Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
NLC 2nd Division 2023 Spring Promotion
NLC 2022 Logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
FormatDouble Elimination
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Start Date2022-08-17
End Date2022-09-01
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The NLC 2nd Division 2023 Spring Promotion is the promotion and relegation tournament to access NLC 2nd Division 2023.

Overview[]

Format[]

Prize Pool[]

PlaceQualificationTeam
Q2nd Div SpringVerdantlogo stdVerdant
NQ2nd Div Spring Promotion 2Karolinerna Blacklogo stdKarolinerna Black
NQLucent Esportslogo stdLucent Esports

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 LDN UTD, 9th place of NLC 2nd Div 2022 Summer, withdrew prior to the tournament.[1]

Results[]

Round 1
BYE
-
Karolinerna Blacklogo stdK5B
W
Lucent Esportslogo stdLCT
2
Verdantlogo stdVER
3
Losers' Bracket
BYE
-
Lucent Esportslogo stdLCT
W
Round 2
Karolinerna Blacklogo stdK5B
1
Verdantlogo stdVER
3
Karolinerna Blacklogo stdK5B
3
Lucent Esportslogo stdLCT
2
Round 3
Qualification Match
Verdantlogo stdVER
3
Karolinerna Blacklogo stdK5B
1

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 12.15
[showhide]
Round 1
Wed 17 Aug - Thu 25 AugWed 17 Aug - Thu 25 AugThu 18 Aug - Fri 26 Aug2022,8,17,16,00 - 2022,8,25,16,00
    
Wed 2022-08-17
Wed 2022-08-17
Thu 2022-08-18
2022,8,17,16,00
TBDTBDlogo stdFFWKarolinerna Blacklogo stdK5B
Mon 2022-08-22
Mon 2022-08-22
Tue 2022-08-23
2022,8,22,16,00
LCTLucent Esportslogo std23Verdantlogo stdVER
Thu 2022-08-25
Thu 2022-08-25
Fri 2022-08-26
2022,8,25,16,00
TBDTBDlogo stdFFWLucent Esportslogo stdLCT
Patch: 12.15
[showhide]
Round 2
Wed 24 Aug - Tue 30 AugWed 24 Aug - Tue 30 AugThu 25 Aug - Wed 31 Aug2022,8,24,16,00 - 2022,8,30,16,00
    
Wed 2022-08-24
Wed 2022-08-24
Thu 2022-08-25
2022,8,24,16,00
K5BKarolinerna Blacklogo std13Verdantlogo stdVER
Tue 2022-08-30
Tue 2022-08-30
Wed 2022-08-31
2022,8,30,16,00
K5BKarolinerna Blacklogo std32Lucent Esportslogo stdLCT
Patch: 12.15
[showhide]
Round 3
Thu 1 SepThu 1 SepFri 2 Sep2022,9,01,16,00 - 2022,9,01,16,00
    
Thu 2022-09-01
Thu 2022-09-01
Fri 2022-09-02
2022,9,01,16,00
VERVerdantlogo std31Karolinerna Blacklogo stdK5B

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement