Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LPLOL 2016 Split 2
Unknown Infobox Image - Tournament
Tournament Information
OrganizerInygon
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOffline
Country
Portugal
Start Date2016-09-16
End Date2016-11-05
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std

Overview[]

Format[]

  • League play
  • Round Robin
  • Each match is Best of Two
  • Regular Season Placement:
  • Rankings are determined by the following methods:
    1. Win Percentage
    2. Total Wins (Or fewest losses when teams have no wins)
    3. Alphabetical order
  • Points are determined by the following:
    1. Win +3 points
    2. Draw +1 point
    3. Lose +0 points

Prize Pool[]

€ 1,150 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSD
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1 1PlayoffsK1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK eSports Club
PlacementIcon2 2PlayoffsAlienTech eSportslogo stdAlienTech eSports
PlacementIcon3 3PlayoffsFor The Win Esportslogo stdFor The Win
4PlayoffsGrow uP eSportslogo stdGrow uP eSports
5€350$370.5730.43%Doxa Gaminglogo stdDoxa Gaming
6€350$370.5730.43%Logo stdTwitch StreakNation
7€225$238.2219.57%EGN Esportslogo stdEGN Esports
8€225$238.2219.57%For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW Team Razer

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on November 20, 2016, as follows:

  • € 1 Euro = $ 1.0587612493 US Dollars

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
Twitch StreakNation
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Logo square


 Blinkroot


 Own3rTcam


 Silvestre


 Duke


 Chicomax
Doxa Gaminglogo square


 GodsClouD


 CyborgReborN


 Colega


 Baca


 Scutt


 Sâcred
EGN Esportslogo square


 Xaford


 Inceneratus



 Cherrie


 Holz


 Joni


 Pechosev


 Mantorras
Grow uP eSportslogo square



 JJMC


 XízZy


 Reat1vo


 Worst


 Blizz


 Litmus


 buQQieboo


 Dinep
FTW Team Razer
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
For The Win Team Razerlogo square


 Nithien


 Kooshi


 Respawn


 exactyy Sennin


 Sun

Results[]

Season Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK eSports Club217 - 0 - 014 - 0100%7W
2AlienTech eSportslogo stdAlienTech eSports186 - 0 - 112 - 286%4W
3For The Win Esportslogo stdFor The Win Esports134 - 1 - 29 - 564%1L
4Grow uP eSportslogo stdGrow uP eSports72 - 1 - 45 - 936%4L
5Doxa Gaminglogo stdDoxa Gaming62 - 0 - 54 - 1029%1W
6Logo stdTwitch StreakNation51 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1D
7EGN Esportslogo stdEGN Esports51 - 2 - 44 - 1029%2D
8For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFor The Win Team Razer51 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Fri 16 Sep - Sat 17 SepFri 16 Sep - Sat 17 SepSat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep2016,9,16,18,00 - 2016,9,17,18,00
    
Fri 2016-09-16
Fri 2016-09-16
Sat 2016-09-17
2016,9,16,18,00
FTWFor The Win Esportslogo std02AlienTech eSportslogo stdALI
2016,9,16,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std11Logo stdTWIT
Sat 2016-09-17
Sat 2016-09-17
Sun 2016-09-18
2016,9,17,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std02K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK
2016,9,17,18,00
EGNEGN Esportslogo std20Doxa Gaminglogo stdDOXA
[showhide]
Week 2
Fri 23 Sep - Sat 24 SepFri 23 Sep - Sat 24 SepSat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep2016,9,23,18,00 - 2016,9,24,18,00
    
Fri 2016-09-23
Fri 2016-09-23
Sat 2016-09-24
2016,9,23,18,00
TWITLogo std02K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK
2016,9,23,18,00
FTWFor The Win Esportslogo std11For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW.R
Sat 2016-09-24
Sat 2016-09-24
Sun 2016-09-25
2016,9,24,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20Doxa Gaminglogo stdDOXA
2016,9,24,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std20EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
[showhide]
Week 3
Fri 30 Sep - Sat 1 OctFri 30 Sep - Sat 1 OctSat 1 Oct - Sun 2 Oct2016,9,30,18,00 - 2016,10,01,18,00
    
Fri 2016-09-30
Fri 2016-09-30
Sat 2016-10-01
2016,9,30,18,00
EGNEGN Esportslogo std02For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
2016,9,30,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std02Logo stdTWIT
Sat 2016-10-01
Sat 2016-10-01
Sun 2016-10-02
2016,10,01,18,00
DOXADoxa Gaminglogo std02Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
2016,10,01,18,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std20AlienTech eSportslogo stdALI
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 14 Oct - Sat 15 OctFri 14 Oct - Sat 15 OctSat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct2016,10,14,18,00 - 2016,10,15,18,00
    
Fri 2016-10-14
Fri 2016-10-14
Sat 2016-10-15
2016,10,14,18,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std20EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
2016,10,14,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW.R
Sat 2016-10-15
Sat 2016-10-15
Sun 2016-10-16
2016,10,15,18,00
DOXADoxa Gaminglogo std20Logo stdTWIT
2016,10,15,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std02For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
[showhide]
Week 5
Fri 21 Oct - Sat 22 OctFri 21 Oct - Sat 22 OctSat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct2016,10,21,18,00 - 2016,10,22,18,00
    
Fri 2016-10-21
Fri 2016-10-21
Sat 2016-10-22
2016,10,21,18,00
DOXADoxa Gaminglogo std02K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK
2016,10,21,18,00
TWITLogo std02For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
Sat 2016-10-22
Sat 2016-10-22
Sun 2016-10-23
2016,10,22,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std20Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
2016,10,22,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
[showhide]
Week 6
Fri 28 Oct - Sat 29 OctFri 28 Oct - Sat 29 OctSat 29 Oct - Sun 30 Oct2016,10,28,18,00 - 2016,10,29,18,00
    
Fri 2016-10-28
Fri 2016-10-28
Sat 2016-10-29
2016,10,28,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std11EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
2016,10,28,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20Logo stdTWIT
Sat 2016-10-29
Sat 2016-10-29
Sun 2016-10-30
2016,10,29,18,00
FTWFor The Win Esportslogo std20Doxa Gaminglogo stdDOXA
2016,10,29,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std02K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK
[showhide]
Week 7
Fri 4 Nov - Sat 5 NovFri 4 Nov - Sat 5 NovSat 5 Nov - Sun 6 Nov2016,11,04,19,00 - 2016,11,05,19,00
    
Fri 2016-11-04
Fri 2016-11-04
Sat 2016-11-05
2016,11,04,19,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
2016,11,04,19,00
DOXADoxa Gaminglogo std20For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW.R
Sat 2016-11-05
Sat 2016-11-05
Sun 2016-11-06
2016,11,05,19,00
TWITLogo std11EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
2016,11,05,19,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std20For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Anouncements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement