Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Overview
Prime League 3rd Division 2024 Spring Season
Techniker Prime Leaguelogo square
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Location & Dates
Region
EMEA
EMEA
Country
Germany
Start Date2024-02-01
End Date2024-04-07
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Discord Serverlogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The Strauss Prime League 3rd Division is the 3rd highest tier of the german ERL circuit. In previous seasons, it was known as the 2nd Division.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Single Round Robin.
    • Each win awards one point.
  • Matches are best of two.
  • Top four teams from each group qualify for Playoffs.

Prize Pool[]

PlacePointsQualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1 1-2PlayoffsBabos Gaming Boys Lovelogo stdBabos Gaming
Münster Esportslogo stdMünster Esports
PlacementIcon3 3-4PlayoffsVININElogo stdVININE
Bombabeutlinslogo stdBombabeutlins
5-6PlayoffsDIVIZONlogo stdDIVIZON
IntSport Mainlogo stdintSport
7-8PlayoffsTeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTeamBasH Gaming
Kanji Esportslogo stdKanji Esports
9-1030Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAF willhaben Ice
RNL ROARlogo stdRNL ROAR
11-1218AceGaminglogo stdAceGaming
RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYUMA ESPORTS
13-1412Upper Fivelogo stdUpper Five
EWolveslogo stdeWolves
15-160Black Lionlogo stdBlack Lion
Permitta eSportslogo stdPermitta eSports
170KIT SClogo stdKIT SC

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Division 3.1[]

AceGaming
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
AceGaminglogo square


 Sprotte


 Betongmisch Gary


 DarwinAtWork


 Felix


 Excaliburt


 Mack


 Beani
AF willhaben Ice
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo square


 Early Bird


 Tayto


 Inition


 Peaker


 Effortless


 Matinger


 Stefan361


 Aanng
Babos Gaming
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Babos Gaming Boys Lovelogo square


 Key


 Kritias


 Timon


 Koni


 FisheR


 Gint


 Teazing
DIVIZONlogo square


 Hollow


 Macabert


 Unchained


 Yellowmoonkey


 HauHau


 sexysurferboy
Black Lionlogo square


 Nanen


 Bitse


 Lagiah


 Jakoo


 Discipline


 Checky


 Suken


 MaltoCortese


 Joselu
KIT SClogo square


 Unlinko


 JoachimAuer


 Improving


 Polarising


 Matthew Mzizi


 Tkane


 Redeemed
TeamBasH Gaming
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
TeamBasH Gaminglogo square


 Fledex


 MrJackson


 Kibari


 Gaja


 SaZeD
Upper Five
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Upper Fivelogo square


 Chaos


 Aligan


 Choi


 Dishonored


 Hadonski


 Kamito


 Staargazing


 Llama

Division 3.2[]

Bombabeutlins
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Bombabeutlinslogo square


 Jordan


 Meistro


 Lychee


 Lotus


 IchDeutsch
eWolves
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
EWolveslogo square


 Peateesd


 nBeezy


 Seki


 Corvus


 Veyytix


 Tommygun


 Tayto


 Bleim


 Stixxl
intSport
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
IntSport Mainlogo square


 Amed


 Qlibali


 Notorious


 Xerxail


 Valenjin


 Arcesive


 CrypMa
Kanji Esports
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Kanji Esportslogo square


 Rem


 Pasu


 Fooneses


 Limitless


 Ayu


 Flaek


 Mietzey


 Sharpie
Münster Esports
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Münster Esportslogo square


 Muhaha


 Faded


 Furzenn


 Manuel


 Fine4Ever
Permitta eSports
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Permitta eSportslogo square


 Dani


 Rabbit


 Zuhy


 Art


 Simsalabimon
RNL ROARlogo square


 Interor


 WarShogun


 Lind


 Remix


 Brother Luis


 ChaoZ


 Mortiz
RYUMA ESPORTS
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
RYUMA ESPORTSlogo square


 Darky


 xGenesis


 Kamon


 Sapphire


 Muter


 Nox


 Relentless


 Wrainy


 Crow


 Freeze


 Fox

Results[]

Division 3.1[]

Prime League 3rd Division 3.1 2024 Spring Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Babos Gaming Boys Lovelogo stdBabos Gaming Boys Love6 - 1 - 113 - 381%4W
2VININElogo stdVININE4 - 3 - 111 - 569%1L
3DIVIZONlogo stdDIVIZON4 - 1 - 39 - 756%4W
4TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTeamBasH Gaming4 - 1 - 39 - 756%1W
5Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAustrian Force willhaben Ice2 - 4 - 28 - 850%1L
6AceGaminglogo stdAceGaming3 - 2 - 38 - 850%1L
7Upper Fivelogo stdUpper Five2 - 3 - 37 - 944%1L
8Black Lionlogo stdBlack Lion1 - 2 - 54 - 1225%1W
9KIT SClogo stdKIT SC0 - 3 - 53 - 1319%4L
Match|Game
3rd Place Tiebreaker
DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
2
TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTB
1
5th Place Tiebreaker
AceGaminglogo stdACE
1
Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAFW.I
2

Division 3.2[]

Prime League 3rd Division 3.2 2024 Spring Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Münster Esportslogo stdMünster Esports6 - 1 - 013 - 193%1D
2Bombabeutlinslogo stdBombabeutlins6 - 0 - 112 - 286%3W
3IntSport Mainlogo stdintSport Main2 - 3 - 27 - 750%1L
4Kanji Esportslogo stdKanji Esports3 - 1 - 37 - 750%1W
5RNL ROARlogo stdRNL ROAR2 - 3 - 27 - 750%1W
6RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYUMA ESPORTS1 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1D
7EWolveslogo stdeWolves1 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1L
8Permitta eSportslogo stdPermitta eSports0 - 2 - 52 - 1214%3L
Match|Game
3rd Place Tiebreaker
TeamGamesStr
1IntSport Mainlogo stdintSport Main2 - 0100%2W
2Kanji Esportslogo stdKanji Esports1 - 150%1W
3RNL ROARlogo stdRNL ROAR0 - 20%2L
6th Place Tiebreaker
EWolveslogo stdEWS
0
RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYU
2

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Thu 1 Feb - Sat 10 FebThu 1 Feb - Sat 10 FebFri 2 Feb - Sun 11 Feb2024,2,01,19,00 - 2024,2,10,17,00
    
Thu 2024-02-01
Thu 2024-02-01
Fri 2024-02-02
2024,2,01,19,00
ACEAceGaminglogo std11DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
Sun 2024-02-04
Sun 2024-02-04
Mon 2024-02-05
2024,2,04,16,00
UP5Upper Fivelogo std11KIT SClogo stdKIT
2024,2,04,18,00
V9VININElogo std11Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAFW.I
2024,2,04,18,00
ROARRNL ROARlogo std02Bombabeutlinslogo stdBBB
Tue 2024-02-06
Tue 2024-02-06
Wed 2024-02-07
2024,2,06,17,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std20RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYU
2024,2,06,19,00
TBTeamBasH Gaminglogo std20Black Lionlogo stdBL
Wed 2024-02-07
Wed 2024-02-07
Thu 2024-02-08
2024,2,07,18,00
INTIntSport Mainlogo std20Permitta eSportslogo stdPME
Sat 2024-02-10
Sat 2024-02-10
Sun 2024-02-11
2024,2,10,17,00
MEMünster Esportslogo std20EWolveslogo stdEWS
[showhide]
Week 2
Thu 8 Feb - Sat 17 FebThu 8 Feb - Sat 17 FebFri 9 Feb - Sun 18 Feb2024,2,08,18,00 - 2024,2,17,16,30
    
Thu 2024-02-08
Thu 2024-02-08
Fri 2024-02-09
2024,2,08,18,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std02VININElogo stdV9
Sun 2024-02-11
Sun 2024-02-11
Sun 2024-02-11
2024,2,11,13,00
AFW.IAustrian Force willhaben Icelogo std02TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTB
Mon 2024-02-12
2024,2,11,16,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std02Münster Esportslogo stdME
2024,2,11,16,00
PMEPermitta eSportslogo std11EWolveslogo stdEWS
2024,2,11,16,00
INTIntSport Mainlogo std11RNL ROARlogo stdROAR
2024,2,11,18,00
RYURYUMA ESPORTSlogo std02Bombabeutlinslogo stdBBB
Tue 2024-02-13
Tue 2024-02-13
Wed 2024-02-14
2024,2,13,18,00
KITKIT SClogo std02GHR E-Sportslogo stdGHG
Sat 2024-02-17
Sat 2024-02-17
Sun 2024-02-18
2024,2,17,16,30
BLBlack Lionlogo std11Upper Fivelogo stdUP5
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 11 Feb - Wed 28 FebSun 11 Feb - Wed 28 FebMon 12 Feb - Thu 29 Feb2024,2,11,18,00 - 2024,2,28,18,00
    
Sun 2024-02-11
Sun 2024-02-11
Mon 2024-02-12
2024,2,11,18,00
GHGGHR E-Sportslogo std20DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
Thu 2024-02-15
Thu 2024-02-15
Fri 2024-02-16
2024,2,15,19,00
KITKIT SClogo std11Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAFW.I
Sat 2024-02-17
Sat 2024-02-17
Sat 2024-02-17
2024,2,17,13,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std02Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAFW.I
2024,2,17,14,30
ROARRNL ROARlogo std20RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYU
Sun 2024-02-18
Sun 2024-02-18
Mon 2024-02-19
2024,2,18,16,00
EWSEWolveslogo std02Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
2024,2,18,16,15
UP5Upper Fivelogo std02AceGaminglogo stdACE
2024,2,18,18,00
TBTeamBasH Gaminglogo std02VININElogo stdV9
2024,2,18,18,00
MEMünster Esportslogo std20IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
Wed 2024-02-21
Wed 2024-02-21
Thu 2024-02-22
2024,2,21,18,00
V9VININElogo std11KIT SClogo stdKIT
2024,2,21,19,00
ACEAceGaminglogo std20Black Lionlogo stdBL
Sat 2024-02-24
Sat 2024-02-24
Sun 2024-02-25
2024,2,24,17,00
TBTeamBasH Gaminglogo std11GHR E-Sportslogo stdGHG
Wed 2024-02-28
Wed 2024-02-28
Thu 2024-02-29
2024,2,28,18,00
BBBBombabeutlinslogo std20Permitta eSportslogo stdPME
[showhide]
Week 4
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 13 MarWed 21 Feb - Wed 13 MarThu 22 Feb - Thu 14 Mar2024,2,21,18,00 - 2024,3,13,19,00
    
Wed 2024-02-21
Wed 2024-02-21
Thu 2024-02-22
2024,2,21,18,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std02IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
Sat 2024-02-24
Sat 2024-02-24
Sat 2024-02-24
2024,2,24,14,00
GHGGHR E-Sportslogo stdFFWUpper Fivelogo stdUP5
Sun 2024-02-25
Sun 2024-02-25
Mon 2024-02-26
2024,2,25,18,00
BBBBombabeutlinslogo std02Münster Esportslogo stdME
2024,2,25,19,00
PMEPermitta eSportslogo std11RNL ROARlogo stdROAR
Tue 2024-02-27
Tue 2024-02-27
Wed 2024-02-28
2024,2,27,18,00
AFW.IAustrian Force willhaben Icelogo std11AceGaminglogo stdACE
Sun 2024-03-03
Sun 2024-03-03
Sun 2024-03-03
2024,3,03,12,00
EWSEWolveslogo std20RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYU
Tue 2024-03-05
Tue 2024-03-05
Wed 2024-03-06
2024,3,05,19,00
BLBlack Lionlogo std02VININElogo stdV9
Wed 2024-03-13
Wed 2024-03-13
Thu 2024-03-14
2024,3,13,19,00
KITKIT SClogo std02TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTB
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 3 Mar - Sat 23 MarSun 3 Mar - Sat 23 MarMon 4 Mar - Sat 23 Mar2024,3,03,15,00 - 2024,3,23,12,00
    
Sun 2024-03-03
Sun 2024-03-03
Mon 2024-03-04
2024,3,03,15,00
ROARRNL ROARlogo std11Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
2024,3,03,16,00
V9VININElogo std11Upper Fivelogo stdUP5
2024,3,03,16,00
MEMünster Esportslogo std20Permitta eSportslogo stdPME
2024,3,03,18,00
AFW.IAustrian Force willhaben Icelogo std11Black Lionlogo stdBL
2024,3,03,19,00
ACEAceGaminglogo std02GHR E-Sportslogo stdGHG
Thu 2024-03-07
Thu 2024-03-07
Fri 2024-03-08
2024,3,07,17,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std20KIT SClogo stdKIT
Sun 2024-03-17
Sun 2024-03-17
Mon 2024-03-18
2024,3,17,18,00
EWSEWolveslogo std02Bombabeutlinslogo stdBBB
Sat 2024-03-23
Sat 2024-03-23
Sat 2024-03-23
2024,3,23,12,00
RYURYUMA ESPORTSlogo std11IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 10 Mar - Sat 23 MarSun 10 Mar - Sat 23 MarSun 10 Mar - Sun 24 Mar2024,3,10,14,00 - 2024,3,23,17,00
    
Sun 2024-03-10
Sun 2024-03-10
Sun 2024-03-10
2024,3,10,14,00
UP5Upper Fivelogo std02Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAFW.I
2024,3,10,14,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std02Bombabeutlinslogo stdBBB
Mon 2024-03-11
2024,3,10,17,00
INTIntSport Mainlogo std11EWolveslogo stdEWS
2024,3,10,19,00
V9VININElogo std20AceGaminglogo stdACE
Mon 2024-03-11
Mon 2024-03-11
Tue 2024-03-12
2024,3,11,19,00
BLBlack Lionlogo std02DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
Tue 2024-03-12
Tue 2024-03-12
Wed 2024-03-13
2024,3,12,19,00
TBTeamBasH Gaminglogo std02DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
Wed 2024-03-13
Wed 2024-03-13
Thu 2024-03-14
2024,3,13,17,00
KITKIT SClogo std02AceGaminglogo stdACE
2024,3,13,18,30
PMEPermitta eSportslogo std02RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYU
2024,3,13,19,00
BABOBabos Gaming Boys Lovelogo stdWFFBlack Lionlogo stdBL
Sun 2024-03-17
Sun 2024-03-17
Mon 2024-03-18
2024,3,17,18,30
BABOBabos Gaming Boys Lovelogo std20VININElogo stdV9
Tue 2024-03-19
Tue 2024-03-19
Wed 2024-03-20
2024,3,19,18,00
ROARRNL ROARlogo std02Münster Esportslogo stdME
Sat 2024-03-23
Sat 2024-03-23
Sun 2024-03-24
2024,3,23,17,00
UP5Upper Fivelogo std20TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTB
[showhide]
Week 7
Thu 14 Mar - Sun 24 MarThu 14 Mar - Sun 24 MarFri 15 Mar - Sun 24 Mar2024,3,14,18,00 - 2024,3,24,14,00
    
Thu 2024-03-14
Thu 2024-03-14
Fri 2024-03-15
2024,3,14,18,00
BBBBombabeutlinslogo std20IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
2024,3,14,18,00
EWSEWolveslogo std02RNL ROARlogo stdROAR
Mon 2024-03-18
Mon 2024-03-18
Tue 2024-03-19
2024,3,18,18,00
AFW.IAustrian Force willhaben Icelogo std02Babos Gaming Boys Lovelogo stdBABO
Thu 2024-03-21
Thu 2024-03-21
Fri 2024-03-22
2024,3,21,18,00
RYURYUMA ESPORTSlogo std11Münster Esportslogo stdME
2024,3,21,19,30
BLBlack Lionlogo stdWFFKIT SClogo stdKIT
Fri 2024-03-22
Fri 2024-03-22
Sat 2024-03-23
2024,3,22,19,00
ACEAceGaminglogo std02TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTB
Sun 2024-03-24
Sun 2024-03-24
Sun 2024-03-24
2024,3,24,14,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std20Upper Fivelogo stdUP5
2024,3,24,14,00
PMEPermitta eSportslogo std02Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Wed 27 Mar - Sun 7 AprWed 27 Mar - Sun 7 AprThu 28 Mar - Mon 8 Apr2024,3,27,19,00 - 2024,4,07,17,00
    
Wed 2024-03-27
Wed 2024-03-27
Thu 2024-03-28
2024,3,27,19,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std21TeamBasH Gaminglogo stdTB
Sun 2024-03-31
Sun 2024-03-31
Mon 2024-04-01
2024,3,31,17,00
INTIntSport Mainlogo std10Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
Thu 2024-04-04
Thu 2024-04-04
Fri 2024-04-05
2024,4,04,17,00
ROARRNL ROARlogo std01IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
Sun 2024-04-07
Sun 2024-04-07
Mon 2024-04-08
2024,4,07,16,30
KJKanji Esportslogo std10RNL ROARlogo stdROAR
2024,4,07,17,00
EWSEWolveslogo std02RYUMA ESPORTSlogo stdRYU
2024,4,07,17,00
ACEAceGaminglogo std12Austrian Force willhaben Icelogo stdAFW.I

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement