2014 The Legends Circuit/Spring/Singapore/Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
TLC Singapore 2014 Spring Playoffs
TLC no background.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerGarena
Location & Dates
Region
SEA
SEA
Event TypeOffline
Start Date2014-03-09
End Date2014-05-04
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Double elimination bracket
  • Semifinal and winner's final are best of five
  • Loser's final is best of five
  • Grand final is best of five, with the team from the winner's bracket starting with a 1-0 advantage
  • Top 2 teams qualify for the 2014 TLC Spring Grand Finals

Prize Pool[edit]

SGD 8,000 Singapore Dollars are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSDEuro
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1SGD1,600$1,264€91220%Q to Grand FinalsInsidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngInsidious Rebirth
PlacementIcon2.png 2SGD1,400$1,106€79817.5%Q to Grand FinalsInsidiousGaminglogo std.pngInsidious Gaming
PlacementIcon3.png 3SGD1,200$948€68415%Ssentinelslogo std.pngSingapore Sentinels
4SGD1,000$790€57012.5%InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngInsidious Redemption
5-6SGD800$632€45610%InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngInsidious Demons
Nyan Zonelogo std.pngNyan Zone
7-8SGD600$474€3427.5%Bf.Nublogo std.pngBattle Field.No Use Talking
Toushilogo std.pngToushi

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on May 4, 2014, as follows:

  • SGD 1 Singapore Dollar = $ 0.79 US Dollars
  • SGD 1 Singapore Dollar = € 0.57 Euros

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Round of 8
Toushilogo std.pngToushi
1
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSD
3
Bf.Nublogo std.pngBFN
0
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSA
3
Round of 6
Ssentinelslogo std.pngSGS
3
Nyan Zonelogo std.pngNYZ
0
Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR
0
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiS
3
Losers' Bracket
Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR
3
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSD
1
Nyan Zonelogo std.pngNYZ
2
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSA
3
4th place
Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR
3
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSA
0
Winners Final
Ssentinelslogo std.pngSGS
1
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiS
3
Ssentinelslogo std.pngSGS
0
Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR
3
Grand Finals
InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiS
1
Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR
3

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Losers Round 1
Sat 8 Mar - Sat 15 MarSun 9 Mar - Sun 16 MarSun 9 Mar - Sun 16 Mar2014,3,09,06,00 - 2014,3,16,05,00
    
Sat 2014-03-08
Sun 2014-03-09
Sun 2014-03-09
2014,3,09,06,00
ToushiToushilogo std.png13InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSD
Sat 2014-03-15
Sun 2014-03-16
Sun 2014-03-16
2014,3,16,05,00
BFNBf.Nublogo std.png03InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSA
[showhide]
Round of 6
Sat 22 Mar - Sat 29 MarSun 23 Mar - Sun 30 MarSun 23 Mar - Sun 30 Mar2014,3,23,06,00 - 2014,3,30,06,00
    
Sat 2014-03-22
Sun 2014-03-23
Sun 2014-03-23
2014,3,23,06,00
SGSSsentinelslogo std.png30Nyan Zonelogo std.pngNYZ
Sat 2014-03-29
Sun 2014-03-30
Sun 2014-03-30
2014,3,30,06,00
iSRInsidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.png03InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiS
[showhide]
Losers Round 2
Sat 12 Apr - Sat 19 AprSun 13 Apr - Sun 20 AprSun 13 Apr - Sun 20 Apr2014,4,13,06,00 - 2014,4,20,06,00
    
Sat 2014-04-12
Sun 2014-04-13
Sun 2014-04-13
2014,4,13,06,00
iSRInsidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.png31InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSD
Sat 2014-04-19
Sun 2014-04-20
Sun 2014-04-20
2014,4,20,06,00
NYZNyan Zonelogo std.png23InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSA
[showhide]
Winners Final
Fri 25 AprFri 25 AprFri 25 Apr2014,4,25,10,00 - 2014,4,25,10,00
    
Fri 2014-04-25
Fri 2014-04-25
Fri 2014-04-25
2014,4,25,10,00
SGSSsentinelslogo std.png13InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiS
[showhide]
Losers Round 3
Sat 26 AprSun 27 AprSun 27 Apr2014,4,27,06,00 - 2014,4,27,06,00
    
Sat 2014-04-26
Sun 2014-04-27
Sun 2014-04-27
2014,4,27,06,00
iSRInsidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.png30InsidiousGaminglogo std.pngiSA
[showhide]
Losers Round 4
Fri 2 MayFri 2 MayFri 2 May2014,5,02,10,00 - 2014,5,02,10,00
    
Fri 2014-05-02
Fri 2014-05-02
Fri 2014-05-02
2014,5,02,10,00
SGSSsentinelslogo std.png03Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR
[showhide]
Grand Finals
Sat 3 MaySun 4 MaySun 4 May2014,5,04,06,00 - 2014,5,04,06,00
    
Sat 2014-05-03
Sun 2014-05-04
Sun 2014-05-04
2014,5,04,06,00
iSInsidiousGaminglogo std.png13Insidious Gaming Rebirthlogo std.pngiSR

View Games[edit]