Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
LCK 2022 Summer Season
LCK 2021 logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Woori Bank
BBQ
HP OMEN
LG UltraGear
OP GG
logitech
SECRETLAB
CGV
Tiffany & Co.
Location & Dates
Region
KR
Korea
Event TypeOnline/Offline
Country
South Korea
Start Date2022-06-15
End Date2022-08-14
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std
Infobox Facebook Fanpagelogo std
Infobox Instagramlogo std
Infobox TikToklogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std
Infobox Youtubelogo std

The LCK 2022 Summer Season is the second split of the second year of Korea's professional League of Legends league under partnership. Ten teams compete in a round robin group stage.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • 10 teams participate
  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three
  • Top six teams qualify for Playoffs
    • Top two teams receive a bye to the semifinals

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

LCK 2022 Summer Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Gen.Glogo stdGen.G17 - 194%35 - 588%+3011W
2T1logo stdT115 - 383%31 - 1370%+181W
3Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLiiv SANDBOX13 - 572%27 - 1466%+135W
4DWG KIAlogo stdDWG KIA10 - 856%24 - 1759%+71L
5KT Rolsterlogo stdKT Rolster10 - 856%25 - 2056%+51L
6DRXlogo stdDRX9 - 950%22 - 2349%-12L
7Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKwangdong Freecs6 - 1233%13 - 2931%-164L
8Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNongshim RedForce5 - 1328%14 - 2833%-142W
9Fredit BRIONlogo stdFredit BRION3 - 1517%11 - 3126%-202L
10Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHanwha Life Esports2 - 1611%12 - 3426%-221W
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 12.10
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 15 Jun - Sun 19 JunWed 15 Jun - Sun 19 JunWed 15 Jun - Sun 19 Jun2022,6,15,08,00 - 2022,6,19,11,00
    
Wed 2022-06-15
Wed 2022-06-15
Wed 2022-06-15
2022,6,15,08,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std21Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
2022,6,15,11,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std02DRXlogo stdDRX
Thu 2022-06-16
Thu 2022-06-16
Thu 2022-06-16
2022,6,16,08,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
2022,6,16,11,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std02DWG KIAlogo stdDK
Fri 2022-06-17
Fri 2022-06-17
Fri 2022-06-17
2022,6,17,08,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std20Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
2022,6,17,11,00
T1T1logo std20Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
Sat 2022-06-18
Sat 2022-06-18
Sat 2022-06-18
2022,6,18,08,00
GENGen.Glogo std20Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
2022,6,18,11,00
DRXDRXlogo std20Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
Sun 2022-06-19
Sun 2022-06-19
Sun 2022-06-19
2022,6,19,08,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std12T1logo stdT1
2022,6,19,11,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std20Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
Patch: 12.11
[showhide]
Week 2
Wed 22 Jun - Sun 26 JunWed 22 Jun - Sun 26 JunWed 22 Jun - Sun 26 Jun2022,6,22,08,00 - 2022,6,26,11,00
    
Wed 2022-06-22
Wed 2022-06-22
Wed 2022-06-22
2022,6,22,08,00
GENGen.Glogo std21DWG KIAlogo stdDK
2022,6,22,11,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std02KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
Thu 2022-06-23
Thu 2022-06-23
Thu 2022-06-23
2022,6,23,08,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std02Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
2022,6,23,11,00
T1T1logo std20Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
Fri 2022-06-24
Fri 2022-06-24
Fri 2022-06-24
2022,6,24,08,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std12DRXlogo stdDRX
2022,6,24,11,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
Sat 2022-06-25
Sat 2022-06-25
Sat 2022-06-25
2022,6,25,08,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std02T1logo stdT1
2022,6,25,11,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std20KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
Sun 2022-06-26
Sun 2022-06-26
Sun 2022-06-26
2022,6,26,08,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std12Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
2022,6,26,11,00
DRXDRXlogo std20Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
Patch: 12.11
[showhide]
Week 3
Wed 29 Jun - Sun 3 JulWed 29 Jun - Sun 3 JulWed 29 Jun - Sun 3 Jul2022,6,29,08,00 - 2022,7,03,11,00
    
