Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LCK CL 2024 Summer
LCK CL logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerWDG
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Woori Bank
Location & Dates
Region
KR
Korea
Event TypeOnline
Country
South Korea
Start Date2024-06-10
End Date2024-08-16
Broadcast
Streams
YouTube
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Facebook Fanpagelogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The LCK Challengers League 2024 Summer Season (LCK CL 2024 Summer) is the first split of Korea's secondary league featuring rosters from all ten LCK organizations.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 10 teams participate
  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three
    • Matches are "fearless draft", a team can only pick any champion once during the series.
  • if it is 1 match to the tiebreaker, is BO3. otherwise, it is BO1
  • Top six teams qualify for Playoffs
    • Top two teams receive a bye to the semifinals

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

LCK CL 2024 Summer Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDplus KIA Challengers9 - 190%19 - 676%+133W
2KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT Rolster Challengers8 - 280%18 - 869%+105W
3T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1 Esports Academy6 - 460%15 - 963%+61L
4Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKwangdong Freecs Challengers5 - 550%12 - 1250%03W
5BNK FearX Youthlogo stdBNK FearX Youth4 - 640%13 - 1448%-13L
6Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGen.G Global Academy4 - 640%12 - 1544%-32W
7DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX Challengers4 - 640%9 - 1341%-43L
8OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdOKSavingsBank BRION Challengers4 - 640%9 - 1538%-62L
9Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHanwha Life Esports Challengers3 - 730%10 - 1737%-71W
10Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNongshim Esports Academy3 - 730%9 - 1735%-82L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
Patch: 14.11
[showhide]
Week 1
Sun 9 Jun - Thu 13 JunMon 10 Jun - Fri 14 JunMon 10 Jun - Fri 14 Jun2024,6,10,05,00 - 2024,6,14,05,00
    
Sun 2024-06-09
Mon 2024-06-10
Mon 2024-06-10
2024,6,10,05,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo std12Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Mon 2024-06-10
2024,6,10,07,30
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,6,10,10,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std20DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Tue 2024-06-11
Tue 2024-06-11
Tue 2024-06-11
2024,6,11,08,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std21Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,6,11,10,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std02KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Wed 2024-06-12
Thu 2024-06-13
Thu 2024-06-13
2024,6,13,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std20Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,6,13,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std12T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,6,13,05,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo std20DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Thu 2024-06-13
Fri 2024-06-14
Fri 2024-06-14
2024,6,14,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std20Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,6,14,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std21Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Patch: 14.12
[showhide]
Week 2
Sun 16 Jun - Thu 20 JunMon 17 Jun - Fri 21 JunMon 17 Jun - Fri 21 Jun2024,6,17,05,00 - 2024,6,21,05,00
    
Sun 2024-06-16
Mon 2024-06-17
Mon 2024-06-17
2024,6,17,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std12KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Mon 2024-06-17
2024,6,17,07,30
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
2024,6,17,10,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std02T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Tue 2024-06-18
Tue 2024-06-18
Tue 2024-06-18
2024,6,18,08,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std20BNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,6,18,10,30
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std12Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Wed 2024-06-19
Thu 2024-06-20
Thu 2024-06-20
2024,6,20,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std20OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,6,20,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std12BNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,6,20,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std20Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Thu 2024-06-20
Fri 2024-06-21
Fri 2024-06-21
2024,6,21,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,6,21,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std12DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Patch: 14.12
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 23 Jun - Fri 28 JunMon 24 Jun - Sat 29 JunMon 24 Jun - Sat 29 Jun2024,6,24,05,00 - 2024,6,29,02,00
    
Sun 2024-06-23
Mon 2024-06-24
Mon 2024-06-24
2024,6,24,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std20OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Mon 2024-06-24
2024,6,24,07,30
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,6,24,10,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std12Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Tue 2024-06-25
Tue 2024-06-25
Tue 2024-06-25
2024,6,25,08,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,6,25,10,30
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std12Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Wed 2024-06-26
Thu 2024-06-27
Thu 2024-06-27
2024,6,27,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std20Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,6,27,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std12OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Thu 2024-06-27
Fri 2024-06-28
Fri 2024-06-28
2024,6,28,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std21BNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,6,28,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Fri 2024-06-28
Sat 2024-06-29
Sat 2024-06-29
2024,6,29,02,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std12KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Patch: 14.13
[showhide]
Week 4
Sun 7 Jul - Thu 11 JulMon 8 Jul - Fri 12 JulMon 8 Jul - Fri 12 Jul2024,7,08,05,00 - 2024,7,12,05,00
    
Sun 2024-07-07
Mon 2024-07-08
Mon 2024-07-08
2024,7,08,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std12Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Mon 2024-07-08
2024,7,08,07,30
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std20Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,7,08,10,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std12KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Tue 2024-07-09
Tue 2024-07-09
Tue 2024-07-09
2024,7,09,08,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std20Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,7,09,10,30
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo std20Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Wed 2024-07-10
Thu 2024-07-11
Thu 2024-07-11
2024,7,11,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std21BNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,7,11,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std21Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
2024,7,11,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Thu 2024-07-11
Fri 2024-07-12
Fri 2024-07-12
2024,7,12,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std20DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,7,12,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Patch: 14.13
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 14 Jul - Thu 18 JulMon 15 Jul - Fri 19 JulMon 15 Jul - Fri 19 Jul2024,7,15,05,00 - 2024,7,19,05,00
    
Sun 2024-07-14
Mon 2024-07-15
Mon 2024-07-15
2024,7,15,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std12Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Mon 2024-07-15
2024,7,15,07,30
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std20OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,7,15,10,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo std12Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Tue 2024-07-16
Tue 2024-07-16
Tue 2024-07-16
2024,7,16,08,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std02KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,7,16,10,30
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Wed 2024-07-17
Thu 2024-07-18
Thu 2024-07-18
2024,7,18,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,7,18,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std02Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,7,18,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std02KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Thu 2024-07-18
Fri 2024-07-19
Fri 2024-07-19
2024,7,19,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std20OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,7,19,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std21BNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 21 Jul - Thu 25 JulMon 22 Jul - Fri 26 JulMon 22 Jul - Fri 26 Jul2024,7,22,05,00 - 2024,7,26,05,00
    
Sun 2024-07-21
Mon 2024-07-22
Mon 2024-07-22
2024,7,22,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo stdNongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Mon 2024-07-22
2024,7,22,07,30
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,7,22,10,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdDRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Tue 2024-07-23
Tue 2024-07-23
Tue 2024-07-23
2024,7,23,08,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo stdBNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,7,23,10,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Wed 2024-07-24
Thu 2024-07-25
Thu 2024-07-25
2024,7,25,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdT1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,7,25,05,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo stdNongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,7,25,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Thu 2024-07-25
Fri 2024-07-26
Fri 2024-07-26
2024,7,26,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo stdHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,7,26,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdOKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 7
Sun 28 Jul - Thu 1 AugMon 29 Jul - Fri 2 AugMon 29 Jul - Fri 2 Aug2024,7,29,05,00 - 2024,8,02,05,00
    
Sun 2024-07-28
Mon 2024-07-29
Mon 2024-07-29
2024,7,29,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Mon 2024-07-29
2024,7,29,07,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdNongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,7,29,10,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdBNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
Tue 2024-07-30
Tue 2024-07-30
Tue 2024-07-30
2024,7,30,08,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdGen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
2024,7,30,10,30
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo stdT1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Wed 2024-07-31
Thu 2024-08-01
Thu 2024-08-01
2024,8,01,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdOKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,8,01,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,8,01,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo stdGen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Thu 2024-08-01
Fri 2024-08-02
Fri 2024-08-02
2024,8,02,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo stdDRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,8,02,05,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo stdDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 8
Sun 4 Aug - Thu 8 AugMon 5 Aug - Fri 9 AugMon 5 Aug - Fri 9 Aug2024,8,05,05,00 - 2024,8,09,05,00
    
Sun 2024-08-04
Mon 2024-08-05
Mon 2024-08-05
2024,8,05,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo stdGen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Mon 2024-08-05
2024,8,05,07,30
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdT1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,8,05,10,00
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo stdOKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Tue 2024-08-06
Tue 2024-08-06
Tue 2024-08-06
2024,8,06,08,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,8,06,10,30
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdNongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Wed 2024-08-07
Thu 2024-08-08
Thu 2024-08-08
2024,8,08,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo stdBNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,8,08,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,8,08,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo stdKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Thu 2024-08-08
Fri 2024-08-09
Fri 2024-08-09
2024,8,09,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdT1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,8,09,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo stdKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Patch: TBD
[showhide]
Week 9
Sun 11 Aug - Thu 15 AugMon 12 Aug - Fri 16 AugMon 12 Aug - Fri 16 Aug2024,8,12,05,00 - 2024,8,16,05,00
    
Sun 2024-08-11
Mon 2024-08-12
Mon 2024-08-12
2024,8,12,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdT1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Mon 2024-08-12
2024,8,12,07,30
FOX.YBNK FearX Youthlogo stdKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,8,12,10,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo stdGen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Tue 2024-08-13
Tue 2024-08-13
Tue 2024-08-13
2024,8,13,08,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdDRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,8,13,10,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Wed 2024-08-14
Thu 2024-08-15
Thu 2024-08-15
2024,8,15,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo stdHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,8,15,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdDRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,8,15,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdGen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Thu 2024-08-15
Fri 2024-08-16
Fri 2024-08-16
2024,8,16,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo stdBNK FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,8,16,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo stdDplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C

VODs & Match Links[]