Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
NLC 2023 Promotion
NLC 2022 Logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
FormatBracket
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Start Date2022-09-12
End Date2022-09-28
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 4 teams participate
    • Two teams with the least amount of points from NLC 2022
    • Two teams with the highest amount of points from NLC 2nd Division 2022
  • Double Elimination
  • Matches are best of five

Prize Pool[]

PlaceQualificationTeam
QNLC 2023 SpringNativzlogo stdNativz
MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM Gaming
NQ2nd Division 2023 SpringUniQ Esports Clublogo stdUniQ Esports Club
Team Singularitylogo stdTeam Singularity

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Round 1
MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
3
UniQ Esports Clublogo stdUNIQ
1
Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
1
Nativzlogo stdNTZ
3
Losers' Bracket
UniQ Esports Clublogo stdUNIQ
3
Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
0
Round 2
Qualification Match
MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2
Nativzlogo stdNTZ
3
Qualification Match
MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
3
UniQ Esports Clublogo stdUNIQ
0

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 12.16
[showhide]
Round 1
Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 SepMon 12 Sep - Mon 19 SepTue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep2022,9,12,16,00 - 2022,9,19,16,00
    
Mon 2022-09-12
Mon 2022-09-12
Tue 2022-09-13
2022,9,12,16,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std31UniQ Esports Clublogo stdUNIQ
Wed 2022-09-14
Wed 2022-09-14
Thu 2022-09-15
2022,9,14,16,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std13Nativzlogo stdNTZ
Mon 2022-09-19
Mon 2022-09-19
Tue 2022-09-20
2022,9,19,16,00
UNIQUniQ Esports Clublogo std30Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
Patch: 12.16
[showhide]
Round 2
Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 SepMon 26 Sep - Wed 28 SepTue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep2022,9,26,16,00 - 2022,9,28,16,00
    
Mon 2022-09-26
Mon 2022-09-26
Tue 2022-09-27
2022,9,26,16,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std23Nativzlogo stdNTZ
Wed 2022-09-28
Wed 2022-09-28
Thu 2022-09-29
2022,9,28,16,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std30UniQ Esports Clublogo stdUNIQ

VODs & Match Links[]

Individual Awards[]

MVP Standings[]

   
MVP Standings
RankTimesPlayer

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement