Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LCK CL 2024 Spring
LCK CL logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerWDG
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Woori Bank
Location & Dates
Region
KR
Korea
Event TypeOnline
Country
South Korea
Start Date2024-01-15
End Date2024-03-22
Broadcast
Streams
YouTube
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Facebook Fanpagelogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The LCK Challengers League 2024 Spring Season (LCK CL 2024 Spring) is the first split of Korea's secondary league featuring rosters from all ten LCK organizations.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 10 teams participate
  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three
  • Top six teams qualify for Playoffs
    • Top two teams receive a bye to the semifinals

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 Liiv SANDBOX rebrands as FearX.

Results[]

LCK CL 2024 Spring Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT Rolster Challengers13 - 572%29 - 1763%+121W
2Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHanwha Life Esports Challengers13 - 572%29 - 1862%+114W
3Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDplus KIA Challengers12 - 667%27 - 1663%+112W
4Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNongshim Esports Academy11 - 761%26 - 1859%+82L
5OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdOKSavingsBank BRION Challengers9 - 950%22 - 2349%-12W
6FearX Youthlogo stdFearX Youth9 - 950%20 - 2347%-31L
7Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKwangdong Freecs Challengers8 - 1044%22 - 2250%01L
8DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX Challengers8 - 1044%21 - 2447%-32L
9T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1 Esports Academy6 - 1233%20 - 2743%-71W
10Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGen.G Global Academy1 - 176%7 - 3517%-2814L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 14.1B
[showhide]
Week 1
Sun 14 Jan - Thu 18 JanMon 15 Jan - Fri 19 JanMon 15 Jan - Fri 19 Jan2024,1,15,05,00 - 2024,1,19,05,00
    
Sun 2024-01-14
Mon 2024-01-15
Mon 2024-01-15
2024,1,15,05,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std21DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,1,15,07,30
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Mon 2024-01-15
2024,1,15,10,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std20OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Tue 2024-01-16
Tue 2024-01-16
Tue 2024-01-16
2024,1,16,08,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std21Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,1,16,10,30
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Wed 2024-01-17
Thu 2024-01-18
Thu 2024-01-18
2024,1,18,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std12DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,1,18,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std21KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,1,18,05,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std02OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Thu 2024-01-18
Fri 2024-01-19
Fri 2024-01-19
2024,1,19,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std12Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,1,19,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std20Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Patch: 14.1B
[showhide]
Week 2
Sun 21 Jan - Thu 25 JanMon 22 Jan - Fri 26 JanMon 22 Jan - Fri 26 Jan2024,1,22,05,00 - 2024,1,26,05,00
    
Sun 2024-01-21
Mon 2024-01-22
Mon 2024-01-22
2024,1,22,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,1,22,07,30
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std12Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Mon 2024-01-22
2024,1,22,10,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std20KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Tue 2024-01-23
Tue 2024-01-23
Tue 2024-01-23
2024,1,23,08,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std20FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,1,23,10,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std21Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Wed 2024-01-24
Thu 2024-01-25
Thu 2024-01-25
2024,1,25,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std21Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,1,25,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std02FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,1,25,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std12Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Thu 2024-01-25
Fri 2024-01-26
Fri 2024-01-26
2024,1,26,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std21Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,1,26,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std21OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Patch: 14.1B
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 28 Jan - Thu 1 FebMon 29 Jan - Fri 2 FebMon 29 Jan - Fri 2 Feb2024,1,29,05,00 - 2024,2,02,05,00
    
Sun 2024-01-28
Mon 2024-01-29
Mon 2024-01-29
2024,1,29,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std02Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,1,29,07,30
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Mon 2024-01-29
2024,1,29,10,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std21DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Tue 2024-01-30
Tue 2024-01-30
Tue 2024-01-30
2024,1,30,08,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std12KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,1,30,10,30
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std20Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Wed 2024-01-31
Thu 2024-02-01
Thu 2024-02-01
2024,2,01,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std21DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,2,01,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std21Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,2,01,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Thu 2024-02-01
Fri 2024-02-02
Fri 2024-02-02
2024,2,02,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std12FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,2,02,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std12Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Patch: 14.2
[showhide]
Week 4
Sun 4 Feb - Thu 15 FebMon 5 Feb - Fri 16 FebMon 5 Feb - Fri 16 Feb2024,2,05,05,00 - 2024,2,16,05,00
    
Sun 2024-02-04
Mon 2024-02-05
Mon 2024-02-05
2024,2,05,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std21Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,2,05,07,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Mon 2024-02-05
2024,2,05,10,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Tue 2024-02-06
Tue 2024-02-06
Tue 2024-02-06
2024,2,06,08,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std21DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,2,06,10,30
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std02Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Wed 2024-02-14
Thu 2024-02-15
Thu 2024-02-15
2024,2,15,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std12FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,2,15,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std21Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,2,15,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std02Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Thu 2024-02-15
Fri 2024-02-16
Fri 2024-02-16
2024,2,16,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,2,16,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Patch: 14.3
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 18 Feb - Thu 22 FebMon 19 Feb - Fri 23 FebMon 19 Feb - Fri 23 Feb2024,2,19,05,00 - 2024,2,23,05,00
    
Sun 2024-02-18
Mon 2024-02-19
Mon 2024-02-19
2024,2,19,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
2024,2,19,07,30
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std21Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Mon 2024-02-19
2024,2,19,10,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std02Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Tue 2024-02-20
Tue 2024-02-20
Tue 2024-02-20
2024,2,20,08,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,2,20,10,30
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std20Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Wed 2024-02-21
Thu 2024-02-22
Thu 2024-02-22
2024,2,22,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
2024,2,22,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std12Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,2,22,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Thu 2024-02-22
Fri 2024-02-23
Fri 2024-02-23
2024,2,23,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std20Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,2,23,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std20FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
Patch: 14.3
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 25 Feb - Thu 29 FebMon 26 Feb - Fri 1 MarMon 26 Feb - Fri 1 Mar2024,2,26,05,00 - 2024,3,01,05,00
    
Sun 2024-02-25
Mon 2024-02-26
Mon 2024-02-26
2024,2,26,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,2,26,07,30
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Mon 2024-02-26
2024,2,26,10,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std02OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Tue 2024-02-27
Tue 2024-02-27
Tue 2024-02-27
2024,2,27,08,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std20FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,2,27,10,30
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std12DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
Wed 2024-02-28
Thu 2024-02-29
Thu 2024-02-29
2024,2,29,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std02KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,2,29,05,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std20Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
2024,2,29,05,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std12OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
Thu 2024-02-29
Fri 2024-03-01
Fri 2024-03-01
2024,3,01,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std02DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,3,01,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std20Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Patch: 14.4
[showhide]
Week 7
Sun 3 Mar - Thu 7 MarMon 4 Mar - Fri 8 MarMon 4 Mar - Fri 8 Mar2024,3,04,05,00 - 2024,3,08,05,00
    
Sun 2024-03-03
Mon 2024-03-04
Mon 2024-03-04
2024,3,04,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std02T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,3,04,07,30
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Mon 2024-03-04
2024,3,04,10,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
Tue 2024-03-05
Tue 2024-03-05
Tue 2024-03-05
2024,3,05,08,00
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
2024,3,05,10,30
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std12KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Wed 2024-03-06
Thu 2024-03-07
Thu 2024-03-07
2024,3,07,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std21Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
2024,3,07,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std12DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,3,07,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std20Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Thu 2024-03-07
Fri 2024-03-08
Fri 2024-03-08
2024,3,08,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std21OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,3,08,05,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std21Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Patch: 14.4
[showhide]
Week 8
Sun 10 Mar - Thu 14 MarMon 11 Mar - Fri 15 MarMon 11 Mar - Fri 15 Mar2024,3,11,05,00 - 2024,3,15,05,00
    
Sun 2024-03-10
Mon 2024-03-11
Mon 2024-03-11
2024,3,11,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std02Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Mon 2024-03-11
2024,3,11,07,30
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std02KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,3,11,10,00
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std02Kwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo stdKDF.C
Tue 2024-03-12
Tue 2024-03-12
Tue 2024-03-12
2024,3,12,08,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std12Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
2024,3,12,10,30
GEN.GAGen.G Global Academylogo std02Dplus KIA Challengerslogo stdDK.C
Wed 2024-03-13
Thu 2024-03-14
Thu 2024-03-14
2024,3,14,05,00
BRO.COKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo std02FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,3,14,05,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
2024,3,14,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std02Hanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo stdHLE.C
Thu 2024-03-14
Fri 2024-03-15
Fri 2024-03-15
2024,3,15,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std12KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
2024,3,15,05,00
NS.EANongshim Esports Academylogo std21T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
Patch: 14.5
[showhide]
Week 9
Sun 17 Mar - Thu 21 MarMon 18 Mar - Fri 22 MarMon 18 Mar - Fri 22 Mar2024,3,18,05,00 - 2024,3,22,05,00
    
Sun 2024-03-17
Mon 2024-03-18
Mon 2024-03-18
2024,3,18,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std21KT Rolster Challengerslogo stdKT.C
Mon 2024-03-18
2024,3,18,07,30
FOX.YFearX Youthlogo std20T1 Esports Academylogo stdT1.EA
2024,3,18,10,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std20Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Tue 2024-03-19
Tue 2024-03-19
Tue 2024-03-19
2024,3,19,08,00
DRX.CDRX Challengerslogo std02OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,3,19,10,30
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA
Wed 2024-03-20
Thu 2024-03-21
Thu 2024-03-21
2024,3,21,05,00
DK.CDplus KIA Challengerslogo std20DRX Challengerslogo stdDRX.C
2024,3,21,05,00
KDF.CKwangdong Freecs Challengerslogo std02OKSavingsBank BRION Challengerslogo stdBRO.C
2024,3,21,05,00
HLE.CHanwha Life Esports Challengerslogo std21Nongshim Esports Academylogo stdNS.EA
Thu 2024-03-21
Fri 2024-03-22
Fri 2024-03-22
2024,3,22,05,00
KT.CKT Rolster Challengerslogo std21FearX Youthlogo stdFOX.Y
2024,3,22,05,00
T1.EAT1 Esports Academylogo std20Gen.G Global Academylogo stdGEN.GA

VODs & Match Links[]