Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 3
Liga Canaria.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerTGX
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)HiperDino
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Spain
Start Date2021-04-13
End Date2021-05-27
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one
  • Top 4 advance to Playoffs

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
Blue Eagles E.C.
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo square.png


 Divi el Divino


 Aislx


 Dek


 Pelü


 PapaConMojo


 Nil0


 Zhanth
Bot Gap
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Logo square.png


 Fernix


 Broly


 GodBrii


 Felucina


 GodChele
Kingdom of Wolves
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Kingdom of Wolveslogo square.png


 GRANDECARLOS


 T1 BEKENVAWER


 puma senpai


 Sekki


 Xerïm
LFT for club.
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Logo square.png


 Senapi


 Bogü


 Dark014


 Winnie The Pooh


 SXNXSTXR
LGA Esports
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
LGA Esportslogo square.png


 DoubleB


 Alecito10


 ChoeGo


 Werto


 Pirl1x
Manquillos Team
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Logo square.png


 Rubenjjo


 NeoSenpai


 Angelfrost


 Peñalift


 Tamaro
Royal Lizards
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Royal Lizards Esportslogo square.png


 Gravity


 Jsep


 Sacalacabra


 FonDouzZ


 AitorF14
Solar Flare
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo square.png


 New Matheu


 Kr1nge96


 Raderlay


 Kcedres


 D4ni

Results[]

Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 3 Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Logo std.pngLFT for club.7 - 0100%7W
2LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA Esports6 - 186%1W
3Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacoronte5 - 271%4W
4Logo std.pngBot Gap4 - 357%1L
5Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBlue Eagles Esports Club3 - 443%1W
6Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKingdom of Wolves2 - 529%1L
7Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRoyal Lizards Esports1 - 614%3L
8Logo std.pngManquillos Team0 - 70%7L

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 13 Apr - Thu 15 AprTue 13 Apr - Thu 15 AprWed 14 Apr - Fri 16 Apr2021,4,13,19,00 - 2021,4,15,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-13
Tue 2021-04-13
Wed 2021-04-14
2021,4,13,19,00
BLUEBlue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png10Logo std.pngMANQ
2021,4,13,20,00
BOT Logo std.png10Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
Thu 2021-04-15
Thu 2021-04-15
Fri 2021-04-16
2021,4,15,19,00
LFT Logo std.png10Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
2021,4,15,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 20 Apr - Thu 22 AprTue 20 Apr - Thu 22 AprWed 21 Apr - Fri 23 Apr2021,4,20,19,00 - 2021,4,22,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-20
Tue 2021-04-20
Wed 2021-04-21
2021,4,20,19,00
MANQLogo std.png01Logo std.pngBOT
2021,4,20,20,00
SOLSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
Thu 2021-04-22
Thu 2021-04-22
Fri 2021-04-23
2021,4,22,19,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,4,22,20,00
KOWKingdom of Wolveslogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 27 Apr - Thu 29 AprTue 27 Apr - Thu 29 AprWed 28 Apr - Fri 30 Apr2021,4,27,19,00 - 2021,4,29,20,00
    
Tue 2021-04-27
Tue 2021-04-27
Wed 2021-04-28
2021,4,27,19,00
BOT Logo std.png10Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,4,27,20,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
Thu 2021-04-29
Thu 2021-04-29
Fri 2021-04-30
2021,4,29,19,00
LFT Logo std.png10Logo std.pngMANQ
2021,4,29,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 4 May - Thu 6 MayTue 4 May - Thu 6 MayWed 5 May - Fri 7 May2021,5,04,19,00 - 2021,5,06,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-04
Tue 2021-05-04
Wed 2021-05-05
2021,5,04,19,00
BLUEBlue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
2021,5,04,20,00
KOWKingdom of Wolveslogo std.png01Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
Thu 2021-05-06
Thu 2021-05-06
Fri 2021-05-07
2021,5,06,19,00
MANQLogo std.png01Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,5,06,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngBOT
[showhide]
Week 5
Tue 11 May - Thu 13 MayTue 11 May - Thu 13 MayWed 12 May - Fri 14 May2021,5,11,19,00 - 2021,5,13,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-11
Tue 2021-05-11
Wed 2021-05-12
2021,5,11,19,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,5,11,20,00
LFT Logo std.png10Logo std.pngBOT
Thu 2021-05-13
Thu 2021-05-13
Fri 2021-05-14
2021,5,13,19,00
SOLSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png10Logo std.pngMANQ
2021,5,13,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 18 May - Thu 20 MayTue 18 May - Thu 20 MayWed 19 May - Fri 21 May2021,5,18,19,00 - 2021,5,20,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-18
Tue 2021-05-18
Wed 2021-05-19
2021,5,18,19,00
BOT Logo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,5,18,20,00
MANQLogo std.png01Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.pngKOW
Thu 2021-05-20
Thu 2021-05-20
Fri 2021-05-21
2021,5,20,19,00
BLUEBlue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png01Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
2021,5,20,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 25 May - Thu 27 MayTue 25 May - Thu 27 MayWed 26 May - Fri 28 May2021,5,25,19,00 - 2021,5,27,20,00
    
Tue 2021-05-25
Tue 2021-05-25
Wed 2021-05-26
2021,5,25,19,00
KOWKingdom of Wolveslogo std.png01Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.pngBLUE
2021,5,25,20,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
Thu 2021-05-27
Thu 2021-05-27
Fri 2021-05-28
2021,5,27,19,00
SOLSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png10Logo std.pngBOT
2021,5,27,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngMANQ

Timeline[]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png1-01-0
1Logo std.png1-01-0
1Logo std.png1-01-0
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
5Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-10-1
5Logo std.png0-10-1
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-1
5Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-10-1
Week 2
1Logo std.png1-02-0
1Logo std.png1-02-0
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-02-0
43Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png0-11-1
41Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-01-1
61Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-10-2
61Logo std.png0-10-2
61Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-2
Week 3
1Logo std.png1-03-0
1Logo std.png1-03-0
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-03-0
4Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png0-11-2
42Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png1-01-2
4Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-11-2
71Logo std.png0-10-3
71Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-3
Week 4
1Logo std.png1-04-0
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-04-0
32Logo std.png0-13-1
4Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-02-2
51Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png0-11-3
51Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-11-3
52Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-01-3
81Logo std.png0-10-4
Week 5
1Logo std.png1-05-0
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-05-0
3Logo std.png0-13-2
31Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-03-2
5Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png1-02-3
61Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-11-4
61Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-11-4
8Logo std.png0-10-5
Week 6
1Logo std.png1-06-0
21LGA Esportslogo std.png0-15-1
3Logo std.png1-04-2
3Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-04-2
5Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png0-12-4
51Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png1-02-4
71Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-11-5
8Logo std.png0-10-6
Week 7
1Logo std.png1-07-0
2LGA Esportslogo std.png1-06-1
3Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-05-2
41Logo std.png0-14-3
5Blue Eagles Esports Clublogo std.png1-03-4
61Kingdom of Wolveslogo std.png0-12-5
7Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-11-6
8Logo std.png0-10-7

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Viewership Statistics[]

Data sourced from Esports Charts.

Peak Viewership
Total 76
Spanish Streams 69
Twitch.tv Streams 76
Other
Total Time Watched 1 329 Hours
Avg Concurrent Viewers 40

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement