Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LPLOL 2016 Split 1
Unknown Infobox Image - Tournament
Tournament Information
OrganizerInygon
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOffline
Country
Portugal
Start Date2016-04-29
End Date2016-06-25
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std

Overview[]

Format[]

  • League play
  • Round Robin
  • Each match is Best of Two
  • Regular Season Placement:
  • Rankings are determined by the following methods:
    1. Win Percentage
    2. Total Wins (Or fewest losses when teams have no wins)
    3. Alphabetical order
  • Points are determined by the following:
    1. Win +3 points
    2. Draw +1 point
    3. Lose +0 points

Prize Pool[]

€ 1,150 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSD
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1 1PlayoffsK1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK eSports Club
PlacementIcon2 2PlayoffsAlienTech eSportslogo stdAlienTech eSports
PlacementIcon3 3PlayoffsFor The Win Esportslogo stdFor The Win
4PlayoffsGrow uP eSportslogo stdGrow uP eSports
5€350$389.8630.43%EGN Esportslogo stdEGN Esports
6€350$389.8630.43%For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW Team Razer
7€225$250.6319.57%Logo stduP Diversity
8€225$250.6319.57%Logo stdEGN Persistence

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on July 2, 2016, as follows:

  • € 1 Euro = $ 1.1138958507 US Dollars

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
uP Diversity
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Logo square


 FinalBoss Elton


 Admit


 joaos92


 Litmus


 NightDärk


 Amigo do Elton
EGN Persistence
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Logo square


 Piires


 waisLrgn


 Galo de Barcelos


 DeäthTheKid


 Korts


 iSimplusQT
FTW Team Razer
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
For The Win Team Razerlogo square


 Nithien


 Kooshi


 Respawn


 Liffx


 Exactyy Sennin


 Sun

Results[]

Season Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK eSports Club175 - 2 - 012 - 286%1W
2AlienTech eSportslogo stdAlienTech eSports175 - 2 - 012 - 286%2W
3For The Win Esportslogo stdFor The Win Esports133 - 4 - 010 - 471%1W
4Grow uP eSportslogo stdGrow uP eSports113 - 2 - 28 - 657%1W
5EGN Esportslogo stdEGN Esports103 - 1 - 37 - 750%1L
6For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFor The Win Team Razer62 - 0 - 54 - 1029%1L
7Logo stduP Diversity31 - 0 - 62 - 1214%2L
8Logo stdEGN Persistence10 - 1 - 61 - 137%4L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Fri 29 Apr - Sat 30 AprFri 29 Apr - Sat 30 AprSat 30 Apr - Sun 1 May2016,4,29,18,00 - 2016,4,30,18,00
    
Fri 2016-04-29
Fri 2016-04-29
Sat 2016-04-30
2016,4,29,18,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std20Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
2016,4,29,18,00
EGN Logo std02AlienTech eSportslogo stdALI
Sat 2016-04-30
Sat 2016-04-30
Sun 2016-05-01
2016,4,30,18,00
FTWFor The Win Esportslogo std20For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW.R
2016,4,30,18,00
EGNEGN Esportslogo std20Logo stdUP D
[showhide]
Week 2
Fri 6 May - Sat 7 MayFri 6 May - Sat 7 MaySat 7 May - Sun 8 May2016,5,06,18,00 - 2016,5,07,18,00
    
Fri 2016-05-06
Fri 2016-05-06
Sat 2016-05-07
2016,5,06,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW.R
2016,5,06,18,00
EGN Logo std02K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK
Sat 2016-05-07
Sat 2016-05-07
Sun 2016-05-08
2016,5,07,18,00
EGNEGN Esportslogo std02For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
2016,5,07,18,00
UP DLogo std02Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
[showhide]
Week 3
Fri 13 May - Sat 14 MayFri 13 May - Sat 14 MaySat 14 May - Sun 15 May2016,5,13,18,00 - 2016,5,14,18,00
    
Fri 2016-05-13
Fri 2016-05-13
Sat 2016-05-14
2016,5,13,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std02AlienTech eSportslogo stdALI
2016,5,13,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std02EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
Sat 2016-05-14
Sat 2016-05-14
Sun 2016-05-15
2016,5,14,18,00
FTWFor The Win Esportslogo std11Logo stdEGN
2016,5,14,18,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std20Logo stdUP D
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 20 May - Sat 21 MayFri 20 May - Sat 21 MaySat 21 May - Sun 22 May2016,5,20,18,00 - 2016,5,21,18,00
    
Fri 2016-05-20
Fri 2016-05-20
Sat 2016-05-21
2016,5,20,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std11For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
2016,5,20,18,00
EGNEGN Esportslogo std20Logo stdEGN
Sat 2016-05-21
Sat 2016-05-21
Sun 2016-05-22
2016,5,21,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std20Logo stdUP D
2016,5,21,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std11K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK
[showhide]
Week 5
Fri 3 Jun - Sat 4 JunFri 3 Jun - Sat 4 JunSat 4 Jun - Sun 5 Jun2016,6,03,18,00 - 2016,6,04,18,00
    
Fri 2016-06-03
Fri 2016-06-03
Sat 2016-06-04
2016,6,03,18,00
FTWFor The Win Esportslogo std11AlienTech eSportslogo stdALI
2016,6,03,18,00
UP DLogo std20Logo stdEGN
Sat 2016-06-04
Sat 2016-06-04
Sun 2016-06-05
2016,6,04,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std02Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
2016,6,04,18,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std20EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
[showhide]
Week 6
Fri 10 Jun - Sat 11 JunFri 10 Jun - Sat 11 JunSat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun2016,6,10,18,00 - 2016,6,11,18,00
    
Fri 2016-06-10
Fri 2016-06-10
Sat 2016-06-11
2016,6,10,18,00
EGNEGN Esportslogo std11Grow uP eSportslogo stdGUP
2016,6,10,18,00
EGN Logo std02For The Win Team Razerlogo stdFTW.R
Sat 2016-06-11
Sat 2016-06-11
Sun 2016-06-12
2016,6,11,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20Logo stdUP D
2016,6,11,18,00
K1CKK1ck eSports Clublogo std11For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
[showhide]
Week 7
Fri 17 Jun - Sat 25 JunFri 17 Jun - Sat 25 JunSat 18 Jun - Sun 26 Jun2016,6,17,18,00 - 2016,6,25,18,00
    
Fri 2016-06-17
Fri 2016-06-17
Sat 2016-06-18
2016,6,17,18,00
UP DLogo std02For The Win Esportslogo stdFTW
2016,6,17,18,00
GUPGrow uP eSportslogo std20Logo stdEGN
Sat 2016-06-18
Sat 2016-06-18
Sun 2016-06-19
2016,6,18,18,00
ALIAlienTech eSportslogo std20EGN Esportslogo stdEGN
Sat 2016-06-25
Sat 2016-06-25
Sun 2016-06-26
2016,6,25,18,00
FTW.RFor The Win Team Razerlogo std02K1ck eSports Clublogo stdK1CK


Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Anouncements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement