Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Prime League 2nd Division 2023 Spring Promotion 2
Strauss Prime Leaguelogo square
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
Sponsor(s)Engelbert Strauss
Dr. Oetker Pizza
DKB
BARMER
Tchibo
Telekom
R+V
duplo
Bitburger
ALDI Gaming
FormatDouble Elimination
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Germany
Start Date2022-11-09
End Date2022-11-18
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Discord Serverlogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std


Overview[]

Format[]

Prize Pool[]

PlaceQualificationTeam
Q2nd Div SpringEPIC-DUDESlogo stdEPIC-DUDES
NQTeam Omniscius Hlogo stdTeam Omniscius H
All for One Gaminglogo stdAll for One Gaming

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

TeamOrangeGaming initially qualified for this promotion tournament, but was awarded the 2nd Div spot of PENTA 1860 due to their disqualification from Prime League.[1]

Results[]

Round 1
Team Omniscius Hlogo stdTOSH
W
BYE
-
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
1
All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
3
Losers' Bracket
BYE
-
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
W
Round 2
Team Omniscius Hlogo stdTOSH
3
All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
1
All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
1
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
3
Round 3
Qualification Match
Team Omniscius Hlogo stdTOSH
1
EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
3

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 12.21
[showhide]
Round 1
Wed 9 Nov - Sun 13 NovWed 9 Nov - Sun 13 NovThu 10 Nov - Mon 14 Nov2022,11,09,17,00 - 2022,11,13,17,00
    
Wed 2022-11-09
Wed 2022-11-09
Thu 2022-11-10
2022,11,09,17,00
TOSHTeam Omniscius Hlogo stdWFFTBDlogo stdTBD
Fri 2022-11-11
Fri 2022-11-11
Sat 2022-11-12
2022,11,11,17,00
EDEPIC-DUDESlogo std13All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
Sun 2022-11-13
Sun 2022-11-13
Mon 2022-11-14
2022,11,13,17,00
TBDTBDlogo stdFFWEPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
Patch: 12.21
[showhide]
Round 2
Mon 14 Nov - Wed 16 NovMon 14 Nov - Wed 16 NovTue 15 Nov - Thu 17 Nov2022,11,14,17,00 - 2022,11,16,17,00
    
Mon 2022-11-14
Mon 2022-11-14
Tue 2022-11-15
2022,11,14,17,00
TOSHTeam Omniscius Hlogo std31All for One Gaminglogo stdA41G
Wed 2022-11-16
Wed 2022-11-16
Thu 2022-11-17
2022,11,16,17,00
A41GAll for One Gaminglogo std13EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED
Patch: 12.21
[showhide]
Round 3
Fri 18 NovFri 18 NovSat 19 Nov2022,11,18,17,00 - 2022,11,18,17,00
    
Fri 2022-11-18
Fri 2022-11-18
Sat 2022-11-19
2022,11,18,17,00
TOSHTeam Omniscius Hlogo std13EPIC-DUDESlogo stdED

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement