Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
NLC 2022 Summer Season
NLC 2022 Logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Start Date2022-05-30
End Date2022-07-27
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The NLC 2022 Summer Season is the third season of Northern Europe's rebranded league since the merger between the UKLC and the Nordic Championship. Following Riot's changes to the competitive League of Legends ecosystem in Northern Europe in 2022, the format has undergone big changes.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 10 teams participate
  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one
  • Top six teams qualify for Playoffs
    • Top two teams receive a bye to Round 2

Prize Pool[]

PlacePointsQualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1 1PlayoffsDustylogo stdDusty
PlacementIcon2 2PlayoffsJDXLlogo stdJD|XL
PlacementIcon3 3PlayoffsX7 Esportslogo stdX7 Esports
4PlayoffsRiddle Esportslogo stdRiddle Esports
5PlayoffsAstralis Talentlogo stdAstralis Talent
6PlayoffsBifrostlogo stdBifrost
740NYYRIKKIlogo stdNYYRIKKI
824Vanirlogo stdVanir
916MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM Gaming
100Team Singularitylogo stdTeam Singularity

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

NLC 2022 Summer Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Dustylogo stdDusty14 - 478%10W
2JDXLlogo stdJD|XL12 - 667%5L
3X7 Esportslogo stdX7 Esports12 - 667%6W
4Riddle Esportslogo stdRiddle Esports12 - 667%1L
5Astralis Talentlogo stdAstralis Talent10 - 856%2L
6Bifrostlogo stdBifrost10 - 856%1W
7NYYRIKKIlogo stdNYYRIKKI8 - 1044%2W
8Vanirlogo stdVanir5 - 1328%6L
9MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM Gaming5 - 1328%2W
10Team Singularitylogo stdTeam Singularity2 - 1611%2L

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 12.9
[showhide]
Week 1
Mon 30 May - Wed 1 JunMon 30 May - Wed 1 JunTue 31 May - Thu 2 Jun2022,5,30,16,00 - 2022,6,01,20,00
    
Mon 2022-05-30
Mon 2022-05-30
Tue 2022-05-31
2022,5,30,16,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std10X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,5,30,17,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01Vanirlogo stdVNR
2022,5,30,18,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,5,30,19,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,5,30,20,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std01Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
Wed 2022-06-01
Wed 2022-06-01
Thu 2022-06-02
2022,6,01,16,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std10X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,6,01,17,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,6,01,18,00
VNRVanirlogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,6,01,19,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,6,01,20,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std01Bifrostlogo stdBFR
Patch: 12.10
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 6 Jun - Wed 8 JunMon 6 Jun - Wed 8 JunTue 7 Jun - Thu 9 Jun2022,6,06,16,00 - 2022,6,08,20,00
    
Mon 2022-06-06
Mon 2022-06-06
Tue 2022-06-07
2022,6,06,16,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,6,06,17,00
DYDustylogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,6,06,18,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,6,06,19,00
VNRVanirlogo std10MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,6,06,20,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std10Bifrostlogo stdBFR
Wed 2022-06-08
Wed 2022-06-08
Thu 2022-06-09
2022,6,08,16,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std10Vanirlogo stdVNR
2022,6,08,17,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std10Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
2022,6,08,18,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10Dustylogo stdDY
2022,6,08,19,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,6,08,20,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
Patch: 12.10
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 13 Jun - Wed 15 JunMon 13 Jun - Wed 15 JunTue 14 Jun - Thu 16 Jun2022,6,13,16,00 - 2022,6,15,20,00
    
Mon 2022-06-13
Mon 2022-06-13
Tue 2022-06-14
2022,6,13,16,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,6,13,17,00
DYDustylogo std10Vanirlogo stdVNR
2022,6,13,18,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std10X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,6,13,19,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std10MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,6,13,20,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
Wed 2022-06-15
Wed 2022-06-15
Thu 2022-06-16
2022,6,15,16,00
VNRVanirlogo std01Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,6,15,17,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,6,15,18,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std10Bifrostlogo stdBFR
2022,6,15,19,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std01Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
2022,6,15,20,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
Patch: 12.11
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 JunMon 20 Jun - Wed 22 JunTue 21 Jun - Thu 23 Jun2022,6,20,16,00 - 2022,6,22,20,00
    
Mon 2022-06-20
Mon 2022-06-20
Tue 2022-06-21
2022,6,20,16,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,6,20,17,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,6,20,18,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,6,20,19,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std10Vanirlogo stdVNR
2022,6,20,20,00
DYDustylogo std01Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
Wed 2022-06-22
Wed 2022-06-22
Thu 2022-06-23
2022,6,22,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std10Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
2022,6,22,17,00
DYDustylogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,6,22,18,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std10Bifrostlogo stdBFR
2022,6,22,19,00
VNRVanirlogo std10NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,6,22,20,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
Patch: 12.11
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 27 Jun - Wed 29 JunMon 27 Jun - Wed 29 JunTue 28 Jun - Thu 30 Jun2022,6,27,16,00 - 2022,6,29,20,00
    
Mon 2022-06-27
Mon 2022-06-27
Tue 2022-06-28
2022,6,27,16,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std10MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,6,27,17,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std01Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,6,27,18,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,6,27,19,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10Vanirlogo stdVNR
2022,6,27,20,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
Wed 2022-06-29
Wed 2022-06-29
Thu 2022-06-30
2022,6,29,16,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,6,29,17,00
BFRBifrostlogo std01Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,6,29,18,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,6,29,19,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std01Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
2022,6,29,20,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01Vanirlogo stdVNR
Patch: 12.12
[showhide]
Week 6
Mon 4 Jul - Wed 6 JulMon 4 Jul - Wed 6 JulTue 5 Jul - Thu 7 Jul2022,7,04,16,00 - 2022,7,06,20,00
    
Mon 2022-07-04
Mon 2022-07-04
Tue 2022-07-05
2022,7,04,16,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std01MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,7,04,17,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,7,04,18,00
DYDustylogo std10NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,7,04,19,00
VNRVanirlogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,7,04,20,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std10Bifrostlogo stdBFR
Wed 2022-07-06
Wed 2022-07-06
Thu 2022-07-07
2022,7,06,16,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,7,06,17,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std10Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,7,06,18,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,7,06,19,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
2022,7,06,20,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01Vanirlogo stdVNR
Patch: 12.12b
[showhide]
Week 7
Mon 11 Jul - Wed 13 JulMon 11 Jul - Wed 13 JulTue 12 Jul - Thu 14 Jul2022,7,11,16,00 - 2022,7,13,20,00
    
Mon 2022-07-11
Mon 2022-07-11
Tue 2022-07-12
2022,7,11,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std10MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,7,11,17,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,7,11,18,00
DYDustylogo std10Bifrostlogo stdBFR
2022,7,11,19,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std01JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,7,11,20,00
VNRVanirlogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
Wed 2022-07-13
Wed 2022-07-13
Thu 2022-07-14
2022,7,13,16,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std10Bifrostlogo stdBFR
2022,7,13,17,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std10Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,7,13,18,00
VNRVanirlogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,7,13,19,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std01NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,7,13,20,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
Patch: 12.12
[showhide]
Week 8
Mon 18 Jul - Wed 20 JulMon 18 Jul - Wed 20 JulTue 19 Jul - Thu 21 Jul2022,7,18,16,00 - 2022,7,20,20,00
    
Mon 2022-07-18
Mon 2022-07-18
Tue 2022-07-19
2022,7,18,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std10Vanirlogo stdVNR
2022,7,18,17,00
DYDustylogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,7,18,18,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,7,18,19,00
BFRBifrostlogo std10JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,7,18,20,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std10MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
Wed 2022-07-20
Wed 2022-07-20
Thu 2022-07-21
2022,7,20,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,7,20,17,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std01Bifrostlogo stdBFR
2022,7,20,18,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std01Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,7,20,19,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std10NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,7,20,20,00
VNRVanirlogo std01Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL
Patch: 12.13
[showhide]
Week 9
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 JulMon 25 Jul - Wed 27 JulTue 26 Jul - Thu 28 Jul2022,7,25,16,00 - 2022,7,27,20,00
    
Mon 2022-07-25
Mon 2022-07-25
Tue 2022-07-26
2022,7,25,16,00
JDXLJDXLlogo std01Dustylogo stdDY
2022,7,25,17,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std01MNM Gaminglogo stdMNM
2022,7,25,18,00
ASTLAstralis Talentlogo std01Riddle Esportslogo stdRDL
2022,7,25,19,00
BFRBifrostlogo std01X7 Esportslogo stdX7
2022,7,25,20,00
NKINYYRIKKIlogo std10Vanirlogo stdVNR
Wed 2022-07-27
Wed 2022-07-27
Thu 2022-07-28
2022,7,27,16,00
MNMMNM Gaminglogo std10JDXLlogo stdJDXL
2022,7,27,17,00
VNRVanirlogo std01Bifrostlogo stdBFR
2022,7,27,18,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std01NYYRIKKIlogo stdNKI
2022,7,27,19,00
X7X7 Esportslogo std10Team Singularitylogo stdSNG
2022,7,27,20,00
DYDustylogo std10Astralis Talentlogo stdASTL

VODs & Match Links[]

Timeline[]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Bifrostlogo std2-02-0
1Dustylogo std2-02-0
1JDXLlogo std2-02-0
4Astralis Talentlogo std1-11-1
4MNM Gaminglogo std1-11-1
4