Wed 2022-06-29
Wed 2022-06-29
Wed 2022-06-29
2022,6,29,08,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std21DRXlogo stdDRX
2022,6,29,11,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std21T1logo stdT1
Thu 2022-06-30
Thu 2022-06-30
Thu 2022-06-30
2022,6,30,08,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std12Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
2022,6,30,11,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
Fri 2022-07-01
Fri 2022-07-01
Fri 2022-07-01
2022,7,01,08,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std02DWG KIAlogo stdDK
2022,7,01,11,00
T1T1logo std20DRXlogo stdDRX
Sat 2022-07-02
Sat 2022-07-02
Sat 2022-07-02
2022,7,02,08,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std20Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
2022,7,02,11,00
GENGen.Glogo std20Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
Sun 2022-07-03
Sun 2022-07-03
Sun 2022-07-03
2022,7,03,08,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std20Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
2022,7,03,11,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std20Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
Patch: 12.12
[showhide]
Week 4
Wed 6 Jul - Sun 10 JulWed 6 Jul - Sun 10 JulWed 6 Jul - Sun 10 Jul2022,7,06,08,00 - 2022,7,10,11,00
    
Wed 2022-07-06
Wed 2022-07-06
Wed 2022-07-06
2022,7,06,08,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std12KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
2022,7,06,11,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std20Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
Thu 2022-07-07
Thu 2022-07-07
Thu 2022-07-07
2022,7,07,08,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std12DRXlogo stdDRX
2022,7,07,11,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std12Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
Fri 2022-07-08
Fri 2022-07-08
Fri 2022-07-08
2022,7,08,08,00
GENGen.Glogo std12T1logo stdT1
2022,7,08,11,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std21KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
Sat 2022-07-09
Sat 2022-07-09
Sat 2022-07-09
2022,7,09,08,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std02Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
2022,7,09,11,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std02DWG KIAlogo stdDK
Sun 2022-07-10
Sun 2022-07-10
Sun 2022-07-10
2022,7,10,08,00
DRXDRXlogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
2022,7,10,11,00
T1T1logo std20Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
Patch: 12.12B
[showhide]
Week 5
Wed 13 Jul - Sun 17 JulWed 13 Jul - Sun 17 JulWed 13 Jul - Sun 17 Jul2022,7,13,08,00 - 2022,7,17,11,00
    
Wed 2022-07-13
Wed 2022-07-13
Wed 2022-07-13
2022,7,13,08,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std12T1logo stdT1
2022,7,13,11,00
GENGen.Glogo std20Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
Thu 2022-07-14
Thu 2022-07-14
Thu 2022-07-14
2022,7,14,08,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std21DRXlogo stdDRX
2022,7,14,11,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std20Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
Fri 2022-07-15
Fri 2022-07-15
Fri 2022-07-15
2022,7,15,08,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std20Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
2022,7,15,11,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std20Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
Sat 2022-07-16
Sat 2022-07-16
Sat 2022-07-16
2022,7,16,08,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std20Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
2022,7,16,11,00
DRXDRXlogo std02T1logo stdT1
Sun 2022-07-17
Sun 2022-07-17
Sun 2022-07-17
2022,7,17,08,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std20Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
2022,7,17,11,00
GENGen.Glogo std20Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
Patch: 12.12B
[showhide]
Week 6
Wed 20 Jul - Sun 24 JulWed 20 Jul - Sun 24 JulWed 20 Jul - Sun 24 Jul2022,7,20,08,00 - 2022,7,24,11,00
    
Wed 2022-07-20
Wed 2022-07-20
Wed 2022-07-20
2022,7,20,08,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std12DRXlogo stdDRX
2022,7,20,11,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std02DWG KIAlogo stdDK
Thu 2022-07-21
Thu 2022-07-21
Thu 2022-07-21
2022,7,21,08,00
T1T1logo std21Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
2022,7,21,11,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std02KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
Fri 2022-07-22
Fri 2022-07-22
Fri 2022-07-22
2022,7,22,08,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
2022,7,22,11,00
DRXDRXlogo std21DWG KIAlogo stdDK
Sat 2022-07-23
Sat 2022-07-23
Sat 2022-07-23
2022,7,23,08,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std12T1logo stdT1
2022,7,23,11,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std21Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
Sun 2022-07-24
Sun 2022-07-24
Sun 2022-07-24
2022,7,24,08,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std02Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
2022,7,24,11,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
Patch: 12.13
[showhide]
Week 7
Wed 27 Jul - Sun 31 JulWed 27 Jul - Sun 31 JulWed 27 Jul - Sun 31 Jul2022,7,27,08,00 - 2022,7,31,11,00
    
Wed 2022-07-27
Wed 2022-07-27
Wed 2022-07-27
2022,7,27,08,00
T1T1logo std21KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
2022,7,27,11,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std21Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
Thu 2022-07-28
Thu 2022-07-28
Thu 2022-07-28
2022,7,28,08,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std12Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
2022,7,28,11,00
GENGen.Glogo std20DRXlogo stdDRX
Fri 2022-07-29
Fri 2022-07-29
Fri 2022-07-29
2022,7,29,08,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std12Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
2022,7,29,11,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std02KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
Sat 2022-07-30
Sat 2022-07-30
Sat 2022-07-30
2022,7,30,08,00
DRXDRXlogo std12Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
2022,7,30,11,00
T1T1logo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
Sun 2022-07-31
Sun 2022-07-31
Sun 2022-07-31
2022,7,31,08,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std12Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF
2022,7,31,11,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std02Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
Patch: 12.13
[showhide]
Week 8
Wed 3 Aug - Sun 7 AugWed 3 Aug - Sun 7 AugWed 3 Aug - Sun 7 Aug2022,8,03,08,00 - 2022,8,07,11,00
    
Wed 2022-08-03
Wed 2022-08-03
Wed 2022-08-03
2022,8,03,08,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std20DWG KIAlogo stdDK
2022,8,03,11,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std02Gen.Glogo stdGEN
Thu 2022-08-04
Thu 2022-08-04
Thu 2022-08-04
2022,8,04,08,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std21Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
2022,8,04,11,00
T1T1logo std20Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
Fri 2022-08-05
Fri 2022-08-05
Fri 2022-08-05
2022,8,05,08,00
DRXDRXlogo std21Nongshim RedForcelogo stdNS
2022,8,05,11,00
DKDWG KIAlogo std12Gen.Glogo stdGEN
Sat 2022-08-06
Sat 2022-08-06
Sat 2022-08-06
2022,8,06,08,00
HLEHanwha Life Esportslogo std12Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
2022,8,06,11,00
KTKT Rolsterlogo std12Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
Sun 2022-08-07
Sun 2022-08-07
Sun 2022-08-07
2022,8,07,08,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std12T1logo stdT1
2022,8,07,11,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std02DRXlogo stdDRX
Patch: 12.14
[showhide]
Week 9
Wed 10 Aug - Sun 14 AugWed 10 Aug - Sun 14 AugWed 10 Aug - Sun 14 Aug2022,8,10,08,00 - 2022,8,14,09,00
    
Wed 2022-08-10
Wed 2022-08-10
Wed 2022-08-10
2022,8,10,08,00
GENGen.Glogo std20Fredit BRIONlogo stdBRO
2022,8,10,11,00
LSBLiiv SANDBOXlogo std20T1logo stdT1
Thu 2022-08-11
Thu 2022-08-11
Thu 2022-08-11
2022,8,11,08,00
KDFKwangdong Freecslogo std02DWG KIAlogo stdDK
2022,8,11,11,00
DRXDRXlogo std02KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
Fri 2022-08-12
Fri 2022-08-12
Fri 2022-08-12
2022,8,12,08,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std20Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
2022,8,12,11,00
BROFredit BRIONlogo std02Liiv SANDBOXlogo stdLSB
Sat 2022-08-13
Sat 2022-08-13
Sat 2022-08-13
2022,8,13,08,00
GENGen.Glogo std21KT Rolsterlogo stdKT
2022,8,13,11,00
T1T1logo std20DWG KIAlogo stdDK
Sun 2022-08-14
Sun 2022-08-14
2022,8,14,06,00
DRXDRXlogo std12Hanwha Life Esportslogo stdHLE
Sun 2022-08-14
2022,8,14,09,00
NSNongshim RedForcelogo std20Kwangdong Freecslogo stdKDF

VODs & Match Links[]