Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Overview
Prime League 3rd Division 2023 Summer Season
Strauss Prime Leaguelogo square
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Engelbert Strauss
Dr. Oetker Pizza
DKB
BARMER
Telekom
R+V
duplo
Bitburger
Location & Dates
Region
EMEA
EMEA
Event TypeOnline
Country
Germany
Start Date2023-06-08
End Date2023-07-30
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Discord Serverlogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The Strauss Prime League 3rd Division is the 3rd highest tier of the german ERL circuit. In previous seasons, it was known as the 2nd Division.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Double Round Robin.
    • Each win awards one point.
  • Matches are best of one.
  • Top two teams from each group qualify for Playoffs.

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Division 3.1[]

DIVIZONlogo square


 Hollow


 Mac Abert


 Lorofatz


 xTyLk


 YellowMoonkey


 Legend Matti


 Heimdall
intSport
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
IntSport Mainlogo square


 Nunaya


 Nanomonster


 Centre


 Henkindu


 Ichdeutsch
Kanji Esports
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Kanji Esportslogo square


 Rem


 Mokwaii


 Fooneses


 Gint


 Excaliburt
New Supremacy Gaming2
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
New Supremacy Gaminglogo square


 Vikes


 Quest


 Frygo


 Dreilix


 BerryB


 Choego


 Markimanki


 Brother Luis


 Torbulent


 LimitTester


 Pluffuff
TOG Evolution
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
TeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo square


 Peatee


 Panda


 Zerberus


 RunNox


 Agile


 Frezzer


 Ayu


 Zyres
Upper Five
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Upper Fivelogo square


 Lupi


 Key


 Battily


 WarShogun


 Honest


 Varry


 Valenjin


 Lorenz

Division 3.2[]

eWolves
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
EWolveslogo square


 Key


 MrJackson


 WarShogun


 Menesis


 LIMITLESS


 Fine4Ever
Iota intSport1
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Iota intSportlogo square


 Grigagon


 qlibali


 Nitro


 Xerxail


 Crypma
KIT SC Whitelogo square


 Kyubae


 Trighter


 Redeemed


 Matthew Mzizi


 MusicCube
ROAR Academy
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
RNL ROAR Academylogo square


 Chopcup


 ADCISFRONTLINE


 Lind


 Wrainy


 Remix


 Elejzen
Team 300
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Team 300logo square


 Anhor



 Jouvis


 Lateon


 Bomm Klasen



 Element


 Manuel


 gregreg


 Maxiethunder
WeSports Academy
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
WeSports Academylogo square


 Krosak


 Albert


 Broda


 Unchained


 Unique


 axaero


 Mayhem
1 VININE and Iota IntSport qualified for Division 3 through a Last Chance Qualifier for the last 2 two remaining spots that TeamOrangeGaming and EPIC-DUDES left behind.
2 New Supremacy Gaming replaces GermanMonkeys.

Results[]

Division 3.1[]

Prime League 3rd Division 3.1 2023 Summer Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1All for One Gaminglogo stdAll for One Gaming6 - 1 - 013 - 193%5W
2Upper Fivelogo stdUpper Five3 - 3 - 19 - 564%1D
3DIVIZONlogo stdDIVIZON3 - 2 - 28 - 657%2W
4Kanji Esportslogo stdKanji Esports1 - 5 - 17 - 750%5D
5VININElogo stdVININE2 - 3 - 27 - 750%1L
6New Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNew Supremacy Gaming1 - 5 - 17 - 750%2D
7IntSport Mainlogo stdintSport Main0 - 3 - 43 - 1121%1D
8TeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo stdTeamOrangeGaming Evolution0 - 2 - 52 - 1214%4L
Match|Game
4th-6th Place Tiebreakers
TeamGamesStr
1Kanji Esportslogo stdKanji Esports2 - 0100%2W
2VININElogo stdVININE1 - 150%1W
3New Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNew Supremacy Gaming0 - 20%2L

Division 3.2[]

Prime League 3rd Division 3.2 2023 Summer Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1EWolveslogo stdeWolves4 - 3 - 011 - 379%1W
2ESports Cologne CBSlogo stdeSports Cologne CBS3 - 4 - 010 - 471%2D
3Black Lionlogo stdBlack Lion3 - 3 - 19 - 564%1D
4Iota intSportlogo stdIota intSport3 - 2 - 28 - 657%1D
4RNL ROAR Academylogo stdRNL ROAR Academy2 - 4 - 18 - 657%2D
6Team 300logo stdTeam 3002 - 3 - 27 - 750%1W
7KIT SC Whitelogo stdKIT SC White1 - 1 - 53 - 1121%2L
8WeSports Academylogo stdWeSports Academy0 - 0 - 70 - 140%7L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Thu 8 Jun - Wed 14 JunThu 8 Jun - Wed 14 JunFri 9 Jun - Thu 15 Jun2023,6,08,19,00 - 2023,6,14,17,00
    
Thu 2023-06-08
Thu 2023-06-08
Fri 2023-06-09
2023,6,08,19,00
KIT.WKIT SC Whitelogo std02Iota intSportlogo stdINT
Sun 2023-06-11
Sun 2023-06-11
Mon 2023-06-12
2023,6,11,15,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std02All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
2023,6,11,15,00
INTIntSport Mainlogo std02Upper Fivelogo stdUP5
2023,6,11,15,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std11New Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNSG
2023,6,11,15,00
WES.AWeSports Academylogo std02ESports Cologne CBSlogo stdECO.CBS
2023,6,11,16,00
BLBlack Lionlogo std11Team 300logo std300
2023,6,11,17,00
TOG.ETeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo std11VININElogo stdV9
Wed 2023-06-14
Wed 2023-06-14
Thu 2023-06-15
2023,6,14,17,00
ROAR.ARNL ROAR Academylogo std11EWolveslogo stdEWS
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 12 Jun - Fri 14 JulMon 12 Jun - Fri 14 JulTue 13 Jun - Sat 15 Jul2023,6,12,17,30 - 2023,7,14,18,30
    
Mon 2023-06-12
Mon 2023-06-12
Tue 2023-06-13
2023,6,12,17,30
INTIntSport Mainlogo std02DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
Sun 2023-06-18
Sun 2023-06-18
Mon 2023-06-19
2023,6,18,15,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std20TeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo stdTOG.E
2023,6,18,15,00
A41GAll for One Gaminglogo std11New Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNSG
2023,6,18,16,00
WES.AWeSports Academylogo std02Black Lionlogo stdBL
2023,6,18,17,00
ROAR.ARNL ROAR Academylogo std20KIT SC Whitelogo stdKIT.W
Tue 2023-06-20
Tue 2023-06-20
Wed 2023-06-21
2023,6,20,16,00
UP5Upper Fivelogo std11VININElogo stdV9
Sat 2023-06-24
Sat 2023-06-24
Sun 2023-06-25
2023,6,24,17,00
EWSEWolveslogo std20Team 300logo std300
Fri 2023-07-14
Fri 2023-07-14
Sat 2023-07-15
2023,7,14,18,30
ECO.CBSESports Cologne CBSlogo std20Iota intSportlogo stdINT
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 25 Jun - Sun 16 JulSun 25 Jun - Sun 16 JulMon 26 Jun - Mon 17 Jul2023,6,25,15,00 - 2023,7,16,17,00
    
Sun 2023-06-25
Sun 2023-06-25
Mon 2023-06-26
2023,6,25,15,00
KIT.WKIT SC Whitelogo std11ESports Cologne CBSlogo stdECO.CBS
2023,6,25,17,00
BLBlack Lionlogo std11RNL ROAR Academylogo stdROAR.A
2023,6,25,18,00
300Team 300logo std20WeSports Academylogo stdWES.A
2023,6,25,18,30
TOG.ETeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo std11IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
Tue 2023-06-27
Tue 2023-06-27
Wed 2023-06-28
2023,6,27,15,00
V9VININElogo std11Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
2023,6,27,17,30
DIVDIVIZONlogo std02All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
Thu 2023-07-06
Thu 2023-07-06
Fri 2023-07-07
2023,7,06,16,00
NSGNew Supremacy Gaminglogo std11Upper Fivelogo stdUP5
Sun 2023-07-16
Sun 2023-07-16
Mon 2023-07-17
2023,7,16,17,00
INTIota intSportlogo std11EWolveslogo stdEWS
[showhide]
Week 4
Thu 29 Jun - Sun 9 JulThu 29 Jun - Sun 9 JulFri 30 Jun - Mon 10 Jul2023,6,29,18,00 - 2023,7,09,18,00
    
Thu 2023-06-29
Thu 2023-06-29
Fri 2023-06-30
2023,6,29,18,00
EWSEWolveslogo std20KIT SC Whitelogo stdKIT.W
Sun 2023-07-02
Sun 2023-07-02
Mon 2023-07-03
2023,7,02,15,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std11IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
2023,7,02,15,00
NSGNew Supremacy Gaminglogo std20TeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo stdTOG.E
Mon 2023-07-03
Mon 2023-07-03
Tue 2023-07-04
2023,7,03,17,15
V9VININElogo std02All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
Tue 2023-07-04
Tue 2023-07-04
Wed 2023-07-05
2023,7,04,17,30
UP5Upper Fivelogo std20DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
Wed 2023-07-05
Wed 2023-07-05
Thu 2023-07-06
2023,7,05,17,00
300Team 300logo std11ESports Cologne CBSlogo stdECO.CBS
Sat 2023-07-08
Sat 2023-07-08
Sun 2023-07-09
2023,7,08,18,00
INTIota intSportlogo std02Black Lionlogo stdBL
Sun 2023-07-09
Sun 2023-07-09
Mon 2023-07-10
2023,7,09,18,00
WES.AWeSports Academylogo std02RNL ROAR Academylogo stdROAR.A
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 9 Jul - Thu 13 JulSun 9 Jul - Thu 13 JulSun 9 Jul - Fri 14 Jul2023,7,09,13,15 - 2023,7,13,18,00
    
Sun 2023-07-09
Sun 2023-07-09
Sun 2023-07-09
2023,7,09,13,15
KIT.WKIT SC Whitelogo std20WeSports Academylogo stdWES.A
Mon 2023-07-10
2023,7,09,15,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std11Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
2023,7,09,16,30
300Team 300logo std02Iota intSportlogo stdINT
2023,7,09,17,00
A41GAll for One Gaminglogo std20IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
2023,7,09,18,00
TOG.ETeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo std02Upper Fivelogo stdUP5
2023,7,09,18,00
BLBlack Lionlogo std02EWolveslogo stdEWS
Mon 2023-07-10
Mon 2023-07-10
Tue 2023-07-11
2023,7,10,16,00
V9VININElogo std20New Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNSG
Thu 2023-07-13
Thu 2023-07-13
Fri 2023-07-14
2023,7,13,18,00
ECO.CBSESports Cologne CBSlogo std20RNL ROAR Academylogo stdROAR.A
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 16 Jul - Fri 21 JulSun 16 Jul - Fri 21 JulMon 17 Jul - Sat 22 Jul2023,7,16,15,00 - 2023,7,21,18,30
    
Sun 2023-07-16
Sun 2023-07-16
Mon 2023-07-17
2023,7,16,15,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std20TeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo stdTOG.E
2023,7,16,15,00
ROAR.ARNL ROAR Academylogo std11Team 300logo std300
2023,7,16,17,00
KJKanji Esportslogo std11New Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNSG
2023,7,16,17,00
KIT.WKIT SC Whitelogo std02Black Lionlogo stdBL
Mon 2023-07-17
Mon 2023-07-17
Tue 2023-07-18
2023,7,17,17,15
UP5Upper Fivelogo std02All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
2023,7,17,18,00
INTIntSport Mainlogo std02VININElogo stdV9
2023,7,17,18,00
EWSEWolveslogo std11ESports Cologne CBSlogo stdECO.CBS
Fri 2023-07-21
Fri 2023-07-21
Sat 2023-07-22
2023,7,21,18,30
WES.AWeSports Academylogo stdFFWIota intSportlogo stdINT
[showhide]
Week 7
Wed 19 Jul - Sun 23 JulWed 19 Jul - Sun 23 JulThu 20 Jul - Mon 24 Jul2023,7,19,15,00 - 2023,7,23,18,00
    
Wed 2023-07-19
Wed 2023-07-19
Thu 2023-07-20
2023,7,19,15,00
UP5Upper Fivelogo std11Kanji Esportslogo stdKJ
Sun 2023-07-23
Sun 2023-07-23
Mon 2023-07-24
2023,7,23,15,00
NSGNew Supremacy Gaminglogo std11IntSport Mainlogo stdINT
2023,7,23,15,00
EWSEWolveslogo std20WeSports Academylogo stdWES.A
2023,7,23,15,30
300Team 300logo std20KIT SC Whitelogo stdKIT.W
2023,7,23,17,00
A41GAll for One Gaminglogo std20TeamOrangeGaming Evolutionlogo stdTOG.E
2023,7,23,17,00
INTIota intSportlogo std11RNL ROAR Academylogo stdROAR.A
2023,7,23,17,00
ECO.CBSESports Cologne CBSlogo std11Black Lionlogo stdBL
2023,7,23,18,00
V9VININElogo std02DIVIZONlogo stdDIV
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Sun 30 JulSun 30 JulSun 30 Jul - Mon 31 Jul2023,7,30,13,30 - 2023,7,30,16,30
    
Sun 2023-07-30
Sun 2023-07-30
Sun 2023-07-30
2023,7,30,13,30
KJKanji Esportslogo stdWFFVININElogo stdV9
Mon 2023-07-31
2023,7,30,15,00
V9VININElogo stdWFFNew Supremacy Gaminglogo stdNSG
2023,7,30,16,30
NSGNew Supremacy Gaminglogo stdFFWKanji Esportslogo stdKJ

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement