Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Challengers Korea 2017
Spring Season
CK logo
Tournament Information
OrganizerAfreecaTV
NiceGameTV
Location & Dates
Region
KR
Korea
Event TypeOffline
Country
South Korea
Start Date2017-01-16
End Date2017-04-10
Broadcast
Streams
Afreeca

Afreeca
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std

Overview[]

Format[]

  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three
  • Top 4 teams qualify for Spring Playoffs
    • 1st place gets a bye into the Finals
    • 2nd place gets a bye into Round 2

Patch Information[]

Week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Patch v7.1 v7.2 v7.3 v7.4 v7.5 v7.6

Participants[]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[]

Season Standings
TeamSeriesGamesPtsStr
1CJ Entuslogo stdCJ Entus14 - 0100%28 - 488%2414W
2Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEver8 Winners10 - 471%22 - 1069%121W
3BPZlogo stdBPZ8 - 657%18 - 1456%41L
4Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRising Star Gaming8 - 657%17 - 1553%21W
5APK Princelogo stdAPK Prince6 - 843%14 - 1942%-52W
6I Gaming Starlogo stdI Gaming Star16 - 843%14 - 2041%-72L
7Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGriffin3 - 1121%12 - 2334%-119L
8Team BattleComicslogo stdTeam BattleComics1 - 137%6 - 2619%-206L
1 Week 13: Received a penalty point
Match|Game

Match Schedule[]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Patch: 7.1
[showhide]
Week 1
Mon 16 Jan - Fri 20 JanMon 16 Jan - Fri 20 JanMon 16 Jan - Fri 20 Jan2017,1,16,08,00 - 2017,1,20,10,30
    
Mon 2017-01-16
Mon 2017-01-16
Mon 2017-01-16
2017,1,16,08,00
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std12CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
2017,1,16,10,30
APKAPK Princelogo std20Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
Fri 2017-01-20
Fri 2017-01-20
Fri 2017-01-20
2017,1,20,08,00
BPZBPZlogo std21I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS
2017,1,20,10,30
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std02Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
Patch: 7.1
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 23 JanMon 23 JanMon 23 Jan2017,1,23,08,00 - 2017,1,23,10,30
    
Mon 2017-01-23
Mon 2017-01-23
Mon 2017-01-23
2017,1,23,08,00
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std21Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
2017,1,23,10,30
CJCJ Entuslogo std20I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS
Patch: 7.1
[showhide]
Week 3
Fri 3 Feb - Sat 4 FebFri 3 Feb - Sun 5 FebFri 3 Feb - Sun 5 Feb2017,2,03,08,00 - 2017,2,05,06,30
    
Fri 2017-02-03
Fri 2017-02-03
Fri 2017-02-03
2017,2,03,08,00
APKAPK Princelogo std21Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
2017,2,03,10,30
BPZBPZlogo std12Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
Sat 2017-02-04
Sun 2017-02-05
Sun 2017-02-05
2017,2,05,04,00
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std20I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS
2017,2,05,06,30
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std02Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
Patch: 7.2
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 6 Feb - Sat 11 FebMon 6 Feb - Sun 12 FebMon 6 Feb - Sun 12 Feb2017,2,06,08,00 - 2017,2,12,06,30
    
Mon 2017-02-06
Mon 2017-02-06
Mon 2017-02-06
2017,2,06,08,00
CJCJ Entuslogo std20Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
2017,2,06,10,30
APKAPK Princelogo std20BPZlogo stdBPZ
Fri 2017-02-10
Fri 2017-02-10
Fri 2017-02-10
2017,2,10,08,00
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std20Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
2017,2,10,10,30
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std20APK Princelogo stdAPK
Sat 2017-02-11
Sun 2017-02-12
Sun 2017-02-12
2017,2,12,04,00
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std02BPZlogo stdBPZ
2017,2,12,06,30
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std20Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
Patch: 7.2
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 13 Feb - Sat 18 FebMon 13 Feb - Sun 19 FebMon 13 Feb - Sun 19 Feb2017,2,13,08,00 - 2017,2,19,06,30
    
Mon 2017-02-13
Mon 2017-02-13
Mon 2017-02-13
2017,2,13,08,00
CJCJ Entuslogo std20APK Princelogo stdAPK
2017,2,13,10,30
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std21I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS
Fri 2017-02-17
Fri 2017-02-17
Fri 2017-02-17
2017,2,17,08,00
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std20Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
2017,2,17,10,30
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std02CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
Sat 2017-02-18
Sun 2017-02-19
Sun 2017-02-19
2017,2,19,04,00
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std20APK Princelogo stdAPK
2017,2,19,06,30
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std21BPZlogo stdBPZ
Patch: 7.3
[showhide]
Week 6
Mon 20 Feb - Sat 25 FebMon 20 Feb - Sun 26 FebMon 20 Feb - Sun 26 Feb2017,2,20,08,00 - 2017,2,26,06,30
    
Mon 2017-02-20
Mon 2017-02-20
Mon 2017-02-20
2017,2,20,08,00
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std02CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
2017,2,20,10,30
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std21Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
Fri 2017-02-24
Fri 2017-02-24
Fri 2017-02-24
2017,2,24,08,00
EEWEver8 Winnerslogo std20APK Princelogo stdAPK
2017,2,24,10,30
BPZBPZlogo std02CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
Sat 2017-02-25
Sun 2017-02-26
Sun 2017-02-26
2017,2,26,04,00
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std02BPZlogo stdBPZ
2017,2,26,06,30
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std20Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
Patch: 7.3
[showhide]
Week 7
Mon 27 Feb - Sat 4 MarMon 27 Feb - Sun 5 MarMon 27 Feb - Sun 5 Mar2017,2,27,08,00 - 2017,3,05,06,30
    
Mon 2017-02-27
Mon 2017-02-27
Mon 2017-02-27
2017,2,27,08,00
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std02Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
2017,2,27,10,30
APKAPK Princelogo std02CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
Fri 2017-03-03
Fri 2017-03-03
Fri 2017-03-03
2017,3,03,08,00
CJCJ Entuslogo std20BPZlogo stdBPZ
2017,3,03,10,30
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std02Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
Sat 2017-03-04
Sun 2017-03-05
Sun 2017-03-05
2017,3,05,04,00
CJCJ Entuslogo std20Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
2017,3,05,06,30
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std02APK Princelogo stdAPK
Patch: 7.4
[showhide]
Week 8
Mon 6 Mar - Sat 11 MarMon 6 Mar - Sun 12 MarMon 6 Mar - Sun 12 Mar2017,3,06,08,00 - 2017,3,12,06,30
    
Mon 2017-03-06
Mon 2017-03-06
Mon 2017-03-06
2017,3,06,08,00
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std02BPZlogo stdBPZ
2017,3,06,10,30
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std12Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
Fri 2017-03-10
Fri 2017-03-10
Fri 2017-03-10
2017,3,10,08,00
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std02Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
2017,3,10,10,30
BPZBPZlogo std20APK Princelogo stdAPK
Sat 2017-03-11
Sun 2017-03-12
Sun 2017-03-12
2017,3,12,04,00
CJCJ Entuslogo std21Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
2017,3,12,06,30
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std12I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS
Patch: 7.4
[showhide]
Week 9
Mon 13 Mar - Sat 18 MarMon 13 Mar - Sun 19 MarMon 13 Mar - Sun 19 Mar2017,3,13,08,00 - 2017,3,19,06,30
    
Mon 2017-03-13
Mon 2017-03-13
Mon 2017-03-13
2017,3,13,08,00
APKAPK Princelogo std12Rising Star Gaminglogo stdRSG
2017,3,13,10,30
BPZBPZlogo std20Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
Sat 2017-03-18
Sun 2017-03-19
Sun 2017-03-19
2017,3,19,04,00
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std21Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
2017,3,19,06,30
BPZBPZlogo std20Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
Patch: 7.5
[showhide]
Week 10
Sat 25 MarSun 26 MarSun 26 Mar2017,3,26,04,00 - 2017,3,26,06,30
    
Sat 2017-03-25
Sun 2017-03-26
Sun 2017-03-26
2017,3,26,04,00
BPZBPZlogo std21Griffin (Korean Team)logo stdGRF
2017,3,26,06,30
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std02Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
Patch: 7.5
[showhide]
Week 11
Mon 27 Mar - Sat 1 AprMon 27 Mar - Sun 2 AprMon 27 Mar - Sun 2 Apr2017,3,27,08,00 - 2017,4,02,06,30
    
Mon 2017-03-27
Mon 2017-03-27
Mon 2017-03-27
2017,3,27,08,00
APKAPK Princelogo std12I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS
2017,3,27,10,30
CJCJ Entuslogo std21Team BattleComicslogo stdBtC
Sat 2017-04-01
Sun 2017-04-02
Sun 2017-04-02
2017,4,02,04,00
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std20BPZlogo stdBPZ
2017,4,02,06,30
BtCTeam BattleComicslogo std02Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
Patch: 7.6
[showhide]
Week 12
Mon 3 Apr - Wed 5 AprMon 3 Apr - Wed 5 AprMon 3 Apr - Wed 5 Apr2017,4,03,08,00 - 2017,4,05,10,30
    
Mon 2017-04-03
Mon 2017-04-03
Mon 2017-04-03
2017,4,03,08,00
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std12APK Princelogo stdAPK
2017,4,03,10,30
IGSI Gaming Starlogo std02CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
Wed 2017-04-05
Wed 2017-04-05
Wed 2017-04-05
2017,4,05,08,00
APKAPK Princelogo std21Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
2017,4,05,10,30
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std12CJ Entuslogo stdCJ
Patch: 7.6
[showhide]
Week 13
Mon 10 AprMon 10 AprMon 10 Apr2017,4,10,08,00 - 2017,4,10,10,30
    
Mon 2017-04-10
Mon 2017-04-10
Mon 2017-04-10
2017,4,10,08,00
RSGRising Star Gaminglogo std20I Gaming Starlogo stdIGS1
2017,4,10,10,30
GRFGriffin (Korean Team)logo std02Ever8 Winnerslogo stdEEW
1 Received a penalty point

VODs & Match Links[]

Media[]

Streams[]

Articles & Videos[]

Interviews[]

Announcements[]

Additional Content[]

Additional Links[]

References[]

Advertisement