Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 1

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 1
Liga Canaria.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerTGX
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)HiperDino
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Spain
Start Date2020-10-17
End Date2021-01-10
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one
  • Top 4 advance to Playoffs

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Liga Canaria Season 3 Split 1 Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngRexpect Esports5 - 271%2W
2LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA Esports5 - 271%1W
3Logo std.pngPROYECTO MACHOKE5 - 271%1W
4Logo std.pngLFT for club.5 - 271%2W
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRoyal Lizards Esports5 - 271%1L
6Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacoronte2 - 529%2L
7Logo std.pngIslands Gaming1 - 614%1L
8Logo std.pngEvil Hamsters Alfa0 - 70%7L

Tiebreakers[edit]

1st Place Tiebreaker
TeamGamesStr
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngRexpect Esports4 - 0100%4W
2LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA Esports3 - 175%1L
3Logo std.pngPROYECTO MACHOKE2 - 250%1L
4Logo std.pngLFT for club.1 - 325%1W
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRoyal Lizards Esports0 - 40%4L

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 17 Nov - Tue 24 NovTue 17 Nov - Tue 24 NovWed 18 Nov - Wed 25 Nov2020,11,17,20,00 - 2020,11,24,21,00
    
Tue 2020-11-17
Tue 2020-11-17
Wed 2020-11-18
2020,11,17,20,00
LFT Logo std.png10Logo std.pngEVIL
2020,11,17,21,00
PROYLogo std.png10Logo std.pngISLA
Thu 2020-11-19
Thu 2020-11-19
Fri 2020-11-20
2020,11,19,20,00
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png10Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
Tue 2020-11-24
Tue 2020-11-24
Wed 2020-11-25
2020,11,24,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 24 Nov - Thu 26 NovTue 24 Nov - Thu 26 NovWed 25 Nov - Fri 27 Nov2020,11,24,20,00 - 2020,11,26,21,00
    
Tue 2020-11-24
Tue 2020-11-24
Wed 2020-11-25
2020,11,24,20,00
EVILLogo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
2020,11,24,21,00
ISLALogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
Thu 2020-11-26
Thu 2020-11-26
Fri 2020-11-27
2020,11,26,20,00
SOLSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png01Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2020,11,26,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 1 Dec - Thu 3 DecTue 1 Dec - Thu 3 DecWed 2 Dec - Fri 4 Dec2020,12,01,20,00 - 2020,12,03,21,00
    
Tue 2020-12-01
Tue 2020-12-01
Wed 2020-12-02
2020,12,01,20,00
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngEVIL
2020,12,01,21,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngISLA
Thu 2020-12-03
Thu 2020-12-03
Fri 2020-12-04
2020,12,03,20,00
PROYLogo std.png10Logo std.pngLFT
2020,12,03,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
[showhide]
Week 4
Wed 9 Dec - Thu 10 DecWed 9 Dec - Thu 10 DecThu 10 Dec - Fri 11 Dec2020,12,09,20,00 - 2020,12,10,21,00
    
Wed 2020-12-09
Wed 2020-12-09
Thu 2020-12-10
2020,12,09,20,00
LFT Logo std.png10Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
2020,12,09,21,00
EVILLogo std.png01Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
Thu 2020-12-10
Thu 2020-12-10
Fri 2020-12-11
2020,12,10,20,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngPROY
2020,12,10,21,00
ISLALogo std.png01Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
[showhide]
Week 5
Thu 17 Dec - Thu 24 DecThu 17 Dec - Thu 24 DecFri 18 Dec - Fri 25 Dec2020,12,17,20,00 - 2020,12,24,21,00
    
Thu 2020-12-17
Thu 2020-12-17
Fri 2020-12-18
2020,12,17,20,00
SOLSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png10Logo std.pngEVIL
2020,12,17,21,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngLFT
Sat 2020-12-19
Sat 2020-12-19
Sun 2020-12-20
2020,12,19,20,00
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
Thu 2020-12-24
Thu 2020-12-24
Fri 2020-12-25
2020,12,24,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngISLA
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 22 Dec - Wed 23 DecTue 22 Dec - Wed 23 DecWed 23 Dec - Thu 24 Dec2020,12,22,20,00 - 2020,12,23,21,00
    
