Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LAS 2016 Closing Cup
CLS logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
Location & Dates
Region
LAS
LAS
Event TypeOffline
Country
Chile
Start Date2016-05-25
End Date2016-07-13
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[]

Format[]

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

LAS 2016 Closing Cup Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1Isuruslogo std.pngIsurus216 - 3 - 115 - 575%2W
2Furious Gaminglogo std.pngFurious Gaming185 - 3 - 213 - 765%1D
3Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.pngKaos Latin Gamers143 - 5 - 211 - 955%1D
4Hafnet eSportslogo std.pngHafnet eSports133 - 4 - 310 - 1050%2W
5Rebirth eSportslogo std.pngRebirth eSports71 - 4 - 56 - 1430%1L
6Last Kingslogo std.pngLast Kings50 - 5 - 55 - 1525%1L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 6.10
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 25 May - Thu 26 MayThu 26 May - Fri 27 MayThu 26 May - Fri 27 May2016,5,25,23,00 - 2016,5,27,01,00
    
Wed 2016-05-25
Thu 2016-05-26
Thu 2016-05-26
2016,5,25,23,00
ISGIsuruslogo std.png20Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.pngKLG
2016,5,26,01,00
LKLast Kingslogo std.png02Hafnet eSportslogo std.pngHAF
Thu 2016-05-26
Fri 2016-05-27
Fri 2016-05-27
2016,5,26,23,00
FGFurious Gaminglogo std.png20Rebirth eSportslogo std.pngRBT
2016,5,27,01,00
HAFHafnet eSportslogo std.png02Isuruslogo std.pngISG
Patch: 6.10
[showhide]
Week 2
Wed 1 Jun - Thu 2 JunThu 2 Jun - Fri 3 JunThu 2 Jun - Fri 3 Jun2016,6,01,23,00 - 2016,6,03,01,00
    
Wed 2016-06-01
Thu 2016-06-02
Thu 2016-06-02
2016,6,01,23,00
KLGKaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png11Rebirth eSportslogo std.pngRBT
2016,6,02,01,00
FGFurious Gaminglogo std.png20Last Kingslogo std.pngLK
Thu 2016-06-02
Fri 2016-06-03
Fri 2016-06-03
2016,6,02,23,00
RBTRebirth eSportslogo std.png02Isuruslogo std.pngISG
2016,6,03,01,00
HAFHafnet eSportslogo std.png02Furious Gaminglogo std.pngFG
Patch: 6.11
[showhide]
Week 3
Wed 8 Jun - Thu 9 JunThu 9 Jun - Fri 10 JunThu 9 Jun - Fri 10 Jun2016,6,08,23,00 - 2016,6,10,01,00
    
Wed 2016-06-08
Thu 2016-06-09
Thu 2016-06-09
2016,6,08,23,00
LKLast Kingslogo std.png02Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.pngKLG
2016,6,09,01,00
ISGIsuruslogo std.png20Furious Gaminglogo std.pngFG
Thu 2016-06-09
Fri 2016-06-10
Fri 2016-06-10
2016,6,09,23,00
RBTRebirth eSportslogo std.png11Last Kingslogo std.pngLK
2016,6,10,01,00
KLGKaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png11Hafnet eSportslogo std.pngHAF
Patch: 6.11
[showhide]
Week 4
Wed 15 Jun - Thu 16 JunThu 16 Jun - Fri 17 JunThu 16 Jun - Fri 17 Jun2016,6,15,23,00 - 2016,6,17,01,00
    
Wed 2016-06-15
Thu 2016-06-16
Thu 2016-06-16
2016,6,15,23,00
ISGIsuruslogo std.png11Last Kingslogo std.pngLK
2016,6,16,01,00
FGFurious Gaminglogo std.png11Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.pngKLG
Thu 2016-06-16
Fri 2016-06-17
Fri 2016-06-17
2016,6,16,23,00
HAFHafnet eSportslogo std.png02Rebirth eSportslogo std.pngRBT
2016,6,17,01,00
KLGKaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png20Isuruslogo std.pngISG
Patch: 6.12
[showhide]
Week 5
Wed 22 Jun - Thu 23 JunThu 23 Jun - Fri 24 JunThu 23 Jun - Fri 24 Jun2016,6,22,23,00 - 2016,6,24,01,00
    
Wed 2016-06-22
Thu 2016-06-23
Thu 2016-06-23
2016,6,22,23,00
HAFHafnet eSportslogo std.png11Last Kingslogo std.pngLK
2016,6,23,01,00
RBTRebirth eSportslogo std.png02Furious Gaminglogo std.pngFG
Thu 2016-06-23
Fri 2016-06-24
Fri 2016-06-24
2016,6,23,23,00
ISGIsuruslogo std.png11Hafnet eSportslogo std.pngHAF
2016,6,24,01,00
RBTRebirth eSportslogo std.png02Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.pngKLG
Patch: 6.12
[showhide]
Week 6
Wed 29 Jun - Thu 30 JunThu 30 Jun - Fri 1 JulThu 30 Jun - Fri 1 Jul2016,6,29,23,00 - 2016,7,01,01,00
    
Wed 2016-06-29
Thu 2016-06-30
Thu 2016-06-30
2016,6,29,23,00
LKLast Kingslogo std.png02Furious Gaminglogo std.pngFG
2016,6,30,01,00
ISGIsuruslogo std.png11Rebirth eSportslogo std.pngRBT
Thu 2016-06-30
Fri 2016-07-01
Fri 2016-07-01
2016,6,30,23,00
FGFurious Gaminglogo std.png11Hafnet eSportslogo std.pngHAF
2016,7,01,01,00
KLGKaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png11Last Kingslogo std.pngLK
Patch: 6.13
[showhide]
Week 7
Wed 6 Jul - Thu 7 JulThu 7 Jul - Fri 8 JulThu 7 Jul - Fri 8 Jul2016,7,06,23,00 - 2016,7,08,01,00
    
Wed 2016-07-06
Thu 2016-07-07
Thu 2016-07-07
2016,7,06,23,00
FGFurious Gaminglogo std.png02Isuruslogo std.pngISG
2016,7,07,01,00
LKLast Kingslogo std.png11Rebirth eSportslogo std.pngRBT
Thu 2016-07-07
Fri 2016-07-08
Fri 2016-07-08
2016,7,07,23,00
HAFHafnet eSportslogo std.png20Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.pngKLG
2016,7,08,01,00
LKLast Kingslogo std.png02Isuruslogo std.pngISG
Patch: 6.13
[showhide]
Week 8
Wed 13 JulThu 14 JulThu 14 Jul2016,7,13,23,00 - 2016,7,14,01,00
    
Wed 2016-07-13
Thu 2016-07-14
Thu 2016-07-14
2016,7,13,23,00
KLGKaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png11Furious Gaminglogo std.pngFG
2016,7,14,01,00
RBTRebirth eSportslogo std.png02Hafnet eSportslogo std.pngHAF

VODs & Match Links[]

Timeline[]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Isuruslogo std.png66
2Furious Gaminglogo std.png33
2Hafnet eSportslogo std.png33
4Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png00
4Last Kingslogo std.png00
4Rebirth eSportslogo std.png00
Week 2
11Furious Gaminglogo std.png69
1Isuruslogo std.png39
31Hafnet eSportslogo std.png03
4Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png11
4Rebirth eSportslogo std.png11
62Last Kingslogo std.png00
Week 3
1Isuruslogo std.png312
21Furious Gaminglogo std.png09
31Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png45
41Hafnet eSportslogo std.png14
51Rebirth eSportslogo std.png12
6Last Kingslogo std.png11
Week 4
1Isuruslogo std.png113
2Furious Gaminglogo std.png110
3Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png49
41Rebirth eSportslogo std.png35
51Hafnet eSportslogo std.png04
6Last Kingslogo std.png12
Week 5
1Isuruslogo std.png114
2Furious Gaminglogo std.png313
3Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png312
41Hafnet eSportslogo std.png26
51Rebirth eSportslogo std.png05
6Last Kingslogo std.png13
Week 6
11Furious Gaminglogo std.png417
21Isuruslogo std.png115
3Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png113
4Hafnet eSportslogo std.png17
5Rebirth eSportslogo std.png16
6Last Kingslogo std.png14
Week 7
11Isuruslogo std.png621
21Furious Gaminglogo std.png017
3Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png013
4Hafnet eSportslogo std.png310
5Rebirth eSportslogo std.png17
6Last Kingslogo std.png15
Week 8
1Isuruslogo std.png021
2Furious Gaminglogo std.png118
3Kaos Latin Gamerslogo std.png114
4Hafnet eSportslogo std.png313
5Rebirth eSportslogo std.png07
6Last Kingslogo std.png05

Media[]

Streams[]

  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July

See Also[]

External Links[]

References[]

Advertisement