Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
2017 OPL Split 2 Season
OPL logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Location & Dates
Region
OCE
Oceania
Country
Australia
Start Date2017-06-10
End Date2017-08-20
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Two groups
  • Double Round Robin within each group, Single Round Robin across groups
  • All matches Best of 3
  • Nine weeks of play
  • Teams are ranked in one single standings list based on "Every Game Matters" system (Points over Match records):

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

OPL 2017 Split 2 Standings
GTeamPtsGamesSeriesStr
1ADire Wolveslogo std.pngDire Wolves2419 - 676%9 - 190%4W
2BLegacy Esportslogo std.pngLegacy Esports2117 - 868%8 - 280%1L
3AChiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngChiefs Esports Club2115 - 865%6 - 460%1L
4BSin Gaminglogo std.pngSin Gaming2017 - 1063%7 - 370%5W
5BAvant Gaminglogo std.pngAvant Gaming1613 - 1252%5 - 550%1W
6AAbyss Esportslogo std.pngAbyss Esports87 - 1630%3 - 730%3L
7ATeam Regicidelogo std.pngTeam Regicide65 - 1723%2 - 820%1W
8BTM Gaminglogo std.pngTM Gaming44 - 2017%0 - 100%10L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 7.11
[showhide]
Week 1
Fri 9 Jun - Sun 11 JunSat 10 Jun - Sun 11 JunSat 10 Jun - Sun 11 Jun2017,6,10,05,00 - 2017,6,11,08,00
    
Fri 2017-06-09
Sat 2017-06-10
Sat 2017-06-10
2017,6,10,05,00
DWDire Wolveslogo std.png21Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngCHF
Sat 2017-06-10
2017,6,10,08,00
RGCTeam Regicidelogo std.png12Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Sun 2017-06-11
Sun 2017-06-11
2017,6,11,05,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png21Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Sun 2017-06-11
2017,6,11,08,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png20TM Gaminglogo std.pngtM
Patch: 7.11
[showhide]
Week 2
Fri 16 Jun - Sun 18 JunSat 17 Jun - Sun 18 JunSat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun2017,6,17,05,00 - 2017,6,18,08,00
    
Fri 2017-06-16
Sat 2017-06-17
Sat 2017-06-17
2017,6,17,05,00
RGCTeam Regicidelogo std.png02Dire Wolveslogo std.pngDW
Sat 2017-06-17
2017,6,17,08,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png21Avant Gaminglogo std.pngAV
Sun 2017-06-18
Sun 2017-06-18
2017,6,18,05,00
CHFChiefs Esports Clublogo std.png20Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Sun 2017-06-18
2017,6,18,08,00
tMTM Gaminglogo std.png12Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Patch: 7.12
[showhide]
Week 3
Fri 23 Jun - Sun 25 JunSat 24 Jun - Sun 25 JunSat 24 Jun - Sun 25 Jun2017,6,24,05,00 - 2017,6,25,08,00
    
Fri 2017-06-23
Sat 2017-06-24
Sat 2017-06-24
2017,6,24,05,00
SINSin Gaminglogo std.png12Avant Gaminglogo std.pngAV
Sat 2017-06-24
2017,6,24,08,00
CHFChiefs Esports Clublogo std.png20Team Regicidelogo std.pngRGC
Sun 2017-06-25
Sun 2017-06-25
2017,6,25,05,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png21TM Gaminglogo std.pngtM
Sun 2017-06-25
2017,6,25,08,00
DWDire Wolveslogo std.png20Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Patch: 7.13
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 JulSat 15 Jul - Sun 16 JulSat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul2017,7,15,05,00 - 2017,7,16,08,00
    
Fri 2017-07-14
Sat 2017-07-15
Sat 2017-07-15
2017,7,15,05,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png20Team Regicidelogo std.pngRGC
Sat 2017-07-15
2017,7,15,08,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png12Dire Wolveslogo std.pngDW
Sun 2017-07-16
Sun 2017-07-16
2017,7,16,05,00
tMTM Gaminglogo std.png02Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngCHF
Sun 2017-07-16
2017,7,16,08,00
SINSin Gaminglogo std.png21Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Patch: 7.14
[showhide]
Week 5
Thu 20 Jul - Sun 23 JulFri 21 Jul - Sun 23 JulFri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul2017,7,21,05,00 - 2017,7,23,08,00
    
Thu 2017-07-20
Fri 2017-07-21
Fri 2017-07-21
2017,7,21,05,00
DWDire Wolveslogo std.png21Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Fri 2017-07-21
2017,7,21,08,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png20Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngCHF
Sat 2017-07-22
Sat 2017-07-22
2017,7,22,05,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png12Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Sat 2017-07-22
2017,7,22,08,00
RGCTeam Regicidelogo std.png02Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Sun 2017-07-23
Sun 2017-07-23
2017,7,23,05,00
RGCTeam Regicidelogo std.png21TM Gaminglogo std.pngtM
Sun 2017-07-23
2017,7,23,08,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png20Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Patch: 7.14
[showhide]
Week 6
Thu 27 Jul - Sun 30 JulFri 28 Jul - Sun 30 JulFri 28 Jul - Sun 30 Jul2017,7,28,05,00 - 2017,7,30,08,00
    
Thu 2017-07-27
Fri 2017-07-28
Fri 2017-07-28
2017,7,28,05,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png20Team Regicidelogo std.pngRGC
Fri 2017-07-28
2017,7,28,08,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png21Dire Wolveslogo std.pngDW
Sat 2017-07-29
Sat 2017-07-29
2017,7,29,05,00
tMTM Gaminglogo std.png02Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Sat 2017-07-29
2017,7,29,08,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png02Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngCHF
Sun 2017-07-30
Sun 2017-07-30
2017,7,30,05,00
DWDire Wolveslogo std.png20TM Gaminglogo std.pngtM
Sun 2017-07-30
2017,7,30,08,00
SINSin Gaminglogo std.png21Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngCHF
Patch: 7.15
[showhide]
Week 7
Fri 4 Aug - Sun 6 AugSat 5 Aug - Sun 6 AugSat 5 Aug - Sun 6 Aug2017,8,05,05,00 - 2017,8,06,08,00
    
Fri 2017-08-04
Sat 2017-08-05
Sat 2017-08-05
2017,8,05,05,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png20Legacy Esportslogo std.pngLGC
Sat 2017-08-05
2017,8,05,08,00
DWDire Wolveslogo std.png20Team Regicidelogo std.pngRGC
Sun 2017-08-06
Sun 2017-08-06
2017,8,06,05,00
CHFChiefs Esports Clublogo std.png20Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Sun 2017-08-06
2017,8,06,08,00
tMTM Gaminglogo std.png02Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Patch: 7.15
[showhide]
Week 8
Fri 11 Aug - Sun 13 AugSat 12 Aug - Sun 13 AugSat 12 Aug - Sun 13 Aug2017,8,12,05,00 - 2017,8,13,08,00
    
Fri 2017-08-11
Sat 2017-08-12
Sat 2017-08-12
2017,8,12,05,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png20TM Gaminglogo std.pngtM
Sat 2017-08-12
2017,8,12,08,00
AVAvant Gaminglogo std.png02Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Sun 2017-08-13
Sun 2017-08-13
2017,8,13,05,00
RGCTeam Regicidelogo std.png02Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.pngCHF
Sun 2017-08-13
2017,8,13,08,00
DWDire Wolveslogo std.png20Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Patch: 7.16
[showhide]
Week 9
Fri 18 Aug - Sun 20 AugSat 19 Aug - Sun 20 AugSat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug2017,8,19,05,00 - 2017,8,20,08,00
    
Fri 2017-08-18
Sat 2017-08-19
Sat 2017-08-19
2017,8,19,05,00
LGCLegacy Esportslogo std.png12Sin Gaminglogo std.pngSIN
Sat 2017-08-19
2017,8,19,08,00
RGCTeam Regicidelogo std.png20Abyss Esportslogo std.pngABY
Sun 2017-08-20
Sun 2017-08-20
2017,8,20,05,00
tMTM Gaminglogo std.png12Avant Gaminglogo std.pngAV
Sun 2017-08-20
2017,8,20,08,00
CHFChiefs Esports Clublogo std.png12Dire Wolveslogo std.pngDW

Timeline[]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Avant Gaminglogo std.png33
2Abyss Esportslogo std.png22
2Dire Wolveslogo std.png22
2Legacy Esportslogo std.png22
5Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png11
5Sin Gaminglogo std.png11
5Team Regicidelogo std.png11
8TM Gaminglogo std.png00
Week 2
11Dire Wolveslogo std.png35
21Avant Gaminglogo std.png14
23Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png34
2Legacy Esportslogo std.png24
5Sin Gaminglogo std.png23
64Abyss Esportslogo std.png02
72Team Regicidelogo std.png01
71TM Gaminglogo std.png11
Week 3
1Dire Wolveslogo std.png38
2Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png37
31Avant Gaminglogo std.png26
31Legacy Esportslogo std.png26
5Sin Gaminglogo std.png14
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png02
61TM Gaminglogo std.png12
81Team Regicidelogo std.png01
Week 4
11Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png310
1Dire Wolveslogo std.png210
3Legacy Esportslogo std.png39
41Avant Gaminglogo std.png17
5Sin Gaminglogo std.png26
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png13
71TM Gaminglogo std.png02
8Team Regicidelogo std.png01
Week 5
12Legacy Esportslogo std.png615
21Dire Wolveslogo std.png212
32Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png010
32Sin Gaminglogo std.png410
51Avant Gaminglogo std.png18
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png25
71Team Regicidelogo std.png23
7TM Gaminglogo std.png13
Week 6
1Legacy Esportslogo std.png217
2Dire Wolveslogo std.png416
3Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png414
41Sin Gaminglogo std.png212
5Avant Gaminglogo std.png311
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png38
7Team Regicidelogo std.png03
7TM Gaminglogo std.png03
Week 7
11Dire Wolveslogo std.png319
21Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png317
21Legacy Esportslogo std.png017
4Sin Gaminglogo std.png315
5Avant Gaminglogo std.png314
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png08
7Team Regicidelogo std.png03
7TM Gaminglogo std.png03
Week 8
1Dire Wolveslogo std.png322
2Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png320
2Legacy Esportslogo std.png320
4Sin Gaminglogo std.png318
5Avant Gaminglogo std.png014
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png08
7Team Regicidelogo std.png03
7TM Gaminglogo std.png03
Week 9
1Dire Wolveslogo std.png224
2Legacy Esportslogo std.png121
31Chiefs Esports Clublogo std.png121
4Sin Gaminglogo std.png220
5Avant Gaminglogo std.png216
6Abyss Esportslogo std.png08
7Team Regicidelogo std.png36
81TM Gaminglogo std.png14

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement