Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Overview
Prime League 2nd Division 2020 Winter Season
Prime Leaguelogo square
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Dr. Oetker Pizza
DKB
BARMER
RECARO
NicNac's
Tchibo
Rockstar Energy
Telekom
R+V
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Germany
Start Date2020-09-30
End Date2020-11-23
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std

Overview[]

Format[]

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Division 2.1[]

Esport Factory1
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Esport Factorylogo square


 turtle


 Lasth1t


 Navio


 Mid pls


 Deniz


 SaZeD


 Vaunted


 HöFi
MTW St. Pauli2
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
MTW St. Paulilogo square


 Baxe


 Alan234


 Yure


 Fighteser


 Glitch


 Angreifer


 Flay
Team GameUp KE3
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Team GameUp Korean Editionlogo square


 Lotus4


 ImJony



 SlowQ


 Ryuin


 SG


 NAVER
Turtle eSport
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Turtle eSportlogo square


 Kritias


 Vavroni


 Magikarp


 NewMeHello


 Steger

 PIM


 Sudra

Division 2.2[]

Black Lion Academy
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Black Lion Academylogo square


 T0wie


 JeanDidierGnar


 Cyrox


 Passion


 EvilLYokai


 checkerdc


 xCruel
cowana Academy4
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Cowana Academylogo square


 Antio


 Purple


 Coffee


 sLiM5h4dY


 Ronny


 Kezanu


 Kampfuropa
CPLAYlogo square


 Pleb Hunter


 Keule183


 Navarra


 Sayna


 Smebber
Project HIVE
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Project HIVElogo square


 Kastrullen


 Jenxas


 TillsoN


 Manki


 orangearrow
1 Roster and spot of Team Pater JuleZ were acquired by Esport Factory.[1]
2 MTW Rising rebranded as MTW St. Pauli.
3 Roster and spot of Team Special Koreans were acquired by Team GameUp Korean Edition. They were disqualified after week 4.
4 Spot of cowana Gaming got transferred to cowana Academy.
5 Roster and spot of BLUEJAYS were acquired by myRevenge.

Results[]

Division 2.1[]

Prime League 2nd Division 2.1 2020 Winter Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404 Multigaming e.V.125 - 2 - 012 - 286%1D
2Sparx Esportslogo stdSparx Esports103 - 4 - 010 - 471%3D
3TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTeamOrangeGaming93 - 3 - 19 - 564%2W
4MTW St. Paulilogo stdMTW St. Pauli82 - 4 - 18 - 657%1D
5Turtle eSportlogo stdTurtle eSport71 - 5 - 17 - 750%1D
6Esport Factorylogo stdEsport Factory61 - 4 - 26 - 843%4D
7Tempered Fatelogo stdTempered Fate41 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1D
8Team GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdTeam GameUp Korean Edition00 - 0 - 70 - 140%7L
Match|Game

Division 2.2[]

Prime League 2nd Division 2.2 2020 Winter Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1TT willhabenlogo stdTT willhaben115 - 1 - 111 - 379%1W
2Black Lion Academylogo stdBlack Lion Academy114 - 3 - 011 - 379%1D
3Playing Duckslogo stdPlaying Ducks93 - 3 - 19 - 564%1L
4MyRevengelogo stdmyRevenge73 - 1 - 37 - 750%1W
5Cowana Academylogo stdcowana Academy52 - 1 - 45 - 936%1L
6Austrian Force eSportslogo stdAustrian Force eSports152 - 1 - 45 - 936%1W
7CPLAYlogo stdCPLAY41 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1L
7Project HIVElogo stdProject HIVE40 - 4 - 34 - 1029%2D
1 Week 6: cowana Academy was awarded with a default win after a player of Austrian Force eSports was detected being in the stream's chat.[2]
Match|Game
1st Place Tiebreaker
TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
1
Black Lion Academylogo stdBL.A
0
5th Place Tiebreaker
Cowana Academylogo stdCG.A
1
Austrian Force eSportslogo stdAF
0

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Highlight Matches In|
Division 2.1
|
Division 2.2
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 30 Sep - Sat 10 OctWed 30 Sep - Sat 10 OctThu 1 Oct - Sun 11 Oct2020,9,30,17,00 - 2020,10,10,17,00
    
Wed 2020-09-30
Wed 2020-09-30
Thu 2020-10-01
2020,9,30,17,00
CPLCPLAYlogo std02TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
Thu 2020-10-01
Thu 2020-10-01
Fri 2020-10-02
2020,10,01,17,00
FTYEsport Factorylogo stdWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdGUK
Sun 2020-10-04
Sun 2020-10-04
Mon 2020-10-05
2020,10,04,15,00
SPXSparx Esportslogo std20Tempered Fatelogo stdTF
2020,10,04,15,00
myRMyRevengelogo std20Austrian Force eSportslogo stdAF
2020,10,04,15,00
HIVEProject HIVElogo std02Playing Duckslogo stdPD
2020,10,04,17,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
Tue 2020-10-06
Tue 2020-10-06
Wed 2020-10-07
2020,10,06,18,00
CG.ACowana Academylogo std02Black Lion Academylogo stdBL.A
Sat 2020-10-10
Sat 2020-10-10
Sun 2020-10-11
2020,10,10,17,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std11Turtle eSportlogo stdTES
[showhide]
Week 2
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 18 OctSun 11 Oct - Sun 18 OctMon 12 Oct - Mon 19 Oct2020,10,11,15,00 - 2020,10,18,15,00
    
Sun 2020-10-11
Sun 2020-10-11
Mon 2020-10-12
2020,10,11,15,00
404404 Multigaming e.V.logo stdWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdGUK
2020,10,11,15,00
TTWTT willhabenlogo std11Playing Duckslogo stdPD
2020,10,11,17,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std11Sparx Esportslogo stdSPX
2020,10,11,17,00
CPLCPLAYlogo std02MyRevengelogo stdmyR
2020,10,11,17,00
BL.ABlack Lion Academylogo std11Austrian Force eSportslogo stdAF
Tue 2020-10-13
Tue 2020-10-13
Wed 2020-10-14
2020,10,13,18,00
CG.ACowana Academylogo std11Project HIVElogo stdHIVE
Wed 2020-10-14
Wed 2020-10-14
Thu 2020-10-15
2020,10,14,17,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std20Esport Factorylogo stdFTY
Sun 2020-10-18
Sun 2020-10-18
Mon 2020-10-19
2020,10,18,15,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std11Tempered Fatelogo stdTF
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 18 Oct - Tue 20 OctSun 18 Oct - Tue 20 OctSun 18 Oct - Wed 21 Oct2020,10,18,08,00 - 2020,10,20,17,30
    
Sun 2020-10-18
Sun 2020-10-18
Sun 2020-10-18
2020,10,18,08,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std02TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
2020,10,18,13,00
GUKTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdFFWTurtle eSportlogo stdTES
2020,10,18,14,00
myRMyRevengelogo std02Black Lion Academylogo stdBL.A
Mon 2020-10-19
2020,10,18,16,00
FTYEsport Factorylogo std02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
2020,10,18,16,00
PDPlaying Duckslogo std20Cowana Academylogo stdCG.A
Mon 2020-10-19
Mon 2020-10-19
Tue 2020-10-20
2020,10,19,17,00
SPXSparx Esportslogo std20TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
Tue 2020-10-20
Tue 2020-10-20
Wed 2020-10-21
2020,10,20,17,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std02MTW St. Paulilogo stdMTW.SP
2020,10,20,17,30
HIVEProject HIVElogo std11CPLAYlogo stdCPL
[showhide]
Week 4
Sun 25 Oct - Wed 28 OctSun 25 Oct - Wed 28 OctMon 26 Oct - Thu 29 Oct2020,10,25,16,00 - 2020,10,28,19,00
    
Sun 2020-10-25
Sun 2020-10-25
Mon 2020-10-26
2020,10,25,16,00
GUKTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdFFWSparx Esportslogo stdSPX
2020,10,25,16,00
TTWTT willhabenlogo std20MyRevengelogo stdmyR
2020,10,25,16,00
PDPlaying Duckslogo std11Black Lion Academylogo stdBL.A
2020,10,25,17,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std11Esport Factorylogo stdFTY
2020,10,25,19,00
CG.ACowana Academylogo std02CPLAYlogo stdCPL
Mon 2020-10-26
Mon 2020-10-26
Tue 2020-10-27
2020,10,26,20,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
Wed 2020-10-28
Wed 2020-10-28
Thu 2020-10-29
2020,10,28,18,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std11TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
2020,10,28,19,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std20Project HIVElogo stdHIVE
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 1 Nov - Thu 5 NovSun 1 Nov - Thu 5 NovMon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov2020,11,01,16,00 - 2020,11,05,17,00
    
Sun 2020-11-01
Sun 2020-11-01
Mon 2020-11-02
2020,11,01,16,00
SPXSparx Esportslogo std11Turtle eSportlogo stdTES
2020,11,01,16,00
TFTempered Fatelogo stdWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdGUK
2020,11,01,16,00
myRMyRevengelogo std02Cowana Academylogo stdCG.A
2020,11,01,16,00
HIVEProject HIVElogo std02TT willhabenlogo stdTTW
2020,11,01,16,00
PDPlaying Duckslogo std20Austrian Force eSportslogo stdAF
2020,11,01,18,00
BL.ABlack Lion Academylogo std20CPLAYlogo stdCPL
Mon 2020-11-02
Mon 2020-11-02
Tue 2020-11-03
2020,11,02,20,00
404404 Multigaming e.V.logo std11TeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
Thu 2020-11-05
Thu 2020-11-05
Fri 2020-11-06
2020,11,05,17,00
FTYEsport Factorylogo std11MTW St. Paulilogo stdMTW.SP
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 8 Nov - Thu 12 NovSun 8 Nov - Thu 12 NovMon 9 Nov - Fri 13 Nov2020,11,08,16,00 - 2020,11,12,18,00
    
Sun 2020-11-08
Sun 2020-11-08
Mon 2020-11-09
2020,11,08,16,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std404
2020,11,08,16,00
CG.ACowana Academylogo stdWFFAustrian Force eSportslogo stdAF1
2020,11,08,17,00
FTYEsport Factorylogo std11Sparx Esportslogo stdSPX
2020,11,08,17,00
CPLCPLAYlogo std11Playing Duckslogo stdPD
2020,11,08,18,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std20Tempered Fatelogo stdTF
2020,11,08,18,00
myRMyRevengelogo std11Project HIVElogo stdHIVE
2020,11,08,18,00
TTWTT willhabenlogo std02Black Lion Academylogo stdBL.A
Thu 2020-11-12
Thu 2020-11-12
Fri 2020-11-13
2020,11,12,18,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo stdWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdGUK
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 10 Nov - Sun 15 NovTue 10 Nov - Sun 15 NovWed 11 Nov - Mon 16 Nov2020,11,10,18,00 - 2020,11,15,18,00
    
Tue 2020-11-10
Tue 2020-11-10
Wed 2020-11-11
2020,11,10,18,00
BL.ABlack Lion Academylogo std11Project HIVElogo stdHIVE
2020,11,10,19,30
404404 Multigaming e.V.logo std11Sparx Esportslogo stdSPX
Sun 2020-11-15
Sun 2020-11-15
Sun 2020-11-15
2020,11,15,14,00
TTWTT willhabenlogo std20Cowana Academylogo stdCG.A
Mon 2020-11-16
2020,11,15,16,00
GUKTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo stdFFWTeamOrangeGaminglogo stdTOG
2020,11,15,16,00
PDPlaying Duckslogo std02MyRevengelogo stdmyR
2020,11,15,18,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std20CPLAYlogo stdCPL
2020,11,15,18,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std11MTW St. Paulilogo stdMTW.SP
2020,11,15,18,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std11Esport Factorylogo stdFTY
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Fri 20 Nov - Mon 23 NovFri 20 Nov - Mon 23 NovSat 21 Nov - Tue 24 Nov2020,11,20,16,00 - 2020,11,23,18,00
    
Fri 2020-11-20
Fri 2020-11-20
Sat 2020-11-21
2020,11,20,16,00
TTWTT willhabenlogo std10Black Lion Academylogo stdBL.A
Mon 2020-11-23
Mon 2020-11-23
Tue 2020-11-24
2020,11,23,18,00
CG.ACowana Academylogo std10Austrian Force eSportslogo stdAF
1 cowana Academy was awarded with a default win after a player of Austrian Force eSports was detected being in the stream's chat.[2]

Media[]

Streams[]

Games are broadcasted by the teams themselves, this list gives an overview where to watch the games. Please note: Games can be broadcasted by both teams.

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

  1. Esport Factory's Tweet twitter.com
  2. 2.0 2.1 Law's Twitlonger twitlonger.com
Advertisement