Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Overview
Picks & Bans
Runes
Match History
Champion Stats
Player Stats
NLC 2nd Division 2022 Summer Playoffs
NLC 2022 Logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
FormatBracket
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Start Date2022-08-04
End Date2022-08-18
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png
Infobox Twitterlogo std.png
Infobox Youtubelogo std.png

The NLC 2nd Division 2022 Summer Season is the second season of Northern Europe's rebranded league's second division since the merger between the UKLC and the Nordic Championship.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 6 teams participate
  • All matches are Best of Five

Prize Pool[]

PlacePointsTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1240TBDlogo std.pngTBD
PlacementIcon2.png 2180TBDlogo std.pngTBD
PlacementIcon3.png 3140TBDlogo std.pngTBD
4100TBDlogo std.pngTBD
580Lundqvist Lightsidelogo std.pngLundqvist Lightside
660Domino esportslogo std.pngDomino esports

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 The roster of Rising Dawn Esports left the organization prior to Playoffs and is competing as Orgless.[1]

Results[]

Round 1
[x]
Lundqvist Lightsidelogo std.pngLLS
1
Logo std.pngORGL
3
Domino esportslogo std.pngDMN
0
UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
3
Round 2
<<
Nativzlogo std.pngNT
BO5
RATE Gaminglogo std.pngRATE
BO5
Logo std.pngORGL
BO5
UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
BO5
Semifinals
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
Finals
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
Round 2
<<
Nativzlogo std.pngNT
BO5
RATE Gaminglogo std.pngRATE
BO5
Logo std.pngORGL
BO5
UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
BO5
Semifinals
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
Finals
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
BO5

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
[showhide]
Round 1
Thu 4 Aug - Sun 7 AugThu 4 Aug - Sun 7 AugFri 5 Aug - Mon 8 Aug2022,8,04,16,00 - 2022,8,07,16,00
    
Thu 2022-08-04
Thu 2022-08-04
Fri 2022-08-05
2022,8,04,16,00
LLSLundqvist Lightsidelogo std.png13Logo std.pngORGL
Sun 2022-08-07
Sun 2022-08-07
Mon 2022-08-08
2022,8,07,16,00
DMNDomino esportslogo std.png03UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
[showhide]
Round 2
Tue 9 Aug - Thu 11 AugTue 9 Aug - Thu 11 AugWed 10 Aug - Fri 12 Aug2022,8,09,16,00 - 2022,8,11,16,00
    
Tue 2022-08-09
Tue 2022-08-09
Wed 2022-08-10
2022,8,09,16,00
NTNativzlogo std.pngRATE Gaminglogo std.pngRATE
Thu 2022-08-11
Thu 2022-08-11
Fri 2022-08-12
2022,8,11,16,00
ORGLLogo std.pngUniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
[showhide]
Semifinals
Tue 16 AugTue 16 AugWed 17 Aug2022,8,16,16,00 - 2022,8,16,16,00
    
Tue 2022-08-16
Tue 2022-08-16
Wed 2022-08-17
2022,8,16,16,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Finals
Thu 18 AugThu 18 AugFri 19 Aug2022,8,18,16,00 - 2022,8,18,16,00
    
Thu 2022-08-18
Thu 2022-08-18
Fri 2022-08-19
2022,8,18,16,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

  1. Denzel's Tweet twitter.com
Advertisement