Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Winter Showdown FI 2021 Group Stage
Leagues.gg.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerLeagues.gg
FormatGroup Stage
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Finland
Start Date2021-09-27
End Date2021-11-16
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 14 teams participate
    • 2 groups of 7
  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of two
  • Top 4 of each group advance to Playoffs

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Group A[]

Arctic Kings White
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Logo square.png


 SPICY


 Zurpa


 Me go Beep Boop


 Takis


 Mehi
Epic Avalanche
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Epic Avalanchelogo square.png


 Karwox


 euna


 yones


 Merza


 VL


 Tatuy


 Turbogandalf
IGZ Esports
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
IGZ Esportslogo square.png


 Molskis


 Lökki


 THRN


 Tebz188


 Sadisti
KAMK.GG
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
KAMK.GGlogo square.png


 Turtleslayer


 Herkko diff


 Knemo


 Amiraali


 Selfway
Nordic Dogs
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Nordic Dogslogo square.png


 Like Callisto


 Trilogy


 Niksis


 Sheriff


 Screws


 LunaTown
Trojans Esports
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Trojans Esportslogo square.png


 Awaken


 Kallukka


 Omena


 Flidox


 Hooks

Group B[]

Arctic Kings Green
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Arctic Kings Greenlogo square.png


 Flairi


 Apetski


 Massiivinen


 Mörkö


 dahA
BlueWhites Academy
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
BlueWhiteslogo square.png


 TEXAS KEIJO


 Juhis


 SipanTheThird


 Pepi


 Forstie


 Karppa
Eloria
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Elorialogo square.png


 Kallistettu


 Olbe


 Anshan


 Hicchan


 Tigrou


 OLUT maisteri
ENHANCED
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
ENHANCEDlogo square.png


 yungkingvesa


 Kaeri


 Regereggae


 Koust1


 Jesu
Erasion Gaming
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Erasion Gaminglogo square.png


 Zeemaka


 QANH


 Lev1no


 Rhan


 Fäpä
The Prime Apes
Team Icon - Show.pngTeam Icon - Hide.png
Logo square.png


 Pikivaa


 Xkaappi


 Bob Bartender


 Zambbza


 kiva peli

Results[]

Group A[]

Winter Showdown FI 2021 Group Stage Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1Trojans Esportslogo std.pngTrojans Esports82 - 2 - 06 - 275%1D
2NYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.pngNYYRIKKI Academy72 - 1 - 05 - 183%2W
3Epic Avalanchelogo std.pngEpic Avalanche51 - 2 - 04 - 267%2D
4KAMK.GGlogo std.pngKAMK.GG41 - 1 - 13 - 350%1W
5IGZ Esportslogo std.pngIGZ Esports31 - 0 - 12 - 250%1L
6Nordic Dogslogo std.pngNordic Dogs20 - 2 - 12 - 433%1L
7Logo std.pngArctic Kings White00 - 0 - 40 - 80%4L
Match|Game

Group B[]

Winter Showdown FI 2021 Group Stage Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1ENHANCEDlogo std.pngENHANCED62 - 0 - 14 - 267%1W
2Arctic Kings Greenlogo std.pngArctic Kings Green41 - 1 - 03 - 175%1D
2Erasion Gaminglogo std.pngErasion Gaming41 - 1 - 03 - 175%1D
2Team PHZlogo std.pngTeam PHZ41 - 1 - 03 - 175%1W
5BlueWhiteslogo std.pngBlueWhites Academy41 - 1 - 13 - 350%1W
6Logo std.pngThe Prime Apes31 - 0 - 12 - 250%1W
7Elorialogo std.pngEloria00 - 0 - 40 - 80%4L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
[showhide]
Round 1
Mon 27 Sep - Sat 9 OctMon 27 Sep - Sat 9 OctTue 28 Sep - Sat 9 Oct2021,9,27,15,00 - 2021,10,09,14,00
    
Mon 2021-09-27
Mon 2021-09-27
Tue 2021-09-28
2021,9,27,15,00
KAMKKAMK.GGlogo std.png11Trojans Esportslogo std.pngTRN
2021,9,27,17,00
NDSNordic Dogslogo std.png11NYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.pngNKI.A
Wed 2021-09-29
Wed 2021-09-29
Thu 2021-09-30
2021,9,29,16,00
IGZIGZ Esportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngARCT
2021,9,29,17,00
ENHENHANCEDlogo std.png20BlueWhiteslogo std.pngBW.A
Sat 2021-10-02
Sat 2021-10-02
Sat 2021-10-02
2021,10,02,14,00
ERGErasion Gaminglogo std.png20Logo std.pngTHE
Sat 2021-10-09
Sat 2021-10-09
Sat 2021-10-09
2021,10,09,14,00
ELOElorialogo std.png02Arctic Kings Greenlogo std.pngARC
[showhide]
Round 2
Mon 4 Oct - Wed 20 OctMon 4 Oct - Wed 20 OctTue 5 Oct - Thu 21 Oct2021,10,04,17,00 - 2021,10,20,16,00
    
Mon 2021-10-04
Mon 2021-10-04
Tue 2021-10-05
2021,10,04,17,00
ARCTLogo std.png02Epic Avalanchelogo std.pngEA
Tue 2021-10-05
Tue 2021-10-05
2021,10,05,14,00
ARCArctic Kings Greenlogo std.png11Team PHZlogo std.pngPHZ
Wed 2021-10-06
2021,10,05,17,00
IGZIGZ Esportslogo std.png02Trojans Esportslogo std.pngTRN
Thu 2021-10-07
Thu 2021-10-07
Fri 2021-10-08
2021,10,07,17,30
ELOElorialogo std.png02Logo std.pngTHE
Wed 2021-10-13
Wed 2021-10-13
Thu 2021-10-14
2021,10,13,17,30
BW.ABlueWhiteslogo std.png11Erasion Gaminglogo std.pngERG
Wed 2021-10-20
Wed 2021-10-20
Thu 2021-10-21
2021,10,20,16,00
NKI.ANYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.png20KAMK.GGlogo std.pngKAMK
[showhide]
Round 3
Mon 11 Oct - Mon 15 NovMon 11 Oct - Mon 15 NovTue 12 Oct - Tue 16 Nov2021,10,11,16,00 - 2021,11,15,18,00
    
Mon 2021-10-11
Mon 2021-10-11
Tue 2021-10-12
2021,10,11,16,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std.png11Nordic Dogslogo std.pngNDS
2021,10,11,17,00
ARCTLogo std.png02Trojans Esportslogo std.pngTRN
Tue 2021-10-12
Tue 2021-10-12
Wed 2021-10-13
2021,10,12,18,00
PHZTeam PHZlogo std.png20ENHANCEDlogo std.pngENH
Thu 2021-10-14
Thu 2021-10-14
Fri 2021-10-15
2021,10,14,15,00
ELOElorialogo std.png02BlueWhiteslogo std.pngBW.A
Wed 2021-10-27
Wed 2021-10-27
Thu 2021-10-28
2021,10,27,17,00
ARCArctic Kings Greenlogo std.pngLogo std.pngTHE
Mon 2021-11-15
Mon 2021-11-15
Tue 2021-11-16
2021,11,15,18,00
IGZIGZ Esportslogo std.pngNYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.pngNKI.A
[showhide]
Round 4
Mon 18 Oct - Tue 16 NovMon 18 Oct - Tue 16 NovTue 19 Oct - Wed 17 Nov2021,10,18,15,00 - 2021,11,16,18,00
    
Mon 2021-10-18
Mon 2021-10-18
Tue 2021-10-19
2021,10,18,15,00
ARCTLogo std.png02NYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.pngNKI.A
2021,10,18,17,00
NDSNordic Dogslogo std.png02KAMK.GGlogo std.pngKAMK
Tue 2021-10-19
Tue 2021-10-19
Wed 2021-10-20
2021,10,19,17,00
TRNTrojans Esportslogo std.png11Epic Avalanchelogo std.pngEA
Thu 2021-10-21
Thu 2021-10-21
Fri 2021-10-22
2021,10,21,15,00
THE Logo std.pngTeam PHZlogo std.pngPHZ
2021,10,21,17,00
ENHENHANCEDlogo std.pngErasion Gaminglogo std.pngERG
Tue 2021-11-16
Tue 2021-11-16
Wed 2021-11-17
2021,11,16,18,00
ARCArctic Kings Greenlogo std.pngBlueWhiteslogo std.pngBW.A
[showhide]
Round 5
Fri 22 Oct - Tue 9 NovFri 22 Oct - Tue 9 NovSat 23 Oct - Wed 10 Nov2021,10,22,18,00 - 2021,11,09,16,00
    
Fri 2021-10-22
Fri 2021-10-22
Sat 2021-10-23
2021,10,22,18,00
ELOElorialogo std.png02ENHANCEDlogo std.pngENH
Mon 2021-11-08
Mon 2021-11-08
Tue 2021-11-09
2021,11,08,16,00
IGZIGZ Esportslogo std.pngNordic Dogslogo std.pngNDS
2021,11,08,16,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std.pngKAMK.GGlogo std.pngKAMK
2021,11,08,18,00
TRNTrojans Esportslogo std.pngNYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.pngNKI.A
Tue 2021-11-09
Tue 2021-11-09
Wed 2021-11-10
2021,11,09,16,00
PHZTeam PHZlogo std.pngErasion Gaminglogo std.pngERG
2021,11,09,16,00
THE Logo std.pngBlueWhiteslogo std.pngBW.A
[showhide]
Round 6
Wed 10 Nov - Thu 11 NovWed 10 Nov - Thu 11 NovThu 11 Nov - Fri 12 Nov2021,11,10,16,00 - 2021,11,11,18,00
    
Wed 2021-11-10
Wed 2021-11-10
Thu 2021-11-11
2021,11,10,16,00
NKI.ANYYRIKKI Bluelogo std.pngEpic Avalanchelogo std.pngEA
2021,11,10,16,00
KAMKKAMK.GGlogo std.pngIGZ Esportslogo std.pngIGZ
2021,11,10,18,00
NDSNordic Dogslogo std.pngLogo std.pngARCT
Thu 2021-11-11
Thu 2021-11-11
Fri 2021-11-12
2021,11,11,16,00
BW.ABlueWhiteslogo std.pngTeam PHZlogo std.pngPHZ
2021,11,11,16,00
ERGErasion Gaminglogo std.pngElorialogo std.pngELO
2021,11,11,18,00
ENHENHANCEDlogo std.pngArctic Kings Greenlogo std.pngARC
[showhide]
Round 7
Mon 15 Nov - Tue 16 NovMon 15 Nov - Tue 16 NovTue 16 Nov - Wed 17 Nov2021,11,15,16,00 - 2021,11,16,18,00
    
Mon 2021-11-15
Mon 2021-11-15
Tue 2021-11-16
2021,11,15,16,00
TRNTrojans Esportslogo std.pngNordic Dogslogo std.pngNDS
2021,11,15,16,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std.pngIGZ Esportslogo std.pngIGZ
2021,11,15,18,00
ARCTLogo std.pngKAMK.GGlogo std.pngKAMK
Tue 2021-11-16
Tue 2021-11-16
Wed 2021-11-17
2021,11,16,16,00
THE Logo std.pngENHANCEDlogo std.pngENH
2021,11,16,16,00
ARCArctic Kings Greenlogo std.pngErasion Gaminglogo std.pngERG
2021,11,16,18,00
PHZTeam PHZlogo std.pngElorialogo std.pngELO

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement