Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
2021 Season Playoffs
CNC 2021 Season Playoffs
Circuito Nacional Chile 2020.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerLVP
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Entel
FormatPlayoffs
Location & Dates
Region
LAT
Latin America
Event TypeOnline
Country
Chile
Start Date2021-05-31
End Date2021-06-21
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch

YouTube
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png
Infobox Facebook Fanpagelogo std.png
Infobox Instagramlogo std.png
Infobox Twitterlogo std.png
Infobox Youtubelogo std.png

Format[]

Prize Pool[]

PlaceQualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1Opening PromotionLeviatan Esportslogo std.pngLeviatan Chile
PlacementIcon2.png 2Opening PromotionSupay Gaminglogo std.pngSupay Gaming
PlacementIcon3.png 3W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5 Team
4Aracne Esportslogo std.pngAracne Esports

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Round 1
Leviatan Esportslogo std.pngLEV
3
Aracne Esportslogo std.pngAE
0
Supay Gaminglogo std.pngSGM
3
W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5
2
Losers' Bracket
Aracne Esportslogo std.pngAE
0
W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5
3
Round 2
Leviatan Esportslogo std.pngLEV
3
Supay Gaminglogo std.pngSGM
1
Supay Gaminglogo std.pngSGM
3
W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5
1
Grand Final
Leviatan Esportslogo std.pngLEV
3
Supay Gaminglogo std.pngSGM
0

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 11.10
[showhide]
Round 1
Mon 31 May - Tue 8 JunTue 1 Jun - Wed 9 JunTue 1 Jun - Wed 9 Jun2021,5,31,22,00 - 2021,6,08,22,00
    
Mon 2021-05-31
Tue 2021-06-01
Tue 2021-06-01
2021,5,31,22,00
LEVLeviatan Esportslogo std.png30Aracne Esportslogo std.pngAE
Tue 2021-06-01
Wed 2021-06-02
Wed 2021-06-02
2021,6,01,22,00
SGMSupay Gaminglogo std.png32W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5
Tue 2021-06-08
Wed 2021-06-09
Wed 2021-06-09
2021,6,08,22,00
AEAracne Esportslogo std.png03W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5
Patch: 11.10
[showhide]
Round 2
Mon 7 Jun - Mon 14 JunTue 8 Jun - Tue 15 JunTue 8 Jun - Tue 15 Jun2021,6,07,22,00 - 2021,6,14,22,00
    
Mon 2021-06-07
Tue 2021-06-08
Tue 2021-06-08
2021,6,07,22,00
LEVLeviatan Esportslogo std.png31Supay Gaminglogo std.pngSGM
Mon 2021-06-14
Tue 2021-06-15
Tue 2021-06-15
2021,6,14,22,00
SGMSupay Gaminglogo std.png31W5 Teamlogo std.pngW5
Patch: 11.10
[showhide]
Grand Final
Mon 21 JunTue 22 JunTue 22 Jun2021,6,21,22,00 - 2021,6,21,22,00
    
Mon 2021-06-21
Tue 2021-06-22
Tue 2021-06-22
2021,6,21,22,00
LEVLeviatan Esportslogo std.png30Supay Gaminglogo std.pngSGM

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

References[]

Advertisement