Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LCS 2020 Summer
LCS 2020 Logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)State Farm Alienware Secretlab Rocket Mortgage Honda Mastercard Red Bull Bud Light Verizon Wireless Samsung SSD Buffalo Wild Wings Elgato
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
NA
North America
Event TypeOnline
Country
United States
Start Date2020-06-12
End Date2020-08-09
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png
Infobox Instagramlogo std.png
Infobox Twitterlogo std.png

The 2020 League Championship Series is the third year of North America's fully professional League of Legends league under partnership, and the eight year of the league overall. In the summer season, ten teams compete in a round robin group stage, with the top 8 teams continuing to playoffs.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 10 teams participate
  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one
  • Top eight teams qualify for Playoffs
    • Top two teams receive a bye to winners' bracket round 2
    • 3rd to 6th play in the winners' bracket
    • 7th and 8th play in the losers' bracket

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

LCS 2020 Summer Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Team Liquidlogo std.pngTeam Liquid15 - 383%5W
2Cloud9logo std.pngCloud913 - 572%2W
3FlyQuestlogo std.pngFlyQuest12 - 667%6W
4TSMlogo std.pngTSM12 - 667%1L
5Golden Guardianslogo std.pngGolden Guardians9 - 950%2L
6Eglogo std.pngEvil Geniuses8 - 1044%1L
7100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves7 - 1139%1W
8Dignitaslogo std.pngDignitas5 - 1328%1W
9Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCounter Logic Gaming5 - 1328%8L
10Immortalslogo std.pngImmortals4 - 1422%3L
8th Place Tiebreaker
Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
0
Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
1

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 10.11
[showhide]
Week 1
Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 JunSat 13 Jun - Mon 15 JunSat 13 Jun - Mon 15 Jun2020,6,13,01,00 - 2020,6,14,23,00
    
Fri 2020-06-12
Sat 2020-06-13
Sat 2020-06-13
2020,6,13,01,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,6,13,02,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Sat 2020-06-13
Sun 2020-06-14
2020,6,13,20,00
EGEglogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,6,13,21,00
TSMTSMlogo std.png01Team Liquidlogo std.pngTL
Sun 2020-06-14
2020,6,13,22,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png01FlyQuestlogo std.pngFLY
2020,6,13,23,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
Sun 2020-06-14
Mon 2020-06-15
2020,6,14,20,00
C9Cloud9logo std.png10100 Thieveslogo std.png100
2020,6,14,21,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Mon 2020-06-15
2020,6,14,22,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Golden Guardianslogo std.pngGG
2020,6,14,23,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Patch: 10.12 Disabled:
[showhide]
Week 2
Fri 19 Jun - Sun 21 JunSat 20 Jun - Mon 22 JunSat 20 Jun - Mon 22 Jun2020,6,20,01,00 - 2020,6,21,23,00
    
Fri 2020-06-19
Sat 2020-06-20
Sat 2020-06-20
2020,6,20,01,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,6,20,02,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Sat 2020-06-20
Sun 2020-06-21
2020,6,20,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Team Liquidlogo std.pngTL
2020,6,20,21,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Sun 2020-06-21
2020,6,20,22,00
C9Cloud9logo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,6,20,23,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
Sun 2020-06-21
Mon 2020-06-22
2020,6,21,20,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,6,21,21,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
Mon 2020-06-22
2020,6,21,22,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
2020,6,21,23,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Patch: 10.12
[showhide]
Week 3
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 JunSat 27 Jun - Mon 29 JunSat 27 Jun - Mon 29 Jun2020,6,27,01,00 - 2020,6,28,23,00
    
Fri 2020-06-26
Sat 2020-06-27
Sat 2020-06-27
2020,6,27,01,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,6,27,02,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Sat 2020-06-27
Sun 2020-06-28
2020,6,27,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,6,27,21,00
TSMTSMlogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
Sun 2020-06-28
2020,6,27,22,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
2020,6,27,23,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Sun 2020-06-28
Mon 2020-06-29
2020,6,28,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,6,28,21,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Mon 2020-06-29
2020,6,28,22,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10FlyQuestlogo std.pngFLY
2020,6,28,23,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
Patch: 10.13 Disabled:
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 3 Jul - Sun 5 JulSat 4 Jul - Mon 6 JulSat 4 Jul - Mon 6 Jul2020,7,04,01,00 - 2020,7,05,23,00
    
Fri 2020-07-03
Sat 2020-07-04
Sat 2020-07-04
2020,7,04,01,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Golden Guardianslogo std.pngGG
2020,7,04,02,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Sat 2020-07-04
Sun 2020-07-05
2020,7,04,20,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,7,04,21,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
Sun 2020-07-05
2020,7,04,22,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,7,04,23,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Sun 2020-07-05
Mon 2020-07-06
2020,7,05,20,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
2020,7,05,21,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png01Team Liquidlogo std.pngTL
Mon 2020-07-06
2020,7,05,22,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,7,05,23,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
Patch: 10.13 Disabled:
[showhide]
Week 5
Fri 10 Jul - Sun 12 JulSat 11 Jul - Mon 13 JulSat 11 Jul - Mon 13 Jul2020,7,11,01,00 - 2020,7,12,23,00
    
Fri 2020-07-10
Sat 2020-07-11
Sat 2020-07-11
2020,7,11,01,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
2020,7,11,02,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10FlyQuestlogo std.pngFLY
Sat 2020-07-11
Sun 2020-07-12
2020,7,11,20,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,7,11,21,00
C9Cloud9logo std.png10TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Sun 2020-07-12
2020,7,11,22,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,7,11,23,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png01Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
Sun 2020-07-12
Mon 2020-07-13
2020,7,12,20,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png10TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,7,12,21,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Mon 2020-07-13
2020,7,12,22,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01Team Liquidlogo std.pngTL
2020,7,12,23,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
Patch: 10.14 Disabled:
[showhide]
Week 6
Fri 17 Jul - Sun 19 JulSat 18 Jul - Mon 20 JulSat 18 Jul - Mon 20 Jul2020,7,18,01,00 - 2020,7,19,23,00
    
Fri 2020-07-17
Sat 2020-07-18
Sat 2020-07-18
2020,7,18,01,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,7,18,02,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
Sat 2020-07-18
Sun 2020-07-19
2020,7,18,20,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
2020,7,18,21,00
C9Cloud9logo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
Sun 2020-07-19
2020,7,18,22,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,7,18,23,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Sun 2020-07-19
Mon 2020-07-20
2020,7,19,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Team Liquidlogo std.pngTL
2020,7,19,21,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Mon 2020-07-20
2020,7,19,22,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
2020,7,19,23,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
Patch: 10.14
[showhide]
Week 7
Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 JulSat 25 Jul - Mon 27 JulSat 25 Jul - Mon 27 Jul2020,7,25,01,00 - 2020,7,26,23,00
    
Fri 2020-07-24
Sat 2020-07-25
Sat 2020-07-25
2020,7,25,01,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,7,25,02,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Team Liquidlogo std.pngTL
Sat 2020-07-25
Sun 2020-07-26
2020,7,25,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,7,25,21,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Sun 2020-07-26
2020,7,25,22,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01FlyQuestlogo std.pngFLY
2020,7,25,23,00
IMTImmortalslogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Sun 2020-07-26
Mon 2020-07-27
2020,7,26,20,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,7,26,21,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Mon 2020-07-27
2020,7,26,22,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,7,26,23,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Golden Guardianslogo std.pngGG
Patch: 10.15
[showhide]
Week 8
Fri 31 Jul - Sun 2 AugSat 1 Aug - Mon 3 AugSat 1 Aug - Mon 3 Aug2020,8,01,01,00 - 2020,8,02,23,00
    
Fri 2020-07-31
Sat 2020-08-01
Sat 2020-08-01
2020,8,01,01,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
2020,8,01,02,00
TSMTSMlogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
Sat 2020-08-01
Sun 2020-08-02
2020,8,01,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01FlyQuestlogo std.pngFLY
2020,8,01,21,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Sun 2020-08-02
2020,8,01,22,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,8,01,23,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png01Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Sun 2020-08-02
Mon 2020-08-03
2020,8,02,20,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
2020,8,02,21,00
C9Cloud9logo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Mon 2020-08-03
2020,8,02,22,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,8,02,23,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Patch: 10.15
[showhide]
Week 9
Fri 7 Aug - Sun 9 AugSat 8 Aug - Mon 10 AugSat 8 Aug - Mon 10 Aug2020,8,08,01,00 - 2020,8,09,23,00
    
Fri 2020-08-07
Sat 2020-08-08
Sat 2020-08-08
2020,8,08,01,00
DIGDignitaslogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
2020,8,08,02,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01TSMlogo std.pngTSM
Sat 2020-08-08
Sun 2020-08-09
2020,8,08,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png01Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG
2020,8,08,21,00
GGGolden Guardianslogo std.png01Eglogo std.pngEG
Sun 2020-08-09
2020,8,08,22,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
2020,8,08,23,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Counter Logic Gaminglogo std.pngCLG
Sun 2020-08-09
Mon 2020-08-10
2020,8,09,20,00
100100 Thieveslogo std.png10Eglogo std.pngEG
2020,8,09,21,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01Cloud9logo std.pngC9
Mon 2020-08-10
2020,8,09,22,00
TLTeam Liquidlogo std.png10TSMlogo std.pngTSM
2020,8,09,23,00
FLYFlyQuestlogo std.png10Immortalslogo std.pngIMT
Patch: 10.15
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Sun 9 AugMon 10 AugMon 10 Aug2020,8,10,00,00 - 2020,8,10,00,00
    
Sun 2020-08-09
Mon 2020-08-10
Mon 2020-08-10
2020,8,10,00,00
CLGCounter Logic Gaminglogo std.png01Dignitaslogo std.pngDIG

VODs & Match Links[]