Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
NLC 2nd Division 2024 Spring Playoffs
NLC 2022 Logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
FormatBracket
Location & Dates
Region
EMEA
EMEA
Event TypeOnline
Start Date2024-03-26
End Date2024-04-12
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The NLC 2nd Division 2024 Spring Season is the second season of Northern Europe's rebranded league's second division since the merger between the UKLC and the Nordic Championship.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Top six teams from Spring Season participate
  • Double elimination bracket
    • Top 4 teams play in the winners' bracket
      • 1st seed plays against 4th seed, while 2nd seed plays against 3rd seed
    • 5th and 6th seeds are placed in the losers' bracket
  • Matches are best of five

Prize Pool[]

PlacePointsTeam
PlacementIcon1 1180BlueWhiteslogo stdBlueWhites
PlacementIcon2 2135Rich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo stdRich Gang
PlacementIcon3 3105Fourth Walllogo stdFourth Wall
475Garden Gaminglogo stdGarden Gaming
560Ruzeh Esportslogo stdRuzeh Esports
645KAOS e-sportlogo stdKAOS e-sport

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Round 1
Rich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo stdRG
3
Ruzeh Esportslogo stdRZH
2
Fourth Walllogo std4W
3
BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
0
Losers' Bracket
Ruzeh Esportslogo stdRZH
0
Garden Gaminglogo stdGG
3
BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
3
KAOS e-sportlogo stdKAOS
1
Round 2
Garden Gaminglogo stdGG
2
BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
3
Round 3
Rich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo stdRG
3
Fourth Walllogo std4W
0
Fourth Walllogo std4W
2
BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
3
Finals
Rich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo stdRG
2
BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
3

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 14.5
[showhide]
Round 1
Tue 26 Mar - Tue 2 AprTue 26 Mar - Tue 2 AprWed 27 Mar - Wed 3 Apr2024,3,26,17,00 - 2024,4,02,16,00
    
Tue 2024-03-26
Tue 2024-03-26
Wed 2024-03-27
2024,3,26,17,00
RGRich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo std32Ruzeh Esportslogo stdRZH
Thu 2024-03-28
Thu 2024-03-28
Fri 2024-03-29
2024,3,28,17,00
4WFourth Walllogo std30BlueWhiteslogo stdBW1
Fri 2024-03-29
Fri 2024-03-29
Sat 2024-03-30
2024,3,29,17,00
RZHRuzeh Esportslogo std03Garden Gaminglogo stdGG
Tue 2024-04-02
Tue 2024-04-02
Wed 2024-04-03
2024,4,02,16,00
BWBlueWhiteslogo std31KAOS e-sportlogo stdKAOS
Patch: 14.5
[showhide]
Round 2
Fri 5 AprFri 5 AprSat 6 Apr2024,4,05,16,00 - 2024,4,05,16,00
    
Fri 2024-04-05
Fri 2024-04-05
Sat 2024-04-06
2024,4,05,16,00
GGGarden Gaminglogo std23BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
Patch: 14.5
[showhide]
Round 3
Wed 3 Apr - Tue 9 AprWed 3 Apr - Tue 9 AprThu 4 Apr - Wed 10 Apr2024,4,03,16,00 - 2024,4,09,16,00
    
Wed 2024-04-03
Wed 2024-04-03
Thu 2024-04-04
2024,4,03,16,00
RGRich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo std30Fourth Walllogo std4W
Tue 2024-04-09
Tue 2024-04-09
Wed 2024-04-10
2024,4,09,16,00
4WFourth Walllogo std23BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
Patch: 14.5
[showhide]
Finals
Fri 12 AprFri 12 AprSat 13 Apr2024,4,12,16,00 - 2024,4,12,16,00
    
Fri 2024-04-12
Fri 2024-04-12
Sat 2024-04-13
2024,4,12,16,00
RGRich Gang (Norwegian Team)logo std23BlueWhiteslogo stdBW
1 BlueWhites forfeited game 3 of the series.

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement