Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 3

Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 3
Liga Canaria.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerTGX
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)HiperDino
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Spain
Start Date2021-04-13
End Date2021-05-27
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links

Overview

Format

  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one
  • Top 4 advance to Playoffs

Participants

Show RostersHide Rosters
Blue Eagles E.C.
Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo square.png


 Divi el Divino


 Aislx


 Dek


 Pelü


 PapaConMojo


 Nil0


 Zhanth
Bot Gap
Logo square.png


 Fernix


 Broly


 GodBrii


 Felucina


 GodChele
Kingdom of Wolves
Kingdom of Wolveslogo square.png


 GRANDECARLOS


 T1 BEKENVAWER


 puma senpai


 Sekki


 Xerïm
LFT for club.
Logo square.png


 Senapi


 Bogü


 Dark014


 Winnie The Pooh


 SXNXSTXR
LGA Esports
LGA Esportslogo square.png


 DoubleB


 Alecito10


 ChoeGo


 Werto


 Pirl1x
Manquillos Team
Logo square.png


 Rubenjjo


 NeoSenpai


 Angelfrost


 Peñalift


 Tamaro
Royal Lizards
Royal Lizards Esportslogo square.png


 Gravity


 Jsep


 Sacalacabra


 FonDouzZ


 AitorF14
Solar Flare
Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo square.png


 New Matheu


 Kr1nge96


 Raderlay


 Kcedres


 D4ni

Results

Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 3 Standings
TeamGamesStr
1 Logo std.pngBot Gap3 - 0100%3W
1 Logo std.pngLFT for club.3 - 0100%3W
1 LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA Esports3 - 0100%3W
4 Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBlue Eagles Esports Club1 - 233%2L
4 Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKingdom of Wolves1 - 233%1W
4 Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacoronte1 - 233%1L
7 Logo std.pngManquillos Team0 - 30%3L
7 Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRoyal Lizards Esports0 - 30%3L

Match Schedule

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 13 Apr - Thu 15 AprTue 13 Apr - Thu 15 AprWed 14 Apr - Fri 16 Apr2021,4,13,19,00 - 2021,4,15,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-13
Tue 2021-04-13
Wed 2021-04-14
2021,4,13,19,00
BLUE Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png10 Logo std.pngMANQ
2021,4,13,20,00
BOT Logo std.png10 Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
Thu 2021-04-15
Thu 2021-04-15
Fri 2021-04-16
2021,4,15,19,00
LFT Logo std.png10 Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
2021,4,15,20,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png10 Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 20 Apr - Thu 22 AprTue 20 Apr - Thu 22 AprWed 21 Apr - Fri 23 Apr2021,4,20,19,00 - 2021,4,22,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-20
Tue 2021-04-20
Wed 2021-04-21
2021,4,20,19,00
MANQ Logo std.png01 Logo std.pngBOT
2021,4,20,20,00
SOL Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png10 Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
Thu 2021-04-22
Thu 2021-04-22
Fri 2021-04-23
2021,4,22,19,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png10 Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,4,22,20,00
KOW Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png01 Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 27 Apr - Thu 29 AprTue 27 Apr - Thu 29 AprWed 28 Apr - Fri 30 Apr2021,4,27,19,00 - 2021,4,29,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-27
Tue 2021-04-27
Wed 2021-04-28
2021,4,27,19,00
BOT Logo std.png10 Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,4,27,20,00
RL Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01 Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
Thu 2021-04-29
Thu 2021-04-29
Fri 2021-04-30
2021,4,29,19,00
LFT Logo std.png10 Logo std.pngMANQ
2021,4,29,20,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png10 Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 4 May - Thu 6 MayTue 4 May - Thu 6 MayWed 5 May - Fri 7 May2021,5,04,19,00 - 2021,5,06,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-04
Tue 2021-05-04
Wed 2021-05-05
2021,5,04,19,00
BLUE Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png Logo std.pngLFT
2021,5,04,20,00
KOW Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
Thu 2021-05-06
Thu 2021-05-06
Fri 2021-05-07
2021,5,06,19,00
MANQ Logo std.png Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,5,06,20,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png Logo std.pngBOT
[showhide]
Week 5
Tue 11 May - Thu 13 MayTue 11 May - Thu 13 MayWed 12 May - Fri 14 May2021,5,11,19,00 - 2021,5,13,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-11
Tue 2021-05-11
Wed 2021-05-12
2021,5,11,19,00
RL Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,5,11,20,00
LFT Logo std.png Logo std.pngBOT
Thu 2021-05-13
Thu 2021-05-13
Fri 2021-05-14
2021,5,13,19,00
SOL Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png Logo std.pngMANQ
2021,5,13,20,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 18 May - Thu 20 MayTue 18 May - Thu 20 MayWed 19 May - Fri 21 May2021,5,18,19,00 - 2021,5,20,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-18
Tue 2021-05-18
Wed 2021-05-19
2021,5,18,19,00
BOT Logo std.png Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,5,18,20,00
MANQ Logo std.png Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
Thu 2021-05-20
Thu 2021-05-20
Fri 2021-05-21
2021,5,20,19,00
BLUE Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
2021,5,20,20,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 25 May - Thu 27 MayTue 25 May - Thu 27 MayWed 26 May - Fri 28 May2021,5,25,19,00 - 2021,5,27,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-25
Tue 2021-05-25
Wed 2021-05-26
2021,5,25,19,00
KOW Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,5,25,20,00
RL Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png Logo std.pngLFT
Thu 2021-05-27
Thu 2021-05-27
Fri 2021-05-28
2021,5,27,19,00
SOL Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png Logo std.pngBOT
2021,5,27,20,00
LGA LGA Esportslogo std.png Logo std.pngMANQ

Timeline

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1 Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png1-01-0
1 Logo std.png1-01-0
1 Logo std.png1-01-0
1 LGA Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
5 Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-10-1
5 Logo std.png0-10-1
5 Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-1
5 Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-10-1
Week 2
1 Logo std.png1-02-0
1 Logo std.png1-02-0
1 LGA Esportslogo std.png1-02-0
43 Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png0-11-1
41 Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-01-1
61 Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-10-2
61 Logo std.png0-10-2
61 Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-2
Week 3
1 Logo std.png1-03-0
1 Logo std.png1-03-0
1 LGA Esportslogo std.png1-03-0
4 Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png0-11-2
42 Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png1-01-2
4 Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-11-2
71 Logo std.png0-10-3
71 Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-3

Media

Streams

References

Community content is available under CC BY-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted.