Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
NACL 2024 Summer
NACL Full Logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
Location & Dates
Region
NA
North America
Event TypeOnline
Country
United States
Start Date2024-06-15
End Date2024-08-11
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The North American Challengers League (NACL) 2024 Summer Season is the fourth season of Riot's NACL tournament.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Ten teams participate
  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three
    • Matches are played in "full fearless draft"; once a champion is picked by either team during a series, it cannot be picked again for the rest of the match.
  • Top 8 teams qualify for Playoffs

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 Cincinnati Fear partnered with Starforge Systems to form Fear x Starforge, while Maryville University partnered with Dragonsteel to form Dragonsteel.[1]
2 Wildcard Gaming's spot was acquired by Winthrop University.[1]

Results[]

NACL 2024 Summer Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Dragonsteellogo stdDragonsteel6 - 0100%12 - 286%6W
2Fear x Starforgelogo stdFear x Starforge4 - 267%9 - 660%1W
3FlyQuest NZXTlogo stdFlyQuest NZXT3 - 175%6 - 460%3W
4Disguisedlogo stdDisguised3 - 260%6 - 650%2W
4Supernovalogo stdSupernova3 - 260%8 - 562%2W
6Team Liquid Challengerslogo stdTeam Liquid Challengers3 - 350%8 - 753%2L
7Winthrop Universitylogo stdWinthrop University2 - 340%4 - 736%2L
8Blue Otterlogo stdBlue Otter1 - 420%5 - 936%4L
8CCG Esportslogo stdCCG Esports1 - 420%3 - 925%1L
10AOE Esportslogo stdArea of Effect Esports0 - 50%4 - 1029%5L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
Patch: 14.12
[showhide]
Week 1
Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 JunSun 16 Jun - Mon 17 JunSun 16 Jun - Mon 17 Jun2024,6,16,00,00 - 2024,6,17,02,00
    
Sat 2024-06-15
Sun 2024-06-16
Sun 2024-06-16
2024,6,16,00,00
FLYCFlyQuest NZXTlogo std02Dragonsteellogo stdDSTL
2024,6,16,02,00
SNSupernovalogo std21CCG Esportslogo stdCCG
Sun 2024-06-16
Mon 2024-06-17
Mon 2024-06-17
2024,6,17,00,00
DSGDisguisedlogo std02Fear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
2024,6,17,02,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo std20AOE Esportslogo stdAOE
Patch: 14.12
[showhide]
Week 2
Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 JunSun 23 Jun - Mon 24 JunSun 23 Jun - Mon 24 Jun2024,6,23,00,00 - 2024,6,24,02,00
    
Sat 2024-06-22
Sun 2024-06-23
Sun 2024-06-23
2024,6,23,00,00
DSTLDragonsteellogo std20CCG Esportslogo stdCCG
2024,6,23,02,00
BLUEBlue Otterlogo std21AOE Esportslogo stdAOE
Sun 2024-06-23
Mon 2024-06-24
Mon 2024-06-24
2024,6,24,00,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo std12Disguisedlogo stdDSG
2024,6,24,02,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo std02FlyQuest NZXTlogo stdFLYC
Patch: 14.13
[showhide]
Week 3
Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 JunSat 29 Jun - Mon 1 JulSun 30 Jun - Mon 1 Jul2024,6,29,20,00 - 2024,6,30,22,00
    
Sat 2024-06-29
Sat 2024-06-29
Sun 2024-06-30
2024,6,29,20,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo std21Supernovalogo stdSN
Sun 2024-06-30
2024,6,29,22,00
DSTLDragonsteellogo std21Blue Otterlogo stdBLUE
Sun 2024-06-30
Mon 2024-07-01
2024,6,30,20,00
FXSFear x Starforgelogo std21AOE Esportslogo stdAOE
Mon 2024-07-01
2024,6,30,22,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo std20Disguisedlogo stdDSG
Patch: 14.13
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 5 Jul - Sun 7 JulFri 5 Jul - Mon 8 JulSat 6 Jul - Mon 8 Jul2024,7,05,20,00 - 2024,7,08,00,00
    
Fri 2024-07-05
Fri 2024-07-05
Sat 2024-07-06
2024,7,05,20,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo std20CCG Esportslogo stdCCG
Sat 2024-07-06
2024,7,05,22,00
FXSFear x Starforgelogo std21Blue Otterlogo stdBLUE
2024,7,06,00,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo std21AOE Esportslogo stdAOE
Sat 2024-07-06
Sun 2024-07-07
2024,7,06,20,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo std12FlyQuest NZXTlogo stdFLYC
Sun 2024-07-07
2024,7,06,22,00
DSGDisguisedlogo std21AOE Esportslogo stdAOE
2024,7,07,00,00
SNSupernovalogo std12Dragonsteellogo stdDSTL
Sun 2024-07-07
Mon 2024-07-08
2024,7,07,20,00
BLUEBlue Otterlogo std12CCG Esportslogo stdCCG
Mon 2024-07-08
2024,7,07,22,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo std02Dragonsteellogo stdDSTL
2024,7,08,00,00
SNSupernovalogo std20Fear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
Patch: 14.13
[showhide]
Week 5
Fri 12 Jul - Sun 14 JulFri 12 Jul - Mon 15 JulSat 13 Jul - Mon 15 Jul2024,7,12,20,00 - 2024,7,15,00,00
    
Fri 2024-07-12
Fri 2024-07-12
Sat 2024-07-13
2024,7,12,20,00
DSGDisguisedlogo std20CCG Esportslogo stdCCG
Sat 2024-07-13
2024,7,12,22,00
FLYCFlyQuest NZXTlogo std21Fear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
Sat 2024-07-13
Sun 2024-07-14
Sun 2024-07-14
2024,7,13,22,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo std02Fear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
2024,7,14,00,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo std02Dragonsteellogo stdDSTL
2024,7,14,02,00
SNSupernovalogo std20Blue Otterlogo stdBLUE
Sun 2024-07-14
Mon 2024-07-15
2024,7,14,20,00
FLYCFlyQuest NZXTlogo stdDisguisedlogo stdDSG
Mon 2024-07-15
2024,7,14,22,00
CCGCCG Esportslogo stdAOE Esportslogo stdAOE
2024,7,15,00,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo stdBlue Otterlogo stdBLUE
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 6
Sat 20 Jul - Sun 21 JulSun 21 Jul - Mon 22 JulSun 21 Jul - Mon 22 Jul2024,7,21,00,00 - 2024,7,22,02,00
    
Sat 2024-07-20
Sun 2024-07-21
Sun 2024-07-21
2024,7,21,00,00
DSTLDragonsteellogo stdAOE Esportslogo stdAOE
2024,7,21,02,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo stdTeam Liquid Challengerslogo stdTLC
Sun 2024-07-21
Mon 2024-07-22
Mon 2024-07-22
2024,7,22,00,00
CCGCCG Esportslogo stdFear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
2024,7,22,02,00
SNSupernovalogo stdFlyQuest NZXTlogo stdFLYC
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 7
Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 JulSun 28 Jul - Mon 29 JulSun 28 Jul - Mon 29 Jul2024,7,28,00,00 - 2024,7,29,02,00
    
Sat 2024-07-27
Sun 2024-07-28
Sun 2024-07-28
2024,7,28,00,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo stdFear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
2024,7,28,02,00
FLYCFlyQuest NZXTlogo stdBlue Otterlogo stdBLUE
Sun 2024-07-28
Mon 2024-07-29
Mon 2024-07-29
2024,7,29,00,00
SNSupernovalogo stdDisguisedlogo stdDSG
2024,7,29,02,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo stdCCG Esportslogo stdCCG
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 8
Sat 3 Aug - Sun 4 AugSun 4 Aug - Mon 5 AugSun 4 Aug - Mon 5 Aug2024,8,04,00,00 - 2024,8,05,02,00
    
Sat 2024-08-03
Sun 2024-08-04
Sun 2024-08-04
2024,8,04,00,00
DSTLDragonsteellogo stdDisguisedlogo stdDSG
2024,8,04,02,00
FLYCFlyQuest NZXTlogo stdAOE Esportslogo stdAOE
Sun 2024-08-04
Mon 2024-08-05
Mon 2024-08-05
2024,8,05,00,00
TLCTeam Liquid Challengerslogo stdBlue Otterlogo stdBLUE
2024,8,05,02,00
WUWinthrop Universitylogo stdSupernovalogo stdSN
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 9
Sat 10 Aug - Sun 11 AugSun 11 Aug - Mon 12 AugSun 11 Aug - Mon 12 Aug2024,8,11,00,00 - 2024,8,12,02,00
    
Sat 2024-08-10
Sun 2024-08-11
Sun 2024-08-11
2024,8,11,00,00
DSTLDragonsteellogo stdFear x Starforgelogo stdFXS
2024,8,11,02,00
FLYCFlyQuest NZXTlogo stdCCG Esportslogo stdCCG
Sun 2024-08-11
Mon 2024-08-12
Mon 2024-08-12
2024,8,12,00,00
DSGDisguisedlogo stdBlue Otterlogo stdBLUE
2024,8,12,02,00
SNSupernovalogo stdAOE Esportslogo stdAOE

VODs & Match Links[]

Timeline[]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Dragonsteellogo std1-01-0
1Fear x Starforgelogo std1-01-0
1Supernovalogo std1-01-0
1Team Liquid Challengerslogo std1-01-0
5Blue Otterlogo std0-00-0
5Winthrop Universitylogo std0-00-0
7AOE Esportslogo std0-10-1
7CCG Esportslogo std0-10-1
7Disguisedlogo std0-10-1
7FlyQuest NZXTlogo std0-10-1
Week 2
1Dragonsteellogo std1-02-0
23Blue Otterlogo std1-01-0
21Fear x Starforgelogo std0-01-0
21Supernovalogo std0-01-0
52Disguisedlogo std1-01-1
52FlyQuest NZXTlogo std1-01-1
54Team Liquid Challengerslogo std0-11-1
83Winthrop Universitylogo std0-10-1
92AOE Esportslogo std0-10-2
92CCG Esportslogo std0-10-2
Week 3
1Dragonsteellogo std1-03-0
2Fear x Starforgelogo std1-02-0
32Team Liquid Challengerslogo std1-02-1
42Blue Otterlogo std0-11-1
41FlyQuest NZXTlogo std0-01-1
42Supernovalogo std0-11-1
44Winthrop Universitylogo std1-01-1
83Disguisedlogo std0-11-2
9CCG Esportslogo std0-00-2
101AOE Esportslogo std0-10-3
Week 4
1Dragonsteellogo std2-05-0
2Fear x Starforgelogo std1-13-1
3Team Liquid Challengerslogo std1-13-2
4FlyQuest NZXTlogo std1-02-1
53Disguisedlogo std1-02-2
51Supernovalogo std1-12-2
51Winthrop Universitylogo std1-12-2
84Blue Otterlogo std0-21-3
81CCG Esportslogo std1-11-3
10AOE Esportslogo std0-20-5
Week 5
1Dragonsteellogo std1-06-0
2Fear x Starforgelogo std1-14-2
31FlyQuest NZXTlogo std1-03-1
41Disguisedlogo std1-03-2
41Supernovalogo std1-03-2
63Team Liquid Challengerslogo std0-13-3
72Winthrop Universitylogo std0-12-3
8Blue Otterlogo std0-11-4
8CCG Esportslogo std0-11-4
10AOE Esportslogo std0-00-5

Media[]

Streams[]

Broadcast Talent[]

Core[]

Guests[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

  1. 1.0 1.1 NACL 2024 Summer Primer lolesports.com
Advertisement