ESL Mistrzostwa Polski/2017 Season/Summer

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski 2017 Summer
ESL pl.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerESL Gaming
FormatGroups + Playoffs
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Poland
Start Date2017-07-17
End Date2017-08-29
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

Prize Pool[edit]

zł 30,000 Polish złoty are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSDEuro
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1zł10,000$2,700€2,30033.33%PlayoffsIlluminar Gaminglogo std.pngIlluminar Gaming
PlacementIcon2.png 2zł6,000$1,620€1,38020%PlayoffsPompa Teamlogo std.pngPompa Team
PlacementIcon3.png 3zł4,000$1,080€92013.33%PlayoffsKatastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngKatastrofa Awionetki
4zł3,000$810€69010%PlayoffsTeam DPDlogo std.pngTeam DPD
5zł2,500$675€5758.33%PlayoffsLogo std.pngZaprzeg
6zł2,000$540€4606.67%PlayoffsTeam Paperlogo std.pngTeam Paper
7zł1,500$405€3455%Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSneaky FoxEZ
8zł1,000$270€2303.33%Złodzieje Monitorówlogo std.pngZłodzieje Monitorów

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on September 17, 2017, as follows:

  • zł 1 Polish złoty = $ 0.27 US Dollars
  • zł 1 Polish złoty = € 0.23 Euros

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters
Note: Illuminar Gaming acquired the roster of Team 1.

Results[edit]

Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Illuminar Gaminglogo std.pngIlluminar Gaming7 - 0100%14 - 288%7W
2Pompa Teamlogo std.pngPompa Team6 - 186%12 - 380%1L
3Katastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngKatastrofa Awionetki4 - 357%9 - 660%2W
4Team DPDlogo std.pngTeam DPD4 - 357%9 - 660%1W
5Logo std.pngZaprzeg4 - 357%8 - 850%3W
6Team Paperlogo std.pngTeam Paper2 - 529%6 - 1233%2L
7Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSneaky FoxEZ1 - 614%4 - 1225%6L
8Złodzieje Monitorówlogo std.pngZłodzieje Monitorów0 - 70%1 - 147%7L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 JulMon 17 Jul - Tue 18 JulTue 18 Jul - Wed 19 Jul2017,7,17,17,00 - 2017,7,18,19,00
    
Mon 2017-07-17
Mon 2017-07-17
Tue 2017-07-18
2017,7,17,17,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png21Katastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngkT
2017,7,17,19,00
ZMZłodzieje Monitorówlogo std.png02Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSFox
Tue 2017-07-18
Tue 2017-07-18
Wed 2017-07-19
2017,7,18,17,00
PTPompa Teamlogo std.png20Team Paperlogo std.pngT PA
2017,7,18,19,00
DPDTeam DPDlogo std.png20Logo std.pngZAPR
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 24 Jul - Tue 25 JulMon 24 Jul - Tue 25 JulTue 25 Jul - Wed 26 Jul2017,7,24,17,00 - 2017,7,25,19,00
    
Mon 2017-07-24
Mon 2017-07-24
Tue 2017-07-25
2017,7,24,17,00
PTPompa Teamlogo std.png20Logo std.pngZAPR
2017,7,24,19,00
DPDTeam DPDlogo std.png20Team Paperlogo std.pngT PA
Tue 2017-07-25
Tue 2017-07-25
Wed 2017-07-26
2017,7,25,17,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png20Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSFox
2017,7,25,19,00
ZMZłodzieje Monitorówlogo std.png02Katastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngkT
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 31 Jul - Tue 1 AugMon 31 Jul - Tue 1 AugTue 1 Aug - Wed 2 Aug2017,7,31,17,00 - 2017,8,01,19,00
    
Mon 2017-07-31
Mon 2017-07-31
Tue 2017-08-01
2017,7,31,17,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png21Team Paperlogo std.pngT PA
2017,7,31,19,00
PTPompa Teamlogo std.png20Katastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngkT
Tue 2017-08-01
Tue 2017-08-01
Wed 2017-08-02
2017,8,01,17,00
DPDTeam DPDlogo std.png20Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSFox
2017,8,01,19,00
ZMZłodzieje Monitorówlogo std.png02Logo std.pngZAPR
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 7 Aug - Tue 8 AugMon 7 Aug - Tue 8 AugTue 8 Aug - Wed 9 Aug2017,8,07,17,00 - 2017,8,08,19,00
    
Mon 2017-08-07
Mon 2017-08-07
Tue 2017-08-08
2017,8,07,17,00
PTPompa Teamlogo std.png20Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSFox
2017,8,07,19,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png20Logo std.pngZAPR
Tue 2017-08-08
Tue 2017-08-08
Wed 2017-08-09
2017,8,08,17,00
ZMZłodzieje Monitorówlogo std.png12Team Paperlogo std.pngT PA
2017,8,08,19,00
DPDTeam DPDlogo std.png02Katastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngkT
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 14 Aug - Tue 15 AugMon 14 Aug - Tue 15 AugTue 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug2017,8,14,17,00 - 2017,8,15,19,00
    
Mon 2017-08-14
Mon 2017-08-14
Tue 2017-08-15
2017,8,14,17,00
T PATeam Paperlogo std.png21Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSFox
2017,8,14,19,00
kTKatastrofa Awionetkilogo std.png02Logo std.pngZAPR
Tue 2017-08-15
Tue 2017-08-15
Wed 2017-08-16
2017,8,15,17,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png20Team DPDlogo std.pngDPD
2017,8,15,19,00
PTPompa Teamlogo std.png20Złodzieje Monitorówlogo std.pngZM
[showhide]
Week 6
Mon 21 Aug - Tue 22 AugMon 21 Aug - Tue 22 AugTue 22 Aug - Wed 23 Aug2017,8,21,17,00 - 2017,8,22,19,00
    
Mon 2017-08-21
Mon 2017-08-21
Tue 2017-08-22
2017,8,21,17,00
PTPompa Teamlogo std.png21Team DPDlogo std.pngDPD
2017,8,21,19,00
kTKatastrofa Awionetkilogo std.png20Sneaky FoxEZlogo std.pngSFox
Tue 2017-08-22
Tue 2017-08-22
Wed 2017-08-23
2017,8,22,17,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png20Złodzieje Monitorówlogo std.pngZM
2017,8,22,19,00
T PATeam Paperlogo std.png12Logo std.pngZAPR
[showhide]
Week 7
Mon 28 Aug - Tue 29 AugMon 28 Aug - Tue 29 AugTue 29 Aug - Wed 30 Aug2017,8,28,17,00 - 2017,8,29,19,00
    
Mon 2017-08-28
Mon 2017-08-28
Tue 2017-08-29
2017,8,28,17,00
DPDTeam DPDlogo std.png20Złodzieje Monitorówlogo std.pngZM
2017,8,28,19,00
IHGIlluminar Gaminglogo std.png20Pompa Teamlogo std.pngPT
Tue 2017-08-29
Tue 2017-08-29
Wed 2017-08-30
2017,8,29,17,00
T PATeam Paperlogo std.png02Katastrofa Awionetkilogo std.pngkT
2017,8,29,19,00
SFoxSneaky FoxEZlogo std.png12Logo std.pngZAPR

Viewership Statistics[edit]

Data sourced from Esports Charts.

Peak Viewership
Total 17 044
Twitch.TV Streams 17 044
Other
Total Time Watched 300 158 Hours
Avg Concurrent Viewers 3 385

References[edit]