All matches are best of five
  • Winners of Round 2 qualify for Spring Season

Prize Pool[]

PlaceQualificationTeam
Q1st Division 2022 SpringWAVE Esportslogo stdWAVE Esports
EURONICS Gaminglogo stdEURONICS Gaming
NQ404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404 Multigaming
TT willhabenlogo stdTT willhaben

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Round 1
WAVE Esportslogo stdWAVE
3
TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
0
EURONICS Gaminglogo stdESG
3
404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
1
Losers' Bracket
TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
1
404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
3
Round 2
Qualification Match
WAVE Esportslogo stdWAVE
3
EURONICS Gaminglogo stdESG
2
Qualification Match
EURONICS Gaminglogo stdESG
3
404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
0

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 11.21
[showhide]
Round 1
Thu 4 Nov - Mon 8 NovThu 4 Nov - Mon 8 NovFri 5 Nov - Tue 9 Nov2021,11,04,17,00 - 2021,11,08,17,00
    
Thu 2021-11-04
Thu 2021-11-04
Fri 2021-11-05
2021,11,04,17,00
WAVEWAVE Esportslogo std30TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
Fri 2021-11-05
Fri 2021-11-05
Sat 2021-11-06
2021,11,05,17,00
ESGEURONICS Gaminglogo std31404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
Mon 2021-11-08
Mon 2021-11-08
Tue 2021-11-09
2021,11,08,17,00
TTWTT willhabenlogo std13404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
Patch: 11.21
[showhide]
Round 2
Wed 10 Nov - Fri 12 NovWed 10 Nov - Fri 12 NovThu 11 Nov - Sat 13 Nov2021,11,10,17,00 - 2021,11,12,17,00
    
Wed 2021-11-10
Wed 2021-11-10
Thu 2021-11-11
2021,11,10,17,00
WAVEWAVE Esportslogo std32EURONICS Gaminglogo stdESG
Fri 2021-11-12
Fri 2021-11-12
Sat 2021-11-13
2021,11,12,17,00
ESGEURONICS Gaminglogo std30404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement