Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Spring Season
FPL 2024 Spring
Finnhouse
Tournament Information
OrganizerFinnhouse
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EMEA
EMEA
Event TypeOnline
Country
Finland
Start Date2024-02-01
End Date2024-03-17
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Discord Serverlogo std
Infobox Twitterlogo std

The Finnish Pro League 2024 Spring Season ("FPL") is the second season of Finland's League of Legends amateur league, feeding into the official NLC circuit, serving as one of the national 3rd divisions.

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Ten teams participate
  • Single Round Robin
  • All matches are best of three
  • Top six teams advance to the playoffs

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters
Bastu Fivelogo square


 Forstie


 Jonse


 THRN


 Honey


 buli


 Clover

 OIVALLUS
DMG Finland
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
DMG Esports Finlandlogo square



 Kenju


 Andrej


 SoK


 Knemo


 Beetle


 Skymunk
Epic Avalanche
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Epic Avalanchelogo square


 Karwox


 Rauhantuomari


 Merza


 Röyhkeä


 Eru
FEAR+
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
FEAR (Finnish Team)logo square


 Boppa


 Jonsonny


 Zergy


 AAWEE


 Tobai
Huutis Gaming
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Huutis Gaminglogo square


 DH


 Apetski


 Nemoz


 Massiivinen


 Takis


 Puppe
Peten Virma
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo square


 Piki


 Henktius


 MaDe


 Scarycrow


 Catfish


 Mvt
RoundsGG
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
RoundsGGlogo square


 Xeno


 Vesa


 Kapiac


 Reiska


 Kousti


 Jesu
SIC Esports
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
SIC Esportslogo square


 ukko2000


 FINSANE


 Beep Boop


 JJ


 MushroomWarrior


 Tabby
TagX
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
TagXlogo square


 Zaqu


 Kallukka


 Turtleslayer


 Amiraali


 Honels


 Selfway
Testosonnit
Team Icon - ShowTeam Icon - Hide
Testosonnitlogo square


 menninkäine


 Pumba


 Atmo


 LonelySeal


 Taavi


 boiavez1v9


 ron


 Nunti


 Poral

Results[]

FPL 2024 Spring Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1SIC Esportslogo stdSIC Esports9 - 0100%18 - 290%+169W
2Epic Avalanchelogo stdEpic Avalanche6 - 367%15 - 865%+74W
3Huutis Gaminglogo stdHuutis Gaming6 - 367%15 - 963%+61W
4Bastu Fivelogo stdBastu Five6 - 367%14 - 961%+52L
5FEAR (Finnish Team)logo stdFEAR+6 - 367%12 - 1055%+21W
6DMG Esports Finlandlogo stdDMG Esports Finland4 - 544%10 - 1245%-23W
7RoundsGGlogo stdRoundsGG4 - 544%10 - 1343%-33L
8Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo stdPeten Virma2 - 722%8 - 1535%-73L
9TagXlogo stdTagX2 - 722%7 - 1532%-81W
10Testosonnitlogo stdTestosonnit0 - 90%2 - 1810%-169L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Thu 1 Feb - Sun 4 FebThu 1 Feb - Sun 4 FebFri 2 Feb - Mon 5 Feb2024,2,01,17,00 - 2024,2,04,19,00
    
Thu 2024-02-01
Thu 2024-02-01
Fri 2024-02-02
2024,2,01,17,00
FEARFEAR (Finnish Team)logo std20Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo stdPTSD
Sat 2024-02-03
Sat 2024-02-03
Sat 2024-02-03
2024,2,03,14,00
TAGXTagXlogo std02Bastu Fivelogo stdB5
Sun 2024-02-04
Sun 2024-02-04
Mon 2024-02-05
2024,2,04,17,00
HUGHuutis Gaminglogo std12RoundsGGlogo stdRGG
2024,2,04,19,00
HUGHuutis Gaminglogo std20FEAR (Finnish Team)logo stdFEAR
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 5 Feb - Sun 11 FebMon 5 Feb - Sun 11 FebTue 6 Feb - Mon 12 Feb2024,2,05,17,00 - 2024,2,11,19,00
    
Mon 2024-02-05
Mon 2024-02-05
Tue 2024-02-06
2024,2,05,17,00
SICSIC Esportslogo std20Testosonnitlogo stdTES
2024,2,05,19,00
RGGRoundsGGlogo std21Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo stdPTSD
Tue 2024-02-06
Tue 2024-02-06
Wed 2024-02-07
2024,2,06,17,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std20DMG Esports Finlandlogo stdDMG.FI
Thu 2024-02-08
Thu 2024-02-08
Fri 2024-02-09
2024,2,08,17,00
SICSIC Esportslogo std21Epic Avalanchelogo stdEA
2024,2,08,18,00
TAGXTagXlogo std21Testosonnitlogo stdTES
2024,2,08,19,00
B5Bastu Fivelogo std20DMG Esports Finlandlogo stdDMG.FI
Sun 2024-02-11
Sun 2024-02-11
Mon 2024-02-12
2024,2,11,17,00
PTSDPeten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo std12Epic Avalanchelogo stdEA
2024,2,11,18,00
TESTestosonnitlogo std02Huutis Gaminglogo stdHUG
2024,2,11,19,00
RGGRoundsGGlogo std12FEAR (Finnish Team)logo stdFEAR
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 12 Feb - Thu 15 FebMon 12 Feb - Thu 15 FebTue 13 Feb - Fri 16 Feb2024,2,12,19,00 - 2024,2,15,19,00
    
Mon 2024-02-12
Mon 2024-02-12
Tue 2024-02-13
2024,2,12,19,00
SICSIC Esportslogo std20Bastu Fivelogo stdB5
Thu 2024-02-15
Thu 2024-02-15
Fri 2024-02-16
2024,2,15,19,00
RGGRoundsGGlogo std21Epic Avalanchelogo stdEA
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 19 Feb - Sun 25 FebMon 19 Feb - Sun 25 FebTue 20 Feb - Mon 26 Feb2024,2,19,17,00 - 2024,2,25,20,00
    
Mon 2024-02-19
Mon 2024-02-19
Tue 2024-02-20
2024,2,19,17,00
TESTestosonnitlogo std12FEAR (Finnish Team)logo stdFEAR
2024,2,19,19,00
HUGHuutis Gaminglogo std21DMG Esports Finlandlogo stdDMG.FI
Tue 2024-02-20
Tue 2024-02-20
Wed 2024-02-21
2024,2,20,18,00
DMG.FIDMG Esports Finlandlogo std21TagXlogo stdTAGX
Wed 2024-02-21
Wed 2024-02-21
Thu 2024-02-22
2024,2,21,18,00
PTSDPeten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo std21TagXlogo stdTAGX
Thu 2024-02-22
Thu 2024-02-22
Fri 2024-02-23
2024,2,22,17,00
DMG.FIDMG Esports Finlandlogo std12FEAR (Finnish Team)logo stdFEAR
2024,2,22,19,00
B5Bastu Fivelogo std21RoundsGGlogo stdRGG
2024,2,22,19,00
HUGHuutis Gaminglogo std21TagXlogo stdTAGX
Fri 2024-02-23
Fri 2024-02-23
Sat 2024-02-24
2024,2,23,17,00
PTSDPeten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo std02SIC Esportslogo stdSIC
Sun 2024-02-25
Sun 2024-02-25
Mon 2024-02-26
2024,2,25,18,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std12Bastu Fivelogo stdB5
2024,2,25,20,00
TESTestosonnitlogo std02RoundsGGlogo stdRGG
[showhide]
Week 5
Thu 29 Feb - Sun 3 MarThu 29 Feb - Sun 3 MarFri 1 Mar - Mon 4 Mar2024,2,29,18,00 - 2024,3,03,19,00
    
Thu 2024-02-29
Thu 2024-02-29
Fri 2024-03-01
2024,2,29,18,00
PTSDPeten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo std20Testosonnitlogo stdTES
2024,2,29,20,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std21Huutis Gaminglogo stdHUG
Sun 2024-03-03
Sun 2024-03-03
Mon 2024-03-04
2024,3,03,17,00
DMG.FIDMG Esports Finlandlogo std02SIC Esportslogo stdSIC
2024,3,03,19,00
FEARFEAR (Finnish Team)logo std20TagXlogo stdTAGX
[showhide]
Week 6
Mon 4 Mar - Sun 10 MarMon 4 Mar - Sun 10 MarTue 5 Mar - Mon 11 Mar2024,3,04,17,00 - 2024,3,10,19,00
    
Mon 2024-03-04
Mon 2024-03-04
Tue 2024-03-05
2024,3,04,17,00
TESTestosonnitlogo std02Bastu Fivelogo stdB5
Wed 2024-03-06
Wed 2024-03-06
Thu 2024-03-07
2024,3,06,18,00
FEARFEAR (Finnish Team)logo std02Epic Avalanchelogo stdEA
2024,3,06,19,00
RGGRoundsGGlogo std02SIC Esportslogo stdSIC
Thu 2024-03-07
Thu 2024-03-07
Fri 2024-03-08
2024,3,07,17,00
B5Bastu Fivelogo std21Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo stdPTSD
2024,3,07,19,00
DMG.FIDMG Esports Finlandlogo std20RoundsGGlogo stdRGG
Sun 2024-03-10
Sun 2024-03-10
Mon 2024-03-11
2024,3,10,16,00
TESTestosonnitlogo std02DMG Esports Finlandlogo stdDMG.FI
2024,3,10,17,00
B5Bastu Fivelogo std12Huutis Gaminglogo stdHUG
2024,3,10,18,00
TAGXTagXlogo std02Epic Avalanchelogo stdEA
2024,3,10,19,00
FEARFEAR (Finnish Team)logo std02SIC Esportslogo stdSIC
[showhide]
Week 7
Wed 13 Mar - Sun 17 MarWed 13 Mar - Sun 17 MarThu 14 Mar - Mon 18 Mar2024,3,13,19,00 - 2024,3,17,19,00
    
Wed 2024-03-13
Wed 2024-03-13
Thu 2024-03-14
2024,3,13,19,00
TAGXTagXlogo std02SIC Esportslogo stdSIC
Thu 2024-03-14
Thu 2024-03-14
Fri 2024-03-15
2024,3,14,17,00
SICSIC Esportslogo std21Huutis Gaminglogo stdHUG
2024,3,14,19,00
RGGRoundsGGlogo std02TagXlogo stdTAGX
Sat 2024-03-16
Sat 2024-03-16
Sun 2024-03-17
2024,3,16,18,00
B5Bastu Fivelogo std12FEAR (Finnish Team)logo stdFEAR
2024,3,16,19,00
DMG.FIDMG Esports Finlandlogo std21Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo stdPTSD
Sun 2024-03-17
Sun 2024-03-17
Mon 2024-03-18
2024,3,17,17,00
HUGHuutis Gaminglogo std20Peten työ eläke ja sairaus vakuutus dilemmalogo stdPTSD
2024,3,17,19,00
EAEpic Avalanchelogo std20Testosonnitlogo stdTES

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement