Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Prime League 2nd Division 2023 Summer Promotion
Strauss Prime Leaguelogo square
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
Sponsor(s)Engelbert Strauss
KitKat
DKB
Telekom
R+V
Bitburger
FormatDouble Elimination
Location & Dates
Region
EMEA
EMEA
Event TypeOnline
Country
Germany
Start Date2023-03-29
End Date2023-04-27
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Discord Serverlogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std


Overview[]

Format[]

Prize Pool[]

PlaceQualificationTeam
Q2nd Div SummerTeam Omniscius Hlogo stdTeam Omniscius H
Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBoutgamers se
NQTeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTeamOrangeGaming
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdEPIC-DUDES

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Round 1
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
0
Team Omniscius Hlogo stdTOSH
3
TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
3
Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBGse
1
Losers' Bracket
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
2
Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBGse
3
Round 2
Qualification Match
Team Omniscius Hlogo stdTOSH
3
TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
2
Qualification Match
TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
0
Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBGse
3

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 13.5, 13.7
[showhide]
Round 1
Wed 29 Mar - Mon 24 AprWed 29 Mar - Mon 24 AprThu 30 Mar - Tue 25 Apr2023,3,29,16,00 - 2023,4,24,16,00
    
Wed 2023-03-29
Wed 2023-03-29
Thu 2023-03-30
2023,3,29,16,00
EDEPIC-DUDESlogo std03Team Omniscius Hlogo stdTOSH
Mon 2023-04-03
Mon 2023-04-03
Tue 2023-04-04
2023,4,03,16,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std31Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBGse
Mon 2023-04-24
Mon 2023-04-24
Tue 2023-04-25
2023,4,24,16,00
EDEPIC-DUDESlogo std23Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBGse
Patch: 13.5, 13.7
[showhide]
Round 2
Thu 6 Apr - Thu 27 AprThu 6 Apr - Thu 27 AprFri 7 Apr - Fri 28 Apr2023,4,06,16,00 - 2023,4,27,16,00
    
Thu 2023-04-06
Thu 2023-04-06
Fri 2023-04-07
2023,4,06,16,00
TOSHTeam Omniscius Hlogo std32TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
Thu 2023-04-27
Thu 2023-04-27
Fri 2023-04-28
2023,4,27,16,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std03Boutgamers sexy editionlogo stdBGse

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement