Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 2

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 2
Liga Canaria.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerTGX
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)HiperDino
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Spain
Start Date2021-02-02
End Date2021-03-23
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one
  • Top 4 advance to Playoffs

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 2 Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Logo std.pngPROYECTO MACHAMP7 - 0100%7W
2Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngRexpect Esports6 - 186%1W
3LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA Esports5 - 271%3W
4Logo std.pngLFT for club.4 - 357%1L
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRoyal Lizards Esports3 - 443%1W
6AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.pngAEQUOR Gaming2 - 529%1L
7Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.pngSköll Gaming1 - 614%2L
8Asgard Esports Clublogo std.pngAsgard White0 - 70%7L

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 2 Feb - Thu 4 FebTue 2 Feb - Thu 4 FebWed 3 Feb - Fri 5 Feb2021,2,02,20,00 - 2021,2,04,21,00
    
Tue 2021-02-02
Tue 2021-02-02
Wed 2021-02-03
2021,2,02,20,00
SKÖSköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
2021,2,02,21,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png01LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA
Thu 2021-02-04
Thu 2021-02-04
Fri 2021-02-05
2021,2,04,20,00
ASG.WAsgard Esports Clublogo std.png01Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,2,04,21,00
LFT Logo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 9 Feb - Thu 11 FebTue 9 Feb - Thu 11 FebWed 10 Feb - Fri 12 Feb2021,2,09,20,00 - 2021,2,11,21,00
    
Tue 2021-02-09
Tue 2021-02-09
Wed 2021-02-10
2021,2,09,20,00
PROYLogo std.png10Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.pngSKÖ
2021,2,09,21,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA
Thu 2021-02-11
Thu 2021-02-11
Fri 2021-02-12
2021,2,11,20,00
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png10Asgard Esports Clublogo std.pngASG.W
2021,2,11,21,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 16 Feb - Thu 18 FebTue 16 Feb - Thu 18 FebWed 17 Feb - Fri 19 Feb2021,2,16,20,00 - 2021,2,18,21,00
    
Tue 2021-02-16
Tue 2021-02-16
Wed 2021-02-17
2021,2,16,20,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png01Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,2,16,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
Thu 2021-02-18
Thu 2021-02-18
Fri 2021-02-19
2021,2,18,20,00
ASG.WAsgard Esports Clublogo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
2021,2,18,21,00
SKÖSköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 23 Feb - Thu 25 FebTue 23 Feb - Thu 25 FebWed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb2021,2,23,20,00 - 2021,2,25,21,00
    
Tue 2021-02-23
Tue 2021-02-23
Wed 2021-02-24
2021,2,23,20,00
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,2,23,21,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png10Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.pngSKÖ
Thu 2021-02-25
Thu 2021-02-25
Fri 2021-02-26
2021,2,25,20,00
LFT Logo std.png10Asgard Esports Clublogo std.pngASG.W
2021,2,25,21,00
PROYLogo std.png10LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA
[showhide]
Week 5
Tue 2 Mar - Thu 4 MarTue 2 Mar - Thu 4 MarWed 3 Mar - Fri 5 Mar2021,3,02,20,00 - 2021,3,04,21,00
    
Tue 2021-03-02
Tue 2021-03-02
Wed 2021-03-03
2021,3,02,20,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
2021,3,02,21,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
Thu 2021-03-04
Thu 2021-03-04
Fri 2021-03-05
2021,3,04,20,00
ASG.WAsgard Esports Clublogo std.png01Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.pngSKÖ
2021,3,04,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 9 Mar - Thu 11 MarTue 9 Mar - Thu 11 MarWed 10 Mar - Fri 12 Mar2021,3,09,20,00 - 2021,3,11,21,00
    
Tue 2021-03-09
Tue 2021-03-09
Wed 2021-03-10
2021,3,09,20,00
LFT Logo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,3,09,21,00
PROYLogo std.png10Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
Thu 2021-03-11
Thu 2021-03-11
Fri 2021-03-12
2021,3,11,20,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png10Asgard Esports Clublogo std.pngASG.W
2021,3,11,21,00
SKÖSköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png01LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 23 MarTue 16 Mar - Tue 23 MarWed 17 Mar - Wed 24 Mar2021,3,16,20,00 - 2021,3,23,21,00
    
Tue 2021-03-16
Tue 2021-03-16
Wed 2021-03-17
2021,3,16,20,00
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngLFT
2021,3,16,21,00
AEQAEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
Tue 2021-03-23
Tue 2021-03-23
Wed 2021-03-24
2021,3,23,20,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png10Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.pngSKÖ
2021,3,23,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Asgard Esports Clublogo std.pngASG.W

Timeline[edit]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
1Logo std.png1-01-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
1Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
5AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png0-10-1
5Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-1
5Logo std.png0-10-1
5Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png0-10-1
Week 2
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-02-0
1Logo std.png1-02-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-02-0
41Logo std.png1-01-1
43Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-11-1
61AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png0-10-2
61Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-2
61Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png0-10-2
Week 3
1Logo std.png1-03-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-03-0
31Logo std.png1-02-1
32LGA Esportslogo std.png0-12-1
31Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-02-1
6AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png0-10-3
6Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-3
6Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png0-10-3
Week 4
1Logo std.png1-04-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-04-0
3Logo std.png1-03-1
41LGA Esportslogo std.png0-12-2
41Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-12-2
6AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png1-01-3
71Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-4
71Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png0-10-4
Week 5
1Logo std.png1-05-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-05-0
3Logo std.png0-13-2
31LGA Esportslogo std.png1-03-2
51Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-12-3
6AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png0-11-4
61Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png1-01-4
81Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-5
Week 6
1Logo std.png1-06-0
21Rexpect Esportslogo std.png0-15-1
3Logo std.png1-04-2
3LGA Esportslogo std.png1-04-2
51AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png1-02-4
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-12-4
71Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png0-11-5
8Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-6
Week 7
1Logo std.png1-07-0
2Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-06-1
3LGA Esportslogo std.png1-05-2
41Logo std.png0-14-3
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-03-4
61AEQUOR Gaminglogo std.png0-12-5
7Sköll Gaming (Spanish Team)logo std.png0-11-6
8Asgard Esports Clublogo std.png0-10-7

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]