Tue 2020-12-22
Tue 2020-12-22
Wed 2020-12-23
2020,12,22,20,00
LFT Logo std.png10Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.pngSOL
2020,12,22,21,00
EVILLogo std.png01Logo std.pngISLA
Wed 2020-12-23
Wed 2020-12-23
Thu 2020-12-24
2020,12,23,20,00
PROYLogo std.png01Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2020,12,23,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 29 Dec - Wed 30 DecTue 29 Dec - Wed 30 DecWed 30 Dec - Thu 31 Dec2020,12,29,20,00 - 2020,12,30,21,00
    
Tue 2020-12-29
Tue 2020-12-29
Wed 2020-12-30
2020,12,29,20,00
SOLSolar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png01Logo std.pngPROY
2020,12,29,21,00
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngEVIL
Wed 2020-12-30
Wed 2020-12-30
Thu 2020-12-31
2020,12,30,20,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
2020,12,30,21,00
ISLALogo std.png01Logo std.pngLFT
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Fri 8 Jan - Sun 10 JanFri 8 Jan - Sun 10 JanSat 9 Jan - Mon 11 Jan2021,1,08,18,30 - 2021,1,10,18,30
    
Fri 2021-01-08
Fri 2021-01-08
Sat 2021-01-09
2021,1,08,18,30
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngLFT
2021,1,08,19,30
LFT Logo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
Sat 2021-01-09
Sat 2021-01-09
Sun 2021-01-10
2021,1,09,17,00
RLRoyal Lizards Esportslogo std.png01LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA
2021,1,09,18,30
PROYLogo std.png01LGA Esportslogo std.pngLGA
2021,1,09,18,30
REXRexpect Esportslogo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,1,09,19,30
PROYLogo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL
2021,1,09,19,30
PROYLogo std.png10Logo std.pngLFT
2021,1,09,19,30
LGALGA Esportslogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
Sun 2021-01-10
Sun 2021-01-10
Mon 2021-01-11
2021,1,10,18,30
PROYLogo std.png01Rexpect Esportslogo std.pngREX
2021,1,10,18,30
LFT Logo std.png10Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.pngRL

Timeline[edit]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Logo std.png1-01-0
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
1Logo std.png1-01-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-01-0
5Logo std.png0-10-1
5Logo std.png0-10-1
5Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-10-1
5Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-10-1
Week 2
1Logo std.png1-02-0
1Logo std.png1-02-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-02-0
43LGA Esportslogo std.png0-11-1
41Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-01-1
61Logo std.png0-10-2
61Logo std.png0-10-2
61Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-10-2
Week 3
1Logo std.png1-03-0
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-03-0
32Logo std.png0-12-1
31LGA Esportslogo std.png1-02-1
31Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-02-1
6Logo std.png0-10-3
6Logo std.png0-10-3
6Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-10-3
Week 4
12Logo std.png1-03-1
12LGA Esportslogo std.png1-03-1
1Logo std.png0-13-1
1Rexpect Esportslogo std.png0-13-1
12Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-03-1
6Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-01-3
71Logo std.png0-10-4
71Logo std.png0-10-4
Week 5
1LGA Esportslogo std.png1-04-1
1Logo std.png1-04-1
1Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-04-1
43Logo std.png0-13-2
43Rexpect Esportslogo std.png0-13-2
6Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png1-02-3
7Logo std.png0-10-5
7Logo std.png0-10-5
Week 6
1Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png1-05-1
22Logo std.png1-04-2
21LGA Esportslogo std.png0-14-2
21Logo std.png0-14-2
22Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-04-2
6Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-12-4
7Logo std.png1-01-5
81Logo std.png0-10-6
Week 7
11Logo std.png1-05-2
11LGA Esportslogo std.png1-05-2
11Logo std.png1-05-2
11Rexpect Esportslogo std.png1-05-2
1Royal Lizards Esportslogo std.png0-15-2
6Solar Flare Ciudad de Tacorontelogo std.png0-12-5
7Logo std.png0-11-6
8Logo std.png0-10-7

